Chevron Left
Ferrous Technology II に戻る

浦項工科大学校(Pohang University of Science and Technology) による Ferrous Technology II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
287件の評価
77件のレビュー

コースについて

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

人気のレビュー

DN

2020年5月1日

The course on Ferrous Technology II is very useful.\n\nThe presentation and teaching was good.\n\nThank you to the professors and coursera for offering a course on Ferrous Technology II

AB

2021年3月27日

Well-researched and prepared. Highly recommended for those who want to become well-rounded on steels and many crucial underlying concepts in the world of metallic materials generally.

フィルター:

Ferrous Technology II: 51 - 75 / 76 レビュー

by botika p

2020年5月31日

Feels high to be learn

by Prakash S

2020年5月10日

Excellent, Very Useful

by JONNALA S R

2020年5月9日

Concepts are clear.

by Asmaa A H E

2020年10月5日

very useful course

by Caique A

2020年8月6日

Excellent course.

by Rhafael P

2018年4月8日

Excelent course!!

by Shivam A H

2020年5月11日

Very good course

by Praveen K

2020年8月15日

excellent

by Bobby Y

2020年3月18日

GREAT

by rohit k b

2021年10月1日

Good

by shahillram .

2020年7月22日

nice

by Okalome C V

2020年7月1日

good

by K S K

2020年6月26日

Good

by VAGH M N

2020年6月9日

good

by MD. R A

2019年10月13日

5*

by RANJITH K K S

2020年5月26日

Ç

by Juan M S

2021年2月26日

The course is, in my view, of high interest. Not only this course, but both of them I would say, Ferrous Technology I and II. I am, by training a Doctor in Mechanical Engineering and my majors have not been Metallurgy or Steel making, as they were only something more or less marginal in my studies. Now, being retired I felt a renewed interest in the study of steel and steel making, being also well conscious that steel making has changed a lot since I left university and new steel specialties, microalloy steels, lightweight steels, etc. have appeared in the market and this circumstance made the refreshment of my knowledge of steel doubly interesting. Both courses, I and II have been engaging, full of condensed information and so I would recommend anyone who would like, or need to come to grasp with the steel making state of the art, to follow these courses, Ferrous Technology I and II. Thank you Pohang University for a well done job !!

As suggestions to improve the quality of the course I would mention : 1) Sometimes the text that accompany the graphs shown is too small in size to be read in the computer screens. I would suggest to make them bigger. 2) It would be convenient to give a bibliography with book references that a student that would like to deepen into the given concepts could use for that purpose. 3) Sometimes I have had problems in understanding the English of some lecturers but this is fully understandable, as none of them were native English speakers. In any case the available English subtitles have helped me to overcome the problem.

by Ammar K

2019年10月6日

It was a very good and useful course, but sometimes the information are not easy for beginners. Moreover, the grading system is very week. Anyone could achieve 100%.

Thank you very much for all the interesting information.

Ammar,

by Maher A

2021年1月23日

Very important information was presented in a very smooth way, but the disadvantage of this course is the bad language of the presenting professors.

by 065 _

2021年12月15日

It could be much more better if provided with some video demonstrations since these topics need much more elucidation to get a clear cognizance.

by 652 S

2020年6月16日

The course overall is very good!!!!!It could have been better if the course had more topics.

Value for the time and effort.

by AGAN A

2020年8月20日

Good to see this course I was learned about heat treatment CCT, TTT, ICD.

by harsh c

2020年9月4日

It could have some more questions for assignment

by Nitin A

2020年9月25日

congratulodalusen

by Raj K S

2020年4月13日

Vary good