Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,650件の評価
771件のレビュー

コースについて

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

人気のレビュー

DN

2020年8月17日

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

SG

2020年10月13日

Es un curso muy valioso para poder fomentar las bases del análisis contable sobre el funcionamiento en las empresas, tomo el curso desde Colombia y quedo muy satisfecho con el aprendizaje optenido.

フィルター:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting: 76 - 100 / 770 レビュー

by Fourati A

2020年6月7日

It's an excellent training that I loved to take. The explanations are clear, the teaching method is motivating and the skills acquired are very practical. I would like to thank the whole team who worked on this course and especially Prof. Marc Badia.

by MOHAMED S A F

2019年7月21日

its a very useful program especially for the people who didn't study in English before .

it helps me a lot to understand the principle of accounting in English . it may qualify me to study the master in English without problems thank you .

by Chirag P

2020年7月22日

Effectively covered the basics, and eloquently expressed comprehensive ideas behind each and every operation. A must learn for non-accounts to be business professionals who are keen to build a strong foundation to Financial accounting.

by Mohamad E H

2016年10月8日

As someone with no Financial background(Engineer), this course helped me learn the basic of Financial Accounting and gave me a solid start preparation for my MBA start. I highly recommend it to anyone iterested in learning about finance

by Mert C

2020年11月13日

It's a great course and great start for accounting. It efficiently teaches you how to prepare financial statement and how to interpret them. Also it shows you with real life examples. I had great time and highly recommend this course.

by Rae K M M

2020年5月26日

The professor explains the concept very well and they can be easily understood. I learned a lot in this course and I hope others can learn, too. There was a good amount of resources, readings and videos available and it is not boring.

by Hoai S N

2016年12月5日

This program produce for me many knowledge about Accounting, Finance Analysis. Thanks for these professors and technique team. They are very enthusiastically. I love it! I will try my best so that I develop yourself more and more!

by Alberto P

2019年11月15日

Very good course!

Prof. Marc Badia explains the principles of Accounting in a very clear and entertaining way through the use of interesting examples and he repeats the main concepts different times in order to fix them properly.

by roger m a

2020年4月24日

The level and the way it progresses its very appropriate, but more than the theory behind it, which is great, I would like to emphasize the way it is explained, both the video and the explanation itself is super didactic.

by Tahir Y

2018年2月4日

Wonderful course with practical case study. Love it!. I am now able to read balance sheet, income statement and case flow of any company and can make decisions. I am continuing the operation finance from the same school.

by Yana A

2020年4月22日

Замечательный курс для новичков и тех, кто хочет вспомнить азы составления финансовой отчётности. Профессор рассказывает максимально понятно и простыми словами, так что можно с лёгкостью пройти на английском. Рекомендую!

by mickel n r

2020年11月25日

a lot a important informatios a well organised videos with best sound and visual performance. the way to teach was more than enough for a basic person to understand and carry a lot of good informations for the future

by Mary M

2020年9月25日

A very detailed and in-depth look into balance sheets income statements and cash flow statements of companies and hands on experience in basic accounting journal entries etc. A lot to learn in a short period of time!!

by Justo T

2018年4月17日

Sencillo y sustancial, excelente para comenzar y conocer criterios de contabilidad aplicados a administración y toma de decisiones en las empresas. Totalmente recomendado para principiantes y no tan principiantes.

by Felipe C

2016年10月2日

I learned quite a lot from this course. The videos were brief, but the material was well-explained. For a solid, general overview of financial statements and the logic behind them, I highly recommend this course.

by Soliman M

2020年8月3日

i am really enjoyed in this course, and it made me understand the info in the balance sheet, income statement and cash flow who were not clearly understood to me before the course

thanks coursera for help us

by Stefeena D

2020年10月17日

This is a very helpful course and the professor is excellent. He explains well and have a voice that makes you want to listen. I had no education about accounting before and this course change that for me.

by Yasir A

2020年6月30日

Marc Badia is a brilliant instructor, and the course outline is outclassed, and the way Marc Badia explains, is brilliant. I suggest to all people who want to learn financial basics, must try this course

by Senkevych B

2020年7月29日

I really liked this course. The lecturer competently presents the material with examples. It is possible to test your knowledge in a test form. Answers to problems with solutions and explanations.

by Alexander M N

2020年10月14日

The course was really helpful. I'd recommend this course to anyone who's interested in learning the basic of financial accounting. Prof. Marc Badia explains quite well. He's a FANTASTIC teacher

by TALEB M

2020年11月22日

It was a distinct and fruitful experience that added to me theoretical information with valuable and practical exercises based on basic accounting .

I would thank the IESE and the profiessor .

by Jose S F

2017年9月5日

Es un curso de introducción, que empieza por las bases de la contabilidad y finaliza pudiendo hacer un análisis básico de un balance de explotación y la cuenta de resultados.

Muy recomendable.

by souvik s m

2020年6月22日

prof marc badia explains each and every concept very crisply and also provides details understanding of each topics. I am really grateful to him for this course. Thank you very much Sir!!

by ANKIT S

2020年10月5日

Its an Good course to know more about basic of Accounts, it will help u to learn more about basic and clear out issue regarding balance sheet. Income statement and financial statements.

by Miquel S B

2016年10月2日

Principles of finantial accounting has helped me a lot to stablish a solid base in Finantial Accounting subjects. I highly recomend it as a clear introduction in the Finantial world.u