Chevron Left
Business English: Finance and Economics に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Business English: Finance and Economics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
355件の評価
94件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect....

人気のレビュー

LB

Jan 08, 2020

every learning material offered is very accurate and easy to understand , i learned multiple strategies used in business and economics. thanks for coursera for offering me his course.

BV

Aug 05, 2020

Wonderful course, i'm delighted to have enrolled to this valuable course and the faculty members make it easy to understand irrespective of the learner's background.

フィルター:

Business English: Finance and Economics: 26 - 50 / 95 レビュー

by Neisha A

Sep 20, 2020

I rate this course 100%. it was very informative and I learnt a lot that will benefit me in the future.

by David R J

Aug 24, 2020

I liked it a lot! I learned about how to present finance information and how to negotiate a win/win.

by MIRZA F A

Apr 05, 2020

Extraordinary course to learn appropriate language in both professional and personal life

by Andras N

Mar 10, 2017

Thank you very much it helps a lot! The business phrases absolutely useful.

Thanks Again!

by BTA S

Jun 12, 2020

great teachers, clear concepts, good videos,

I woud review some links that are broken.

by Martynova E

Aug 28, 2018

Great course, professional videos, good tests, I've completely satisfied. Thank you!

by María E G M

Aug 29, 2018

I learned how to use economic vocabulary and to apply negotiation strategies.

by Mohamed A A

Jun 09, 2020

It was really a nice course filled with the main basic English for Business.

by Keila Y

Dec 09, 2019

Loved it!! it was a very dynamic refreshment and also learned new knowledge.

by Bayadilov Y

Feb 02, 2020

Thanks for a very interesting course, it was very interesting and useful!

by Oluwafemi A

Mar 02, 2018

Excellent concepts to convey language and communication skills

by Jaya S

Sep 09, 2020

Really informative and useful course to improve our skills!

by Khan Z A

Jul 24, 2020

Excellent course outline.Easy to follow and very helpful.

by Mustafa A M A

Sep 09, 2017

One of the top notch courses on Coursera! Thanks a lot.

by Andrei S

Oct 22, 2019

Thank you so much for new knowledge!

It was Great!

by David F

Jul 07, 2020

Really helpful and clear information, I love it!

by Yael A D R

Sep 15, 2020

Great courser with excellent teachers on video.

by Nurgul

Jun 05, 2018

Thank you very much for this excellent course!

by Luis L T V

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent platform and thanks for everything

by KUMAWAT S S

Jan 29, 2020

Best Course Fir Business Development

by Lorena P

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent course.Extremely useful.

by Kabanov E

May 17, 2020

It's been a pleasure, thank you!

by Can B

Jul 26, 2017

Useful and correct way to learn

by Juan C M P

Mar 05, 2020

Excellent Course!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by BHAGWAT N J

Nov 15, 2019

i'll learn a lot about english