Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
9,402件の評価
2,156件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

May 08, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

フィルター:

金融市場: 301 - 325 / 2,173 レビュー

by Guillermo V

Sep 17, 2019

This should be a course that just about every mature adult should take to learn about the basics of financial markets. The story telling format/way of teaching of Professor Robert Shiller makes the course an enjoyable and memorable learning experience.

by Connie G C

Jul 02, 2020

Prof. Shiller makes the Financial Markets course very easy, connecting the dots in real application. He is a true Genius. I am very honor that he is my Virtual professor, a lecture from a Nobel Prize awardee. I just hoped that he can make more MOOC.

by Keval V

May 30, 2020

Excellent course for the beginners. I am an engineer and still I wanted to learn basics of finance. This course is the best choice if you want to understand basics. I would like to add that professor Shiller is very brilliant in explaining concepts.

by Carlos F K

Jun 29, 2020

Course of great academic and practical value, allowed me to deepen knowledge of Finance and understand the human side of the Economy. Congratulations to Professor Schiller for his great work making the course enjoyable and profound at the same time

by Dikshant P S

Jun 15, 2020

The course is very beneficial for anyone interested in the world of finance. Prof. Shiller is just amazing and teaches with enthusiasm and passion which motivates students to learn and discover aspects of finance far beyond the scope of the course.

by Veronika B

May 23, 2020

very useful and interesting course - for both beginners and professionals. You will get a lot of knowledge about the history of the financial markets and understand the reasons why the markets behave themselves in a certain way. Highly recommended!

by Mamookho R

Jan 05, 2020

The course is very helpful and educational at the same time. I honestly feel educated and enriched by knowledge even though I am still in the early stages of my studies. Thank you so much for granting us this opportunity, truly knowledge is power.

by Kenneth L

Mar 27, 2020

'Financial Markets' is an excellent course which provides valuable insights into the functioning of today's financial markets. It also affords a view of some of the latest financial innovations which can be creatively employed to benefit society.

by Príncipe Z

Feb 26, 2020

the lessons are very clear and not so complex to understand. And the conversation room brings a plus on a way it gave me a space to think on the questions that the students were asking, on which I saw myself with the same doubts. Thanks Professor

by Heather H

Sep 09, 2017

Such an amazing course. I knew nothing about financial markets starting out, and I know feel able to hold my own in a basic finance conversation. Professor Shiller is a wonderful instructor and clearly a brilliant man. Would definitely recommend!

by Utkarsh P

Jun 22, 2020

A necessary step towards the world of Finance for students. The Modules are highly relevant and engaging with incredible insights by Professor Shiller on the Financial Crisis of 2008 and the overall functions of different Financial Institutions.

by Tobias C

Jun 06, 2020

Excellent course which combines theory of finance with practical experience from past till present (till around 2016). Attending this course can be of interest for finance professionals as well as private people, as the content matters to both.

by Sandeep R

May 14, 2020

Prof. Robert Shiller makes this course exceptional and different through his knowledge, delivering style and experience in finance. Loved the course. It is highly recommended to anyone who is interested to know about various aspects of finance.

by Malvika A

May 07, 2020

This course is an entire package of Financial Markets designed in a very thoughtful way. Mr. Robert Shiller is a wonderful teacher! Thank you for sharing your knowledge and helping me take my first step into understanding the Financial Markets!

by Srujan G

May 07, 2020

awesome course.I really didn't know anything about how the financial markets work , but now i know how it really works and how behavioral financing impacts on the financial management. This course is really helpful . Thank you professor shiller

by Beltran B

Jul 03, 2020

I learned about every importante aspect of finance, the general theory of it, the why, and the how. Fantastic, it gave me a lot of reality on what it truly exists for, and gave me a lot more knowledge on which to decide my future business life

by Ms. K A

Jun 01, 2020

Learned many thing from the financial markets like, make an informed judgement about whether or to what extent a financial market satisfies the conditions of an efficient market

identify the main factors that could detract from that efficiency.

by Pavan.S

Jun 22, 2020

It was such a pleasure joining with Prof. Robert Shiller, by the end of the course I personally gained a lot of knowledge and thank coursera for giving me such a good oppurtunity to learn something very interesting and it was glad to be here.

by Francos d J M M

May 27, 2020

Teacher and collaborators with very good ability and good will to guide students towards a better understanding of what is "financial Market" l am very grateful to have dedicated this time to learning this course of "financial Market" thanks.

by Marc M

May 26, 2020

Great overview of the important aspects of financial markets and how these help stabilize the system over the years. Moreover, Robert Shiller provided valuable insights as both an academia and as a businessman himself about financial markets.

by Aman A

May 12, 2020

This was a fantastic course. The professor's engagement with the class was remarkable. His knowledge on the subject and the way he allows his students to relate to it is brilliant and goes a long way into the way students understand concepts.

by João P R R

May 23, 2020

The course is amazing, the dinamic of the professor is great, I was able to do in my on time, and every material and resourse are high quality, the course gave me a nice understanding of the financial market that I will continuated to study.

by Rita G

Dec 16, 2019

Most badass course ever. I'll be doing it as many times as I need to get this subject down! This guy is a genius! I love Dr. Shiller, I love his positive uplifting attitude toward money, and I love this amazing, high-end course. Go Bulldogs!

by FONTAINE S

Jun 13, 2020

An excellent overwiew of key aspects of financial markets with accurate information, relevant and concise explanations help understanding techniques including behavioral finance. Brilliant course, I learnt a great deal, thank you so much !

by Mukul J

Apr 30, 2020

I immensely enjoyed this course on Financial Markets. I enjoyed the lessons and I'd like to say that Prof. Robert Shiller conveyed the learnings as a story-teller rather than a typical lecturer which kept my concentration with greater ease.