Chevron Left
Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
816件の評価
115件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will explore advanced topics in financial accounting. You will start your journey with accounting for assets with more than one-year life. You will learn in detail how firms account for fixed assets. You will then move to financing of assets and discuss accounting for liabilities. The course will continue with an in-depth exploration of shareholders’ equity. Finally, you will critically evaluate preparation, components, and analysis of cash flows statement. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Account for fixed assets • Understand accounting for liabilities • Evaluate shareholders’ equity section of a balance sheet • Understand preparation and information provided by cash flows statement This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

RR

Jan 17, 2017

The advanced topics on the financial accounting have been really an interesting journey. I have more confidence in what I do now. Looking forward to the other courses of this specialization.

GS

Jan 30, 2017

Great course for someone who has some background in financial accounting. the videos are short and precise and the concepts are explained in an easy to understand manner. Well donel

フィルター:

Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics: 1 - 25 / 114 レビュー

by يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

by Cornelia B

Jan 23, 2019

Briliant! I went from 0 to 100 in a month - compact, clear and meaningful. Prof Urcan is a great teacher. Do both certificates in fundamentals and advanced.

by Mario J R M

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent course, very well prepared, very important topics, Long-Term Assets, Liabilities, Shareholders' Equity, Cash Flows Statemen, congratulations to our God and to his educational staff in Illinois and coursera.

by Jose M C

Feb 19, 2019

Course is so helpful

by Eunji S

Feb 11, 2019

Very difficult but helpful in understanding the importance of cash flow management

by Anastasia T

Feb 26, 2019

Improved my confidence in the accounting areas covered.

by mohamed k

Mar 17, 2019

Good course if you want to learn more about acconting

by muhammad a

Mar 19, 2019

Best app in my Mobile History

by Vinay T

Jan 13, 2019

I found it very good course, covers all areas of balance sheet.

by Mohnish A

Jul 29, 2018

Great course as an introduction to Finance iMBA.

by Michael C

Jul 19, 2018

great course, learnt much more things now about Finance Accounting.

by Joe F

Sep 09, 2018

Professor Urcan really made this course enjoyable and is a fantastic instructor!

by James K

Oct 11, 2018

AWESOME!

by Emil W

Sep 20, 2018

This course helped me to continue my financial education!

by Nicholas F

Sep 22, 2018

Great course. Professor is fantastic.

by Jennifer N

Oct 01, 2018

This professor is wonderful! He explains things in a way that makes this potential complex topic simple to understand. He is committed to ensuring his students understand the material and adds an element of humor through his teachings.

by Brian M

Oct 01, 2018

Presented in a manner that is easy to understand. I like that the coursework is presented as a slide first. Then, the lecture goes over the slides.

by Jenny B

Oct 08, 2018

I think accounting is one of the more challenging courses in an MBA. The professor does a wonderful job explaining accounting and gives lots of examples.

by mustafa s a

Jan 09, 2017

Excellent course. Prof. Oktay explained very well

by Cesar P

Apr 21, 2017

thanks!

by Rajendra P

Oct 20, 2016

I am confident to say that I now have better understanding of F.A.

by Benjamìn A G

Apr 23, 2018

Was a great course. Excellent material and professor. Thanks for all!

by José A S R

Jun 25, 2018

Excelente course!

by Brandon H

Jun 28, 2018

Great!

by Anuar

Jun 19, 2018

Great course! I regret that I didn't take it earlier and couldn't predict bank's default where my mother has her deposit account and now her money are frozen for some time. Also this course getting me closer to my dream and I'm very excited about it.