Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,572件の評価
738件のレビュー

コースについて

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

人気のレビュー

DN
2020年8月17日

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

SG
2020年10月13日

Es un curso muy valioso para poder fomentar las bases del análisis contable sobre el funcionamiento en las empresas, tomo el curso desde Colombia y quedo muy satisfecho con el aprendizaje optenido.

フィルター:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting: 701 - 725 / 737 レビュー

by Aman S

2021年5月8日

fantastic

by Nelaka D

2020年12月25日

very good

by Nilgun A

2021年10月17日

amazingg

by Moshari A

2021年6月14日

Its Good

by Abdullahi A A

2021年3月1日

Perfect

by Thiago d S D

2021年3月22日

Great!

by Tidiane D

2021年5月28日

g​ood

by OBADS A A K

2022年1月6日

👍👍

by Nevil S

2021年9月15日

good

by Adeyinka I G A

2021年7月6日

good

by Tong V C

2021年1月18日

Good

by Moataz A

2021年6月13日

The instructor is very easy to understand, the way he goes through the material and explains everything is just perfect. A highly recommended course and thank you Prof. Badia.

The material of the course is great.

The only downside of the course is the quizzes, which makes you practice and answer some questions as if you are an accountant and can calculate and do data entries. I would have rathered the quizzes to be more practical into the interpretation side and analysis.

Overall, the course is GREAT!

by Enrique G M

2021年3月22日

The course is clear and gives a good introduction to the concepts. However, the assessment could be better, in particular the practical exercises. Several of them refer to calculations that have not been shown earlier on or are put in a way that is somehow further advanced than this introductory course should be.

by Chaunelle L

2021年1月19日

Finally understood the different financial statements and grasping their meanings. This course really helped achieve that, however, I believe you need some basic prior knowledge and understanding of Accounting in order to truly be successful in this course. Luckily, I did so it was easy to follow along

by Jordi T

2021年9月6日

The lecturer is very understandable. Concepts are explained clearly. Great course for beginners or people that want to freshen up their accounting knowledge. Small mistakes in quizzes. Overall, good course

by Bongi R

2020年12月18日

Very interesting. Some of the points regarding definitions were lost - Prof Badia explained this so much better than reading but notes and slowing down the video was needed for me to recall these.

by VENKATESHA B

2021年7月14日

Tests were very good. You could pass these tests only when there is a good understanding of the subject. Prof. Bheda's articulation of the subject was amazing.

by Diana L B

2021年8月24日

Excelente profesior, ad hoc a lo que necesito, se aprende muchísimo. Lo malo es que para los dos últimos quizzes no teníamos mucha información.

by Sheena E

2021年2月7日

This was a good foundation course. It allowed me to brush up on my past knowledge. I am definitely interested in completing the Specialization

by Ahmed K A

2021年9月7日

Marvelous course for beginners but I think week 4 wants more enrichment to be understandable for beginners more

by KinMeng C

2021年4月8日

This course let me refresh my accounting knowledge and enhance my analytical skill on financial statement.

by Shannice M D

2021年1月5日

They just need to be a little more clearer on the creating of the quiz questions

by Ibrahim B

2021年12月29日

Very good course, I enjoyed it and the very pleased from the way of explanation

by 姜昱

2022年1月6日

sometimes i can't understand the accent of teacher , no offense!!!!