Chevron Left
Business English: Finance and Economics に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Business English: Finance and Economics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
171件の評価
41件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect....

人気のレビュー

YB

Aug 16, 2017

The better out of this course is the expanded of our language about business and finance themes, and the correct interpretation that we can do.

AN

Mar 10, 2017

Thank you very much it helps a lot! The business phrases absolutely useful.\n\nThanks Again!

フィルター:

Business English: Finance and Economics: 26 - 41 / 41 レビュー

by Oluwafemi A

Mar 02, 2018

Excellent concepts to convey language and communication skills

by Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

by Альальван А А

Apr 18, 2019

Beautiful course! I like it!

by Yenny A M B

Aug 16, 2017

The better out of this course is the expanded of our language about business and finance themes, and the correct interpretation that we can do.

by Lorena P

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent course.Extremely useful.

by Luis L T V

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent platform and thanks for everything

by Pablo C R

Jun 24, 2018

ideal para iniciarse en el mundo de la economía financiera, va incrementando gradualmente la dificultad... si eres español y tienes una carrera de economia o ade será pan comido, pero algunos conceptos como los bonos municipales, el T-BOND u otros conceptos propios de la economía americana no te serán de aplicación en Europa.... pero... es igual de interesante.Un saludo.

by Andrei S

Oct 22, 2019

Thank you so much for new knowledge!

It was Great!

by Andy K

Jun 06, 2017

Great overview and good learning a

by Hussein A M M H

Jan 23, 2018

verr good course

by Octavio P

Aug 17, 2017

It was useful, but specially focused on finance, lacking a little the economics dimension. Thanks.

by Wipada S

Mar 21, 2017

Very difficult !!

by Carlos M P

Jul 30, 2019

Great course.

by Lina Z

Nov 12, 2019

The course has a great vocabulary and documents to read with critical information.

Although it did not blow my mind.

by Yi_Hsuan W

Sep 03, 2019

I learned how important that we ask and answer the questions without defensiveness. And make the person or people understand what we want to say.It is goo to use in our life not only for jobs.

by Suziley C

Nov 24, 2017

It was a great course. The teachers are very didatic and passionate about to teaching. Thank you.