Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,648件の評価
771件のレビュー

コースについて

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

人気のレビュー

DN

2020年8月17日

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS

2020年11月17日

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

フィルター:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting: 751 - 770 / 770 レビュー

by Shannice M D

2021年1月5日

They just need to be a little more clearer on the creating of the quiz questions

by Ibrahim B

2021年12月29日

Very good course, I enjoyed it and the very pleased from the way of explanation

by 姜昱

2022年1月6日

sometimes i can't understand the accent of teacher , no offense!!!!

by abdulrahim l

2022年5月23日

VERY GOOD BUT NEED MORE DETAILS IN VEDIOES TO FACILITATE READING

by KagisoNdou

2021年1月28日

It was a great refresher. I enjoyed the cause. Thank you

by Ulrich C

2021年10月22日

It was interesting. Thanks. Didactic way to learn.

by Gabriel F

2020年12月9日

Good intro to accounting.

by István K

2021年5月7日

Overall good course.

by Yaira J M T

2021年9月1日

Very good course

by Victoria A A

2021年6月30日

very educational

by AKSHAY M S

2022年1月21日

very good

by Umair A

2021年1月7日

good

by Jockey L

2022年2月23日

The lecturer taught well. Easy to understand the concept.

However, lots of basic concepts like bad debt, reconciliation haven't been taught.

Thus, there are some formulas like calculating between begining balance and ending balance are not explained so that I had difficulties in doing quizes.

by Lea H

2021年1月1日

it was good and practical enough but the delivery can be improved. he kept going back and forth and it was a bit all over the place. some of the stuff from this course i actually understood in the second one, finance for managers, because it was much better structured

by Michele L

2021年8月27日

I have completed my accounting course but I have not received my certificate. It keeps telling me In Progress

by Lana D

2022年2月2日

Relativ unverständlich erklärt für Anfänger...

by Arindam L

2022年4月16日

When I enrolled for the course, the title of the course was shown as "Think like the CFO". One completion, the certificate shows "Accounting : Principles of Fincial Accounting". Either change the certificate or refund the fees.

by Juan C d l V R

2022年5月15日

Te dan la opción de pagar 1 mes, bien, pagas 1 mes y como no hay gente suficiente que te califique las tareas, se te caduca el mes y pierdes el dinero. Estafa tremenda.

by Deron S D

2021年3月18日

I am dropping out from this course

by Deleted A

2021年3月26日

bad