Chevron Left
ファイナンスの基礎 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ファイナンスの基礎 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.9
489件の評価
140件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn the basic fundamentals of corporate finance. Based on the pre-term qualifying courses for Wharton MBA students, Professor Jessica Wachter has designed this course for learners who need a refresher in financial concepts, or for those who are learning about corporate finance for the first time. You’ll identify foundational concepts in corporate finance, such as NPV, Compound and Simple Interest, and Annuities versus Perpetuities. You’ll also learn how to apply the NPV framework to calculating fixed-income valuation and Equity, using hypothetical examples of corporate projects. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in calculating risk and returns to optimize investments, and be able to assess the right set of financial information to achieve better returns for your firm....

人気のレビュー

DT
2021年1月18日

It was an Amazing journey learning with Coursera & University of Pennsylvania!! I went back to my school years and I remembered back my Algebra, thank you so much!!

SM
2021年8月21日

the professor speaks very clearly. Not withstanding I have a question. Is there anyway to ask a question on this venue?Not withstanding I have a question.

フィルター:

ファイナンスの基礎: 126 - 142 / 142 レビュー

by Agung B S

2021年9月26日

Kurangnya soal case yang berat sehingga bagi calon murid baru akan sangat kesusahan memahami.

by Eeshan M

2021年3月15日

more real life examples (as in quizzes) should have been explained in the module

by Sourav K

2021年6月22日

The content is very nice but the explanation in the videos is not good at all.

by Yiqi J

2021年2月7日

Understand basic concept of corporate finance but not very in-depth.

by John L

2022年1月6日

T​his course was frustrating. There are errors and inconsistencies in the notes and exams, which makes it very frustrating. I lost a lot of time because, e.g. one answer required you to round differently from the other answers. Also, not all of the exam questions are straight-up applications of the examples in the lectures; instead, many are "applied" questions, where you have to stretch your understanding to know how to use the equations. I understand why this is a valuable type of question for achieving true learning, but in a learning scenario where you can't go back to the teacher and ask "why am I getting this wrong," and especially given how confusing the notes are, it is extremely frustrating.

by Yunjong G

2021年7月31日

Nice supplementary materials but the lecturer basically repeats them without much contextual explanation to provide more insights or reasons.

by Jeremiah C

2021年6月18日

very solid information but its not really a audit if they make you sign up to take the quizes. Loved this app but then they made this...

by Samantha A

2021年10月1日

Good information, somewhat hard to understand when based solely on lectures and notes. Wasn't a very enjoyable course.

by Nicholas N

2021年9月1日

Lectures were definitely not enough to cover quizzes

by ELENI B

2021年12月2日

its not for beginners.

by Lily K

2021年10月12日

​Impossible to understand as a beginner. Spelling errors all over. The math work isn’t shown so you have to guess. Awful!

by mohammad y a

2022年1月4日

the worest course i had take for ever! unfortunately, the professor dont know how to teach.

by Bobby

2021年10月20日

V​ery poor communicator. Unfortunately, the quality of the content is lost.

by Kay K H S

2021年11月9日

It is difficult to understand.

by David M

2021年11月27日

One because I can't unenroll.

by Madihah s

2021年11月29日

i did not sign up for this

by Galina P

2021年10月21日

Very bad