Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,578件の評価
3,390件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

JC
2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK
2020年5月9日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 3026 - 3050 / 3,375 レビュー

by Tobias

2017年9月17日

Thank you Professor Shiller, for a great course! I have learnt a great deal and I very much enjoyed the peer-graded assignment. I felt there was a lot of engagement. One constructive point of feedback: I would love to see some more technical assignments in the course. Some risk calculations, etc.

by Chaitanya B

2020年5月18日

great in depth course to understand various vast terminologies of the financial markets and their history and future impacts. Also how behavioral finance changes the finance market as we know and how we can use instruments in finance to do some social good and use it for betterment of society.

by Kaiti S

2017年10月27日

Good solid overview of (mainly US) financial markets. Good level of depth. Some questions in the quizzes appeared incongruous, but internet scavenging aided with their comprehension. Peer review mid-course was interesting, albeit quite broad. Overall, a good course lectured by a great teacher.

by Pranshu P

2020年9月23日

Great course and very experienced teacher. Only flaw I noticed is that some parts deal with laws and regulations that are specific to the USA and those parts tend to be irrelevant to learners from other parts of the world. Nonetheless a very informative and relevant course for today's world

by Rapster J A

2020年5月29日

The course material is excellent. While I do feel that you need to have a foundation in some of the topics as it is rather difficult to understand. The mathematical formulas need more explanation. Excluding this all, course is worth all the time spent and the Professor is outstanding too

by Davide D

2020年6月11日

The course is perfect for a good comprehension of the financial market's basis, sometimes is not 100% clear, but anyway I am really happy about my decision of take this courses and for what I learned! Thank you very much to Coursera and Yale University and all the people worked on it!

by Viswanathan A

2020年10月2日

Extraordinary course. I had learnt many things about financial markets and theories which was stated by various economists and psychologists with examples. Simple explanation and understood the concepts easily. Thanks to Prof. Robert Shiller and coursera for this wonderful course.

by Anindya D

2018年4月26日

It was a wonderful experience going through the entire length of the course where it covered almost all the fundamentals of finance and its application in the economy and society. It was mentored superbly by Professor Shiller...and inputs from his students made it more interactive.

by bhavya g

2020年6月9日

Although the course was of the beginner's level, but there are a lot of terms which have implicit meaning which we should be aware of. Otherwise, the course is very good for those having keen interest in the world of financial markets. Well structure and enjoyed doing this course.

by Gina L

2020年10月19日

It is a harder course as anticipated especially with the economic formulas. I cannot say I can interpret the data of a stock or bond to decipher if it's performing well or not but I am glad I took the course to have some basic understanding of financial terminology and concepts.

by Tosin O

2020年5月16日

Gives a very good basic understanding of the fundamentals of the financial world by covering a very wide scope of topics. Very good, general flavour is given here by Professor Shiller and from this course, you can identify what specific part of the finance world you are drawn to.

by Vivek V

2018年2月14日

A concise and very well constructed course which provides a broad overview of how Financial Markets functions, the history and its implications. This course seems to be heavily bent on the US Markets, which can be looked at in future, so that it can be made more a generic course

by David C

2020年11月7日

Some things which are taken in tests aren´t in the videos, like the forms from efficient markets hypotesis, etc. Besides, there is a lack of examples when it comes to mathematical formulas. Apart from that everything was good, he made every topic looks really easy to understand

by PALAK J

2020年7月30日

Great course! It really helped me obtain a better perspective on Finance. The only improvement I would want is a side note or annotations on a little keywords here and there, since I have had to google a lot of things during the course, which disturbs the flow of the course.

by Nisha P

2020年7月19日

This course id awesome for all whatever your field , but everyone should understand the financial behavior of human being and understand the financial market.Finance is not all about money,it is beyond the money , its about management of scare resources and managing the risk

by Leandro A M G

2020年4月12日

Me gusto mucho este curso. Solo falto traducir al castellano los cuestionarios de cada clase y tal vez subtitular los vídeos para hacerlos mas educativos y no tener que estar leyendo el texto como si estuviera apartado del vídeo. Por lo demás, un magnifico curso.

by Pedro G C d S

2020年9月7日

Robert Shiller is an outstanding lecturer and he goes over a very large range of topics of financial markets. However, I think the course treats its different contents in an irregular manner: some lectures are very superficial while others go deep into details.

by Akshay G

2020年8月30日

A detailed course with fabulous insights for the most part. However, simplification or additional explanations or material to make some of the more complex concepts and equations/formulae would have gone a long way towards helping absorb the material better.

by Carrissa A Y W

2020年7月21日

Some of the lectures and forums are pretty boring so it is my personal issue as other people might find this differently. The material itself is really good and covers a broad range of information that I would probably never learned from my current school.

by Domenico B

2017年12月19日

Excellent course, it could be improved by more technical details and less focus on the US history. I was a little bit disappointed by the quiz part, that was not very challenging and sometimes asking for details that were not very relevant in the lessons

by Kingdom L

2020年7月14日

Prof. Shiller covered a wide range of topics in finance. I highly recommend everybody to take this in order to have an understanding of finance and our world. However, to fully comprehend the concepts, further research on the internet will be required.

by David M

2020年6月6日

Great course to take if you are interested in finance and the markets. Professor Shiller is passionate about the subject, which was a huge plus. The teaching assistant feature was a nice touch for more difficult concepts but could have been better.

by Vinod R

2020年6月7日

I come from an engineering background and this course serves as a good introduction to some of the basic aspects of finance. Though, with the current global economy being more interconnected I would have preferred more general and global examples.

by Mittal C

2020年6月30日

Great course learned a lot on the perspective of USA market and how it influences the world trades and insides of financial analysis.

But there should have been an interaction with the Professor Robert Shiller that would have been Awesome!

by Karla G

2020年6月22日

I really enjoyed all of the material, it helped me understand the financial markets in a more profound level. The only think I would've liked would be for the teacher to invest a little more time explaining the graphs and the formulas.