Chevron Left
ファイナンスの基礎 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ファイナンスの基礎 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.9
556件の評価
161件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn the basic fundamentals of corporate finance. Based on the pre-term qualifying courses for Wharton MBA students, Professor Jessica Wachter has designed this course for learners who need a refresher in financial concepts, or for those who are learning about corporate finance for the first time. You’ll identify foundational concepts in corporate finance, such as NPV, Compound and Simple Interest, and Annuities versus Perpetuities. You’ll also learn how to apply the NPV framework to calculating fixed-income valuation and Equity, using hypothetical examples of corporate projects. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in calculating risk and returns to optimize investments, and be able to assess the right set of financial information to achieve better returns for your firm....

人気のレビュー

JG

2020年12月26日

The course format is good for finance beginners and the teaching is perfect.\n\nthe only problem is that I do not know when I should round up my answer in the test, that sometimes bothers me

CB

2022年3月21日

The notes for this course were excellent, and the lectures were concise and easy to follow. Prof. Wachter is easy to listen to and is relaxed and helpful in her explanations.

フィルター:

ファイナンスの基礎: 76 - 100 / 163 レビュー

by JINYING G

2020年12月27日

The course format is good for finance beginners and the teaching is perfect.

the only problem is that I do not know when I should round up my answer in the test, that sometimes bothers me

by Ali M

2021年12月20日

A demanding course ... but so rewarding ! And the materials provided in the 5th week (optional) go much further ! Favorite learning experience in Coursera ! Thank you Dr Wachter !

by Christopher B

2022年3月21日

The notes for this course were excellent, and the lectures were concise and easy to follow. Prof. Wachter is easy to listen to and is relaxed and helpful in her explanations.

by Pedro M S S

2021年12月13日

S​ome exercises could use a few hints, aside from that looks very good. The notes are good even for someone who is very rusty in algebra.

by Ayush k

2021年9月7日

this is an excellent course. i personally suggest everyone to go through this course once on starting career in finance

by Peter B

2022年3月8日

Very educative and challenging. the quizes will push you to do more research which is good for the learning process

by Shahrzad S A

2021年10月26日

It was really great, I have learny some of the subjects before, but it raelly helped me to reme everyth

by Johannes L

2021年5月20日

Very good introduction to finance, great as addition to Wharton's Business Foundation specialization.

by nancy y

2022年3月21日

Apart from the 1st course, the other 3 were informative, clearly taught and enjoyable to learn.

by ABRHAM T W

2021年10月28日

The way of professor's presentation is well arranged and clear. Thank you, professor.

by Cheng-Ying W

2020年12月12日

Deliver the concepts of PV, bonds & stocks valuation, and IRR quite clear!

by Natalia d O R

2022年1月6日

Amazing opportunity to update my skills! I highly recommend this course.

by Rekryanta

2021年11月18日

i really love learning here, it is so accurate and easy to understand

by Jayashree K

2022年5月15日

they should have given the solutions to the assignment in the end

by JOHN S A

2022年5月10日

A very wonderful course for all serious minded people.

by Seema C

2021年12月17日

B​est course...best professors...best everything 🤩🥳

by Mark V H M

2021年5月1日

I enjoyed the online sessions! Thank you very much!

by Divit J

2021年4月23日

Extremely helpful course to learn basics of finance

by Alex H

2020年9月11日

Solid Course covering basics of NPV IRR and others.

by mathieu j

2021年11月10日

Perfect course to start on corporate finance !!

by Emin M

2020年11月21日

Great Course if you want to learn some basics

by R G

2021年3月23日

Very comprehensive material and teaching.

by Dhairyashil W

2022年1月20日

Great course for all the beginners!!!

by JiaCheng X

2021年2月5日

Articulate speech on finance concept!

by XU Y

2021年7月29日

i understand a lot.

Thank you teacher