Chevron Left
Business English: Finance and Economics に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Business English: Finance and Economics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
573件の評価

コースについて

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect....

人気のレビュー

LB

2020年1月7日

every learning material offered is very accurate and easy to understand , i learned multiple strategies used in business and economics. thanks for coursera for offering me his course.

BV

2020年8月4日

Wonderful course, i'm delighted to have enrolled to this valuable course and the faculty members make it easy to understand irrespective of the learner's background.

フィルター:

Business English: Finance and Economics: 126 - 148 / 148 レビュー

by KHALED M A

2020年5月26日

Please kindly consider that part of the students do not speak English fluently, it should reduce the speed of speech

by Lina Z

2019年11月12日

The course has a great vocabulary and documents to read with critical information.

Although it did not blow my mind.

by César A

2020年11月10日

An excellent course, there are many new vocabulary and useful expression you will be able to use in marketing.

by Octavio P

2017年8月16日

It was useful, but specially focused on finance, lacking a little the economics dimension. Thanks.

by Suziley C

2017年11月23日

It was a great course. The teachers are very didatic and passionate about to teaching. Thank you.

by Alliea H

2020年10月6日

It was well informative I have learned a lot and I will have the knowledge to share with others.

by PRANAV K

2020年10月10日

Something is wrong with the grading of week 5 quiz

by Andy K

2017年6月6日

Great overview and good learning a

by CARLES V O

2020年12月3日

Good issues and great teachers

by Mohamed S E M A

2020年3月27日

Unprofessional presenter

by Wipada S

2017年3月21日

Very difficult !!

by TEJWANI, K

2021年5月10日

Learned so much!

by Hussein A M M H

2018年1月23日

verr good course

by Carlos M

2019年7月30日

Great course.

by Guilherme H D O M

2021年7月1日

G​reat Level

by Md. A M

2021年2月3日

So excellent

by S. J

2020年7月24日

Very useful

by Parmeet S

2020年5月28日

Good Course

by Vijaya s v

2020年9月25日

Good

by LOKESH S P

2020年1月29日

best

by Shaha T S

2020年1月22日

Good

by sindhuja.L

2020年6月29日

It's very useful

by Amin A

2020年10月4日

I want unenroll this course