Chevron Left
Finance for Everyone: Debt に戻る

マックマスター大学(McMaster University) による Finance for Everyone: Debt の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
113件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

In Debt, we take on one of the most challenging financial questions that remains unresolved: How much to borrow? We start by demonstrating why using debt has always been and continues to be a great temptation, particularly when borrowing costs are historically low. We identify conditions for selecting the optimal amount of debt for a corporation looking to maximize its value. You’ll become fluent in related concepts like norms and benchmarks. You will explore these and other factors that influence debt for individuals and for public sector organizations -including governments, who are the largest consumers of debt. Like pollution, debt creates systemic risks even for the people and organizations that don’t create it. This course discusses the imperative of limiting and reducing debt and the costs to all of us if we don’t. We build on case based learning giving you opportunities to interpret, uncover and acquire financial information that is often hidden or missing. We also summarize important threads from previous courses to give you a deep and cohesive understanding of when debt works for you and when it becomes your worst enemy....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年12月9日

A brilliant way to look at Debt. This course gave me valuable insights. I am happy to take up this course.

AV
2020年10月1日

Very clear concepts including videos. Interesting everything

フィルター:

Finance for Everyone: Debt: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by FLORENTINO R C

2020年5月11日

A well-oriented and practical course in the approaches to debt problems, with clear and grounded references, allowed me to develop an article on short-term fiscal policy to support economic growth. achieve economic stabilization. full employment. Thank you for this opportunity. To thank the directors of McMaster University, the deference of offering these very basic courses for professional training and the generation and construction of knowledge for the transformation of society.

by Salman K

2018年7月10日

An important lessor for everyone.

by Marlon A Z Z

2019年7月15日

Great teacher, great topics!

by Saleena .

2020年6月23日

It giving good example and attractive class

by ABIR G

2020年12月9日

A brilliant way to look at Debt. This course gave me valuable insights. I am happy to take up this course.

by Anisa v

2020年10月2日

Very clear concepts including videos. Interesting everything

by Anthony W

2020年8月10日

Great course. Opened a whole world of debt to me

by Amrutha v S N

2020年7月21日

Yes it is useful for me to gain knowledge

by Mixme V

2020年9月21日

Great! Keep going on specialization.

by PREEETHI M

2020年9月1日

Good Explanation from the Professor

by Sajjad H S

2021年1月15日

Arshad is a great teacher.

by NAVEEN K B

2020年9月17日

Just Excellent Course

by Thamires C V D

2020年8月9日

I loved the course!!

by Guru K

2020年9月27日

very good course

by Geetanjali c

2020年10月9日

This course helped alot what is debt and how it helps us.

by AbdurRahman

2020年10月13日

the course was not in welll planned manner there is ambiguity even fo the finance professionals. the lecturer should provide some real life application and relate every topic to the financial know how