Chevron Left
Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone に戻る

メルボルン大学(The University of Melbourne) による Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
84件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

The Capstone Project is the final part of the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making MOOC Specialization. The Capstone is designed to allow students to bring together the skills acquired and knowledge gained over the preceding four courses of the Specialization by taking on the role of a financial analyst tasked with advising a wealthy private client on a significant strategic investment in a large listed firm operating across the globe. View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j9fqv25...

人気のレビュー

DX

Aug 11, 2016

Great Capstone, that gives you the opportunity to put in use all the knowledge from the other 4 courses.

CR

Jun 23, 2019

Hilarious! I knew this course would be well done, but I didn't know it would be funny!

フィルター:

Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by Fabien, P V M

Mar 15, 2016

The culmination of the Essentials of Corporate Finance certification is challenging, immersive and engaging. The 4 weeks of the courses are following the adventures of 3 stereotypically funny bankers spread on 4 days. I would definitely recommend this specialization.

by Gabriel J

Jan 16, 2019

The essentials of corporate finance capstone makes a practical review the four modules of the Essentials of corporate finance. We have been able to consider in detail and in a constructive way what are the fundamental issues that lie in corporate finance in modern business as well as in a post-global credit crunch world. The review has made it possible for a complete masterly understanding of the subject matter. Its quite inspirational.

by Bayron R M A

Mar 23, 2016

Magnificent Course,

by Juan C D F

Aug 27, 2017

Awesome

by Dionysios X

Aug 11, 2016

Great Capstone, that gives you the opportunity to put in use all the knowledge from the other 4 courses.

by Richard E B

Apr 24, 2018

Excelente !!!

by Kenneth

Mar 20, 2016

Fun!

by Viktor L

Feb 25, 2016

Great course!

by Alexey

Dec 22, 2016

Very informative and interesting. T

by Alabi E K

Jan 25, 2017

Great

by Charles R

Jun 23, 2019

Hilarious! I knew this course would be well done, but I didn't know it would be funny!

by D G D A

Jan 25, 2019

Excellent Guidance towards achieving the knowledge.

by Klaus B

Feb 20, 2016

It's more or less a repetition of what you've learned in all the courses, tying four peer-reviewed assignments together into a somewhat contrived "project". Not bad, but doesn't really add much value to the courses before.

by Punit S

Oct 19, 2016

Course design and objective of the course is good but the assignments were of sub-standard and can be really worked out to be better.