Chevron Left
Finance For Everyone: Value に戻る

マックマスター大学(McMaster University) による Finance For Everyone: Value の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
207件の評価
34件のレビュー

コースについて

In Value, you will explore the most powerful generator of value in the world – ideas. Ideas are the engines of productivity, both in the private and public sectors. You will learn about the universal frameworks that determine how ideas and money interact, leading to the allocation of financial resources. We will identify components of cash flow for any project, business or venture as the most essential ingredients of value. We also assess the investment techniques used to give life to some ideas while killing others. This course will help you understand pricing, diversification, uncertainty and even behavioural approaches to dealing with risk. Using Nobel Prize-winning insights, you will learn how to measure the size of the risk premium and build valuation models. We’ll even connect evidence-based science with common-sense analysis to give you better tools for understanding why values are what they are, and for positioning yourself more effectively to participate in financial markets. You will be immersed in case based learning to integrate some of the powerful frameworks introduced in Value....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年11月30日

Very lucid explanations for complex ideas. Prof Ahmad have really made this course immensely interesting to revisit the topics.

SS
2020年7月24日

It was a great course to have insights into how to value a project in industry. Everything is explained in a great way.

フィルター:

Finance For Everyone: Value: 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Jekaterina

2017年8月1日

It is very helpful and interesting course. But you need to understand math. ;)

by Salman K

2018年7月10日

An important crash course on business idea valuation.

by Dr. G N M

2020年8月4日

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them ... I don't understand the reviews with low ratings. I have never had any problems with them.

by Vishal T

2020年5月14日

The pedagogy of the instructor is really compatible for a beginner and he knows how to deliver. The structure of the course has been set keeping the beginner in mind and no need of any previous knowledge to excel at this one.

by ABIR G

2020年11月30日

Very lucid explanations for complex ideas. Prof Ahmad have really made this course immensely interesting to revisit the topics.

by SONALI

2020年7月25日

It was a great course to have insights into how to value a project in industry. Everything is explained in a great way.

by Mohamed A

2020年6月14日

I have learned more concept by attending this course, it was useful to improve my knowledge in finanace

by Daniel V

2021年11月26日

Excelente curso para comprender como funcionan los mercados y sus componentes

by Mr. B B

2020年6月2日

Really a good course, everyone have to acquire knowledge in this field

by Sara M

2021年3月4日

I learned basic finance and it was very well

by Amrutha v S N

2020年7月21日

Very useful to gain knowledge

by Marlon A Z Z

2019年6月7日

Great Course. Great professor

by Athira R

2020年8月8日

Really an helpful course

by Cayetano G O

2021年12月11日

knowledable instructor

by Trupthi R

2020年6月1日

excellent. thank you

by Sujan B

2020年9月22日

it is good cource

by Asit G

2020年6月11日

excellent course

by Dr. A M

2020年5月11日

Excellent Course

by Zain A

2016年8月8日

Great course!!

by Carlos A G R

2022年1月9日

E​xcellent

by Maria G S A

2021年11月30日

Muy bueno

by Tiana L

2021年8月9日

kinda har

by MURUGAN N

2020年6月14日

Excellent

by Mohil R B

2020年6月5日

Excellent

by Mahmud T

2020年7月24日

good