Chevron Left
Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,520件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will explore advanced topics in financial accounting. You will start your journey with accounting for assets with more than one-year life. You will learn in detail how firms account for fixed assets. You will then move to financing of assets and discuss accounting for liabilities. The course will continue with an in-depth exploration of shareholders’ equity. Finally, you will critically evaluate preparation, components, and analysis of cash flows statement. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Account for fixed assets • Understand accounting for liabilities • Evaluate shareholders’ equity section of a balance sheet • Understand preparation and information provided by cash flows statement This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

AR

2020年5月20日

It was very good course and the professor has very good knowledge and experience pertaining to the subject. He explained all the topics in great details and his methods are very good and descriptive.

RR

2017年1月16日

The advanced topics on the financial accounting have been really an interesting journey. I have more confidence in what I do now. Looking forward to the other courses of this specialization.

フィルター:

Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics: 226 - 250 / 276 レビュー

by Lindsay K

2016年10月2日

Very concise lectures, but sometimes the content of the videos does not fully explain the topics that are covered on the quizzes.

by Mustafa K

2020年5月5日

This course has really beneficial points and it is very benefit for all students.

I also know more things from this course.

by Rohiet R S

2018年8月9日

Amazing course clearing concepts, would like more indepth Q&A with multiple scenario so that we can practice more

by Chia C L

2019年4月21日

Good accounting course for a beginner!

Would be good if there are related references/more practical examples.

by James H T

2020年1月19日

Very nice course. All the material is provided, not too time demanding, decent web site. Recommended.

by A N R

2019年3月16日

It is a very good course for the one who wants to start larn finance form the basics.

by Antonio D

2017年10月7日

I found this course less detailed than the first round, but equally as valuable.

by Mohammad A N

2020年7月18日

overall, it is a very good course, but some topics are explained very little.

by Muhammad S K

2017年2月10日

this is a good course with incredibly amazing stuff regarding the topics

by Yusara A S

2020年5月1日

Very easy to understand and good level of example questions available.

by Saverio D

2019年3月20日

Very clear!

I'd prefer to go deeper in analysis of some balance notes

by Shafiullah

2020年7月15日

i was new to finance subject but i learnt alot of things from it.

by Jacques P

2017年4月29日

Good and short video lectures that gets straight to the point

by Romain V

2016年8月29日

Great class by Professor Oktay! I learned a lot and quick abo

by Jonathan K

2019年3月27日

It would be nice it there was examples of interactive books.

by Vipul R H

2019年9月3日

really helped with developing my accounting skills.

by Akhil K

2019年10月8日

Great review of the fundamentals. Great prof.

by Luigi C

2017年7月17日

Quite good summary, but a bit too high-level

by Ernest T

2018年7月23日

Little bit light on the quantity of work

by Young

2017年1月12日

I have finished it, cool.

by Nwachineke F

2019年9月26日

Very interesting

by Francis D

2018年5月23日

Very good class

by Rajput o g

2022年7月15日

nice course

by Sakshi S

2021年4月19日

Nice course

by Rithik M

2020年6月18日

good course