Chevron Left
The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis に戻る

メルボルン大学(The University of Melbourne) による The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
874件の評価
160件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

フィルター:

The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis: 26 - 50 / 153 レビュー

by Mahesh J

Jan 12, 2017

Very Good course giving details on different finance ratios

by Aladetoyinbo M T

Sep 15, 2017

I

t

r

a

k

k

y

a

n

j

o

y

t

h

I

s

c

o

urse and I'm grateful to be oartaking

by SHREYA H

May 20, 2018

Very nice course. All the concepts are very well explained by Prof. Paul. It was a perfect reviser for me being from management and finance background. I loved one thing about the course is that all the formulas and topics are explained with proper reasoning . You learn why to do it rather than just how to do it.

Thanks for this wonderful course!!

by Elena S

Feb 27, 2018

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

by Pratik D D

Apr 26, 2017

Wonderful training contain.

by Awosemo O O

Jan 04, 2017

Superb!!

by Jessie J

Nov 15, 2017

Great Course

by Suman

Mar 24, 2017

Short course compressed to give high level understanding an

by Thomas E

Feb 27, 2018

concise, rich and covers the topic well.

by Jayanth N

Sep 08, 2016

Excellent. This course made my basics very clear.

by Rishab K J

Nov 04, 2016

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

by Marc T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course! This specialization is essential for business professionals and others looking to further their understanding of Financial Analysis. As a consultant for business firms and legal firms I find the course material taught by the professors to be presented very well and easy to grasp for those not as seasoned in Financial Analysis.

by Gwidon P

Dec 26, 2017

Very interesting course, full of test

by Andrew K K

May 31, 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

by Khai X L

Apr 25, 2016

Very well organized and planned course!

by Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

by Kevin C

Jul 14, 2016

I am not in financial major, but the with the help the this course, they teach the basic conceptions and ideas about corporation finance.

I appreicate a lot.

by Ishraf H

Jan 03, 2016

This is the perfect course to take to improve your understanding of the fundamentals of accounting and corporate finance. The professor's videos are very well structured, he cuts out the fluff and focuses on discussing essential concepts of financial analysis. Go for this course if you want to solidify your basic understanding of financial analysis!

by Ivana M

Aug 14, 2016

Excellent

by Darrell W G

Feb 07, 2016

I highly recommend the Language and Tools of Financial Analysis for the new executive and the long tenured executive who is looking to refresh their knowledge and skill set to grow their business. The professor teaching the course does a fine job of delivering the course material. The tools provided to review the material and test yourself are very effective. Two thumbs up! - Darrell W. Gunter

by Joao P F d S R T

Jan 11, 2017

I loved this course! It was very complete and I learned a lot. Actually, I am already applying some of the things that I learned in my workplace.

by Rose G

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.

by Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll

by Yulia A

Sep 20, 2017

Upon completion of this course, I definitely feel more awareness of the topics and interest to the subject. The interface and course materials are very

by Abhiraj p

Feb 06, 2017

I find myself lucky and blessed to have undergone this course.