Chevron Left
ファイナンスの基礎 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ファイナンスの基礎 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.9
560件の評価
164件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn the basic fundamentals of corporate finance. Based on the pre-term qualifying courses for Wharton MBA students, Professor Jessica Wachter has designed this course for learners who need a refresher in financial concepts, or for those who are learning about corporate finance for the first time. You’ll identify foundational concepts in corporate finance, such as NPV, Compound and Simple Interest, and Annuities versus Perpetuities. You’ll also learn how to apply the NPV framework to calculating fixed-income valuation and Equity, using hypothetical examples of corporate projects. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in calculating risk and returns to optimize investments, and be able to assess the right set of financial information to achieve better returns for your firm....

人気のレビュー

JG

2020年12月26日

The course format is good for finance beginners and the teaching is perfect.\n\nthe only problem is that I do not know when I should round up my answer in the test, that sometimes bothers me

CB

2022年3月21日

The notes for this course were excellent, and the lectures were concise and easy to follow. Prof. Wachter is easy to listen to and is relaxed and helpful in her explanations.

フィルター:

ファイナンスの基礎: 101 - 125 / 165 レビュー

by Artemi B

2021年1月2日

Great detail and information

by Ronika K

2021年12月16日

it was very knowledgeable

by Mohamed O O

2021年11月20日

It is super hard.

by Hana A

2020年11月21日

Great Experience.

by Nicole J

2022年2月26日

marking to hard

by Isabella C

2021年6月11日

Amazing Course

by Pu Z

2020年6月26日

More examples.

by Benadouda Y

2021年1月20日

The best ever

by Mohamed A N

2021年10月16日

good course

by M. A

2021年10月2日

Excellent

by jian l

2021年8月21日

great

by Arvian S P

2022年5月19日

good

by Siying C

2021年8月27日

nice

by ÁLVARO M C

2021年1月26日

Good

by Michael H

2021年1月21日

The instructor and material was great my only complaints are with the Quizzes.

The Quiz questions can be frustrating because it is not always clear how to answer the questions. For example some you need to round to have the correct answer where as others you do not. It is also misleading when the blurb tells you how to write the answer as a dollar amount but then the correct answer is as a percentage. It would be nice is after completing the quiz you were given some help or the right answers so you could learn from your mistakes.

by Christmann L

2021年12月28日

Great introductory course with relevant theoretical and practical examples. Could use some extra resources such as practice questions and more examples to help prepare for the quizzes. There was quite the jump from lecture material to being able to assess the quiz questions conceptually. I had to seek out additional resources to help me understand the concepts on the quizzes.

by Setota

2022年3月23日

I really like the fundaments of finance course, but what I don't like is that when I took the module quiz and I got a low percentage grade , It dosen't show what answers you got wrong or right. It just says correct or incorrect . Coursera needs to fix this issue. Overral this is a good quality course and I appreciate Professor Wachter.

-Setota J

by Thomas T

2021年10月2日

A course about present value basics, and valuing annuities, bonds, equities. If you don't have a finance background, I would say the course is challenging, equivalent to college level course, if not harder. Once you get used to the pace, it will be ok, it might take a few rounds of note reviews to get through it. quizzes are challenging as well.

by Shruti G

2022年4月21日

The quizzes need to be better explained, there is no proper way to learn from our mistakes. In week 3, the course content could include NVPGO part in the video as well and not just in notes. The concept of delayed perpetuity is also slightly confusing when it comes to applying the formula.

by Aneeqa Z

2021年5月17日

This course has helped me in gaining enormous knowledge of financial management. More power to the instructors and institution and of course "Coursera" which provided me the facility to upgrade my knowledge. Thanks

by Andre C

2021年1月22日

The course seems well researched-- I just have a hard time grasping these formulas and terms at the same time. They all seem to blend together when you add financial terminology into the algebra.

by SYED M A

2022年4月27日

Great course, easy simple explanation. Would be great if after every assignment we can have access to solutions as questions are challenging. Otherwise a good course for a beginner.

by Brian A

2022年3月28日

There was only one thing I did not like about this course. When you get questions right or wrong on the quiz, there is no explanation or guidance on how to do the problem properly.

by Jonathan Y

2021年5月18日

It was relatively easy to understand, however, I think there were parts in the quiz that didn't refer back to what we learned. For example, why is c/r valid if it is a perpetuity?

by Oscar G C

2021年2月21日

Everything was perfect but the answers to each test would have been appreciated in order to improve and understand better the mistakes made.