Chevron Left
Finance for Everyone: Decisions に戻る

マックマスター大学(McMaster University) による Finance for Everyone: Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
771件の評価
172件のレビュー

コースについて

Finance for Everyone: Decisions will introduce you to the workings of the free markets and the foundations of finance. You will learn how free markets and their “creative destruction” provide the architecture for the global economy and how those same markets move money in ways that create and destroy wealth. Your financial toolkit will include timeless concepts like compounding, discounting, annuities, effective interest rates, and more. You will also learn how to simplify important financial calculations and apply that knowledge to real-life decisions that can influence everything from how you pay for your car to where you live. Through peer review you will publish your view on an issue important to you. You will also discover how your applied decisions connect to bigger questions relating to changing market conditions as you prepare for the second course in F4E: Markets....

人気のレビュー

S

2020年6月11日

Finance is my fav subject. In this course lectures are very good in explaintation. the quize and practical exam are very easy and they have answer for final quize it's very useful to refer.

A

2020年5月17日

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

フィルター:

Finance for Everyone: Decisions: 26 - 50 / 170 レビュー

by 0608 A V S A

2020年10月13日

Amazing course to enhance financial knowledge and to gain a clear understanding of financial decisions.

by Anjali K

2020年7月18日

Thanks to coursera to provide me this opportunity to learn something new during this pandemic situation

by Arunjith.p

2020年5月15日

This is very help full learning method.it help to managing a busines.

Thaks to all

Especially my guid

by K K D K D P

2020年7月1日

This is really good course ,i get more knowledge about financial decision .I recommend this course

by Indrani D

2020年5月6日

It was a great experience. Coursera helps let to gain my finance knowledge. Thank you coursera

by Nimit M G

2020年5月20日

The course is quite knowledgable and well-paced and as the name suggests it is for everyone.

by MOHAMED M P

2020年8月19日

This course truly shows an insight to the financial world,concepts made easy to understand

by fozan t

2017年11月27日

A great course for who don't know anything about finance and how financial systems works.

by A. T

2020年8月13日

I would reccommend this for everyone who wants to learn more about the financial world

by Ravikiran N

2020年5月20日

this is very useful course and we have knowledgeable resources person

thank you

by THERESA S C

2020年8月10日

The course is easier and very useful to understand the financial concepts.

by Mohammad Z

2021年10月29日

it was a very useful course. i cant wait to start the next part, market!

by meena

2020年7月29日

Very challenging and knowledgeable courses. Thanks for the opportunity.

by Chaitanya M S

2020年9月27日

Thanks.....It really helpful to build my career and opportunities.

by GAYATHRI S N

2020年6月25日

It was really successful and effective journey so far. Thank you.

by Shivani k

2020年6月10日

I liked this course .This course has increased my skills greatly.

by Mahmudul H K

2020年5月18日

It's was a awesome course. I have learned so many things by this.

by Hung N T

2017年3月10日

This course is great. I learned very much. Thank you very much!

by Josefine N

2016年8月15日

excellent course: topics are well explained and easy to follow.

by Sreekutty S

2020年9月18日

This course is very helpful to know about finance decisions

by Rachana. M

2020年6月9日

The course is so useful and also enhance our knowledge.

by ANIBAL H B

2017年10月18日

Excelente curso y excentes contenidos. Muchas Gracias!!

by Gowseegan S

2020年5月16日

This course if easy to learn and easily understandable

by Dr. A M

2020年4月27日

Very interesting way of learning and very useful too.

by Sibongile C

2020年8月2日

Amazing lecturer and videos are easy to understand