Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
19,442件の評価
4,446件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

JC
2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

IH
2021年3月9日

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

フィルター:

金融市場: 276 - 300 / 4,460 レビュー

by Bedros C

2020年11月6日

I literally enjoyed every minute of this valuable course especially that it was given by the best professor ever Robert Shiller. It was a great honor and pleasure to listen to Professor Shiller's ideas and his outstanding way in exemplifying hard definitions and even formulas to simple and everyday practices. Thank you Yale and Coursera for such a beautiful valuable experience.

by Samarov D V

2021年2月27日

That was one of the best course ever. Thank you so much for creating it and sharing your knowledge! That was absolutely helpful for me because I didn't have any previous economy background but I could understand quite well the concepts explained. I firmly recommend this course, it is must know of our every day life that can help us extinguish financial illiteracy in the world.

by Andrea V

2021年7月29日

The course gives some introduction to classic topics of finance but it built on ideas, insights, innovations of social finance and hence is not a technical course. This was a wonderful surprise as the internet is full of difficult courses about financial modeling and then it allowed me to rethink finance and reason about the most important issues and challanges in the future.

by Dhanya N

2020年3月25日

I loved this course. As an undergraduate student with a very limited understanding of financial markets, this course was a great introduction and covered all the key concepts. The workload is very manageable, and Professor Shiller is extremely engaging. I am very grateful for the opportunity to have learned from such a renowned economist. I highly recommend Financial Markets!

by Chiara C

2020年12月13日

The course was found to meet my expectations. Professor Schiller introduced us with mastery and profound knowledge in the topics of finance, making us understand the evolution of the times and the need to return to finance for man. I thank the professor, Yale University and the University of Catania for giving me the opportunity to explore these issues, with a look overseas.

by Ada A K

2018年9月21日

A huge thank to Professor Shiller for his beautiful work and kindness, to Yale University for the unbelievable opportunity to study in, to Coursera team, great platform and worldwild proximity, for your desire to help and to give opportunity for better life in broad sense and for letting me the opportunity to be a student for free. Thank you again! Best wishes and good luck!

by Till B

2020年5月12日

Really enjoyed this curse providing a comprehensive introduction into the world of finance. Professor Schiller is a great lecturer who is capable of explaining complex theory in a precise and understandable way, sharing interesting insights from his vast experience in this field. Fully recommend taking this course for everyone, not only for people engaged with the matter.

by Martin Š

2018年7月21日

Great course to deepen your knowledge about financial markets and gain insight how things are in the States which is very helpfull if you are a foreigner and are being taught only "local" stuff. Mr. Schiller is very easy to listen to and may be very similar to your gramps which you might have lost in early age same as I did. Too bad this course has to end. Will miss this.

by Gandharav M

2021年3月7日

One of the Best Course for Financial Knowledge with History knowledge on how it evolved. Some things are missing in this course which is how a Trade Lifecycle Works. that's really important for a Student to know. I am a Business/Quality Analyst in an Investment Bank. Soits really important to know that for an Interview and for Background. otherwise the Course is amazing.

by Anupriya A

2020年6月4日

A unique course of Risk and Portfolio Management, with not just learning about Stock Markets and managing risks but how to analyse and reduce it by covering the history of stock market understanding the contents behind markets being bearish and bullish. Prof. Shiller made me understand all the concepts by giving relevant and experienced examples in almost all the topics.

by Paul F G

2017年9月8日

This was a most excellent course, interesting and very well taught. It's not often you get unfettered access to a senior lecturer and a Nobel Laureate at that. Professor Shiller is amazing as a straightforward, unassuming yet immensely knowledgable expert and teacher on a fascinating subject that not enough people understand or even know much about. Take this class!

by Rommel E

2020年7月27日

Incredible course. Over my expectations. Professor Shiller made it all easy to understand. Interviews were just great, and I feel I have received more than a course, a lesson for life trough those interviews. The dynamic of the course was great, videos, examples, translation, etc, what a great way to learn!!

Thank you Professor Shiller, Yale and of course: COURSERA

by Tomiwa A

2020年6月26日

This is a course everyone needs to take regardless of your field or specialization. This breaks down the financial markets and the players and other key concepts in traditional and modern day finance as it relates to our daily activities. I strongly recommend this course to all who are thinking about starting a career in finance or willing to enhance their career.

by Dwight H

2021年1月13日

I was pleasantly surprised with the in depth coverage of the American financial system and the banking system. Well presented in a friendly manner with Professor Shiller.

The discussion groups were interesting and the light hearted approach to material and the financial markets was a refreshing change to other economics courses I have completed. Bravo. Well done

by Hector M T G

2020年8月30日

I was entirely new about to finance. Robert Shiller is an absolutely terrific teacher, he makes all the concepts intuitive and easy to grasp, whenever he missed touching ground in an explanation Harun Gupta (the teaching assistant) clarifies the further. I am very confident that I have gotten a good grasp of basic financial concepts (and maybe some not so basic).

by Tom C

2020年5月9日

Very interesting course on Financial Market. It deals with most features of the field. As a french engineering student, I learnt a lot and really discovered a passion about finance! Moreover I haven't felt any langage barrier for this course, the professor was really understandable and clear but of course, the specific terms of finance meant some additional work.

by Trillion C

2020年9月30日

This class was absolutely awesome. I have worked in financial markets 20 years and still learned a lot. Professor Shiller gave such a wonderful prospective on every topic. Although I was familiar with a lot of the content, Professor Shiller's approach was one that I had not heard and it felt more first-hand. I hope that I am able to take another course with him.

by Kaushal B

2020年7月19日

One of the best on general finance and economics. It imparts knowledge about how finance developed over the years and builds up one's general knowledge. The structure of this course is very well designed and has is far above the other courses which are generally available. Also, the professor is an expert in his domain, and the salon sessions were really helpful

by Sergio L

2020年10月7日

It´s a didactic introduction to the basics of finance by Nobel prize winner Robert Schiller. It combines master lectures and discussions of Prof. Schiller with Yale students. The course provides interesting reading materials. The only thing that I would improve would be to better explain mathematical formulas. But overall, it´s a great course. Congratulations!

by Sanjay g

2018年9月14日

Amazing prof , DR Shiller - introduces any new concept with so much background and history, that generates a lot of interest. I have been working in the financial markets for the last 15 years and this course has been extremely useful for brushing up concepts across the span. Great concept f behavioural finance and how in real markets it takes a critical stage.

by Sooraj M

2018年6月25日

Absolutely wonderful course. Doesn't just focus on the purely academic, but also applies all the principles taught in a practical manner. The course is well organised, with lectures, quizzes, and other compelling material. Robert Shiller, in his lectures, is very easy to listen to and understand. On the whole, I am very happy and glad to have done this course.

by Gabriel L

2021年5月9日

Robert Schiller gave me a good introduction to finance without laboring over technical duties one can find in a textbook. This approach worked well in allowing me to get a bird's eye view of the different topics and see how they all connect without being sidetracked into details. LOVED the anecdotes and commentary from Schiller that I wouldn't find elsewhere!

by Augusto F C

2020年8月15日

Excelente curso, el profesor Shiller explica muchos aspectos (como finanza conductual, finanza matematica, etc), aunque no detalla muchas formulas y/o teorias de finanzas llevado a las matematicas.

Realmente lo recomiendo mucho (sobretodo a personas que recien se inician en finanzas)

Gracias a la Universidad de Yale y a Coursera por esta grandiosa oportunidad.

by Abhiraj R

2020年12月14日

It was great to study from Prof Shiller who made things look easy. His experiences and perspective on financial markets are phenomenal and has developed my thought process for finance. Though you may be working in any field but one thing common about all is finance. Hence it is necessary to understand finance so that you can be more prudent and help others.

by Ashrith

2020年9月6日

It was great honor to learn under Professor Shiller.

The course is structured such that a new comer will not intimidated buy the complexity of the subject. Basic graduate level mathematics is enough to understand whats going. Its a testament to Prof. Shiller's not only as an economist but also as a teacher for organizing the subject in such a nuanced manner.