Chevron Left
Business English: Finance and Economics に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Business English: Finance and Economics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
568件の評価
147件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect....

人気のレビュー

LB

2020年1月7日

every learning material offered is very accurate and easy to understand , i learned multiple strategies used in business and economics. thanks for coursera for offering me his course.

BV

2020年8月4日

Wonderful course, i'm delighted to have enrolled to this valuable course and the faculty members make it easy to understand irrespective of the learner's background.

フィルター:

Business English: Finance and Economics: 51 - 75 / 147 レビュー

by Deleted A

2019年6月11日

Great Course

by JAIN H D

2019年11月8日

nice course

by Keerthivasan N S

2019年8月25日

it's good

by Sopio I

2017年11月24日

excellent

by Yara F

2017年10月27日

very good

by Anas A A

2020年10月17日

finished

by Camila V

2020年10月19日

Great!

by Sundus J

2020年10月16日

superb

by Lale A V

2020年7月29日

good

by Sivakumar.D

2020年7月1日

Good

by Sneka.G

2020年6月29日

Good

by KULKARNI R D

2020年1月13日

NICE

by NARMIN S

2021年3月28日

I am glad to participate in this course named by Business English: Finance and Economics. I got talanted and positive tutors. They gave much motivation to me either to listen or to learn my lessons. Thank you for this course, dear tutors and organizers!

by Nicolás E O H

2021年2月8日

Great course!! It gave me an all around perspective on communicative skills for business, and it really think it will be very usefull for the further development of my economics knowledge.

by Moldabergenov H S

2020年11月14日

С каждым курсом меня вдохновляет эта платформа. Не могу оторваться от курсов все тянет к завершению начатого и пробовать новое. Спасибо Вам всем. Я благодарен Вам за эти прекрасные курсы.

by Miguel L A C

2020年11月28日

Great course. I learned a lot about how to communicate effectively with my coworkers and boss, and of course, I learned how to use English in a business situation.

by Anamika R

2021年1月3日

This course was an excellent one I totally enjoyed each lessons. It was very interesting and I am very thankful for this opportunity.

by Sylvio A B

2020年10月7日

muy buen curso, aprendi situaciones sobre la vida en las empresas.

Very good course, i learned situations abot the business' life

by Magaly C H

2021年12月30日

Excellent performance about the teachers!! I enjoyed and learned a lot! Thank you so much to Coursera and ASU. The best!!

by Margaret M P

2020年9月11日

The 4 professors where excellent with plenty of outside web and internet reading, video's and support for their module.

by Lachmie H

2020年9月22日

I'm very grateful for complete this course and I learn so much which I will implement at my work place.

by Neisha A

2020年9月19日

I rate this course 100%. it was very informative and I learnt a lot that will benefit me in the future.

by David R J

2020年8月23日

I liked it a lot! I learned about how to present finance information and how to negotiate a win/win.

by ADEWUMI O E A

2021年5月17日

I am very glad and grateful that I studied this course. It was very helpful and comprehensive

by Mounir S

2020年11月25日

I really proud that I'm part of tis course

I highly appreciated your efforts, Thanking You.