Chevron Left
Ferrous Technology I に戻る

浦項工科大学校(Pohang University of Science and Technology) による Ferrous Technology I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
561件の評価
157件のレビュー

コースについて

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

人気のレビュー

M
2020年4月6日

If I say honestly this course was impressed me from all points of view. I am graduated with them who made this course through their hard and soul process. Again I wanna thanks to all professors.

RS
2020年9月15日

I think it is a great course, without hesitation, I will take the second part, the content is quite good, I would only prefer that the images with the casting animation were larger in general

フィルター:

Ferrous Technology I: 126 - 150 / 159 レビュー

by VAGH M N

2020年6月9日

good

by MR. B M

2020年5月29日

good

by Prakash S

2020年5月7日

Good

by Akchat K S

2020年5月5日

nice

by MD. R A

2019年7月18日

5*

by Abdelrahman B

2021年3月7日

A very informative course. I took the same course at university 2 years ago but wanted to enroll myself in Ferrous Technology 1 to refresh the information I had previously studied. I should say that I refreshed it alright. However, some detailed approaches such as the Elingham diagram for example were not discussed. Moreover, the instructor has very poor command of English and I could not quite understand what he was saying many times. Nevertheless, he and his team are highly adept in metallurgy and are well-rounded on the topic. I recommend taking this course to anyone who either wants to get a head-start in metallurgy or refresh some long-forgotten concepts like myself!

by Philipp H

2018年9月9日

Great, introduction into ferrous metallurgy for non-specialists. I had some basic background on the steel industry, but this course nicely tied it together and allowed me to confirm what little I knew and to dispel some misconceptions I still had.

The course could have been a bit longer and a bit more technical, while taking care to ensure that non-specialists can still follow the course.

by Abhijit S T

2020年5月28日

The Course is well designed but the only problem is the pronunciation of the teacher, I feel difficulty in understanding the pronunciation and also the subtitles are somewhere incorrect, expecting these things the course is very good

by Robert B

2021年4月20日

Great and easily to understand content.

Accent of speakers partially hard to understand. Quiz with three questions with an estimated time to completion of 30min was pretty underwhelming.

by Anthony H

2020年7月25日

Fantastic course with great information. My only wish is that there were more of it, but I look forward to beginning Ferrous Technology II soon and learning even more.

by ASHOK G

2019年8月3日

Very informative,nicely structured course,if add some more practice constant like different availability of sizes & standards will further add the value.Overall good

by Sharjeel M

2018年7月3日

Excellent, it makes my time grateful, that i spend it to learn about 'Ferrous Technology'. A short course that nearly covers all information about steel making.

by Gautam S

2019年6月4日

Very good overview given for the steel making. Good use of graphics made it very easy to comprehend and grasp the intricacies of integrated steel plants.

by hugo P

2020年4月28日

Small amount of language barrier, but very will laid out and illustrated. If you need to know the basics of steel making this course is great.

by Sunetra S

2019年5月7日

Very well explained concepts. Could have had many more questions in the quizes and some peer reviewed assignments to reinforce learning.

by shahnawaz s

2020年9月26日

very informative and useful course , the contents are very knowlegeable.

I got many of my basics cleared with this course.

by Muhammad H Z

2020年10月13日

The accent is a bit tough to understand and course is highly paced. So I won't recommend it to a beginner.

by Vignes U S

2020年6月21日

This course was a nice experience learning about steelmaking process.

by Juri F

2020年9月28日

Good in-depth but compact course about steel making processes!

by Juan P

2019年1月3日

Some times is difficult to hear what the teacher is saying

by akhil j

2018年4月16日

Simple and concise, The only issue is Korean accent.

by Rajat g

2021年3月29日

It was a great course to know how steel is produced

by Ahmed A A

2020年9月24日

A really good course with valuable materials

by AGAN A

2020年8月20日

Excellent Webinar it's very useful to me

by harsh c

2020年7月5日

Very informative and easy to understand