Chevron Left
ファイナンスの基礎 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ファイナンスの基礎 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.9
487件の評価
140件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn the basic fundamentals of corporate finance. Based on the pre-term qualifying courses for Wharton MBA students, Professor Jessica Wachter has designed this course for learners who need a refresher in financial concepts, or for those who are learning about corporate finance for the first time. You’ll identify foundational concepts in corporate finance, such as NPV, Compound and Simple Interest, and Annuities versus Perpetuities. You’ll also learn how to apply the NPV framework to calculating fixed-income valuation and Equity, using hypothetical examples of corporate projects. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in calculating risk and returns to optimize investments, and be able to assess the right set of financial information to achieve better returns for your firm....

人気のレビュー

DT
2021年1月18日

It was an Amazing journey learning with Coursera & University of Pennsylvania!! I went back to my school years and I remembered back my Algebra, thank you so much!!

SM
2021年8月21日

the professor speaks very clearly. Not withstanding I have a question. Is there anyway to ask a question on this venue?Not withstanding I have a question.

フィルター:

ファイナンスの基礎: 76 - 100 / 142 レビュー

by Dhairyashil W

2022年1月20日

Great course for all the beginners!!!

by JiaCheng X

2021年2月5日

Articulate speech on finance concept!

by XU Y

2021年7月29日

i understand a lot.

Thank you teacher

by Artemi B

2021年1月2日

Great detail and information

by Ronika K

2021年12月16日

it was very knowledgeable

by Mohammed o o

2021年11月20日

It is super hard.

by Hana A

2020年11月21日

Great Experience.

by Isabella C

2021年6月11日

Amazing Course

by Pu Z

2020年6月26日

More examples.

by Benadouda Y

2021年1月20日

The best ever

by Mohamed A N

2021年10月16日

good course

by M. A

2021年10月2日

Excellent

by jian l

2021年8月21日

great

by Siying C

2021年8月27日

nice

by ÁLVARO M C

2021年1月26日

Good

by Michael H

2021年1月21日

The instructor and material was great my only complaints are with the Quizzes.

The Quiz questions can be frustrating because it is not always clear how to answer the questions. For example some you need to round to have the correct answer where as others you do not. It is also misleading when the blurb tells you how to write the answer as a dollar amount but then the correct answer is as a percentage. It would be nice is after completing the quiz you were given some help or the right answers so you could learn from your mistakes.

by Christmann L

2021年12月28日

Great introductory course with relevant theoretical and practical examples. Could use some extra resources such as practice questions and more examples to help prepare for the quizzes. There was quite the jump from lecture material to being able to assess the quiz questions conceptually. I had to seek out additional resources to help me understand the concepts on the quizzes.

by Thomas T

2021年10月2日

A course about present value basics, and valuing annuities, bonds, equities. If you don't have a finance background, I would say the course is challenging, equivalent to college level course, if not harder. Once you get used to the pace, it will be ok, it might take a few rounds of note reviews to get through it. quizzes are challenging as well.

by Aneeqa Z

2021年5月17日

This course has helped me in gaining enormous knowledge of financial management. More power to the instructors and institution and of course "Coursera" which provided me the facility to upgrade my knowledge. Thanks

by Andre C

2021年1月22日

The course seems well researched-- I just have a hard time grasping these formulas and terms at the same time. They all seem to blend together when you add financial terminology into the algebra.

by Jonathan Y

2021年5月18日

It was relatively easy to understand, however, I think there were parts in the quiz that didn't refer back to what we learned. For example, why is c/r valid if it is a perpetuity?

by Oscar G C

2021年2月21日

Everything was perfect but the answers to each test would have been appreciated in order to improve and understand better the mistakes made.

by rojin a

2021年10月14日

I thing students need some background about course because the lecturer and also notes were not enough to answer all the questions

by Niree K

2021年1月24日

Helpful course with clear lectures by Dr. Wachter.

The quizzes were a bit frustrating in their specific formatting requirements.

by Ahmed A

2021年1月12日

This course needs more practice examples. Stand alone attachments can be included as exercise problems for every week.