Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22,404件の評価
5,018件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

JC

2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

BK

2021年10月25日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 376 - 400 / 5,048 レビュー

by Andrew K

2018年4月14日

This is a broad based course. Its well worth getting to know Prof. Schiller. A great professor. It veers a little philosophical, but I'm fine with that. I'm sure there are many quantitative courses out there with less of a perspective. The course also gives a great taste to what its like to go to Yale, and that is well worth it.

by Arman O

2020年3月9日

Recommend to this course to everyone who wants to understand risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. Many finance and economy books are written based on Robert James Shiller works, you will find this course useful and informative.

by Mark B

2020年2月26日

Interesting and informative from start to finish, Prof Stiller adds his personal touch to spice up the material which could otherwise bland. I especially connected with the moral code carried throughout the course on the greater good for humanity beyond the profit and money-generating capacity that the finance sector can provide.

by Eashwar M

2021年5月11日

Really valuable lot of valuable information. The only problem i have faced is that the lecture is sometimes getting drifted away from the main topic. And some topics need some basic knowladge from the students side to understand some concepts or eles we need to refer other external sourses to understand some concepts.

Thankyou.

by Sangeeth R

2020年6月19日

i used to find the methods by which warren buffet made his money very interesting,, but this course has given me useful insights on the other aspects of finance such as the history of it, how things are regulated and by what... I thank Professor Shiller for giving me an idea about all this.. the course was intriguing and fun too

by Faisal n K

2018年11月5日

Learned alot of new things like behavioural finance and origin of financial products like insurance and CDOs etc.knowledge of professor shiller is amazing .Definitely would recommed professor to make more advanced version of this course.Best course available on MOOC.thank u Coursera,Yale university and Professor Robert Shiller.

by Duane M

2020年9月28日

Professor Shiller is a very engaging lecturer and really communicates the material in a way that removes most of the mystery surrounding financial markets. I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in finance, either as a career, or just to learn more about financial markets for your own personal financial planning.

by sumanth r

2020年7月20日

I have really enjoyed attending the university, i have found the course is very interesting and informative.There is plenty of support available, a wide range of books, journals and articles available online for students to access. Professor for the course is amazing in the way they deliver the information and support students.

by Lee S T

2019年3月28日

I found the course very useful especially the insights and presentation delivered by professor from a top tier university. Not only strengthen my understanding to financial markets, I also explored new knowledge and concepts through the course. I am highly recommended the course to everyone who is working in financial industry.

by abhimanyu

2020年5月18日

for me as a beginner, this course seems a bit difficult for me at the start but the way the professor presented every aspect of market leaves no stone unturned,

This course is not for a beginner , but with the help of google you can complete it.

Thank you professor for this course and Coursera too.

I am looking for more courses.

by Candice F

2020年5月7日

A fabulous overview and for me personally an excellent refresher (many years ago I studied economics, but have gotten rather rusty and lazy over the years) - I once again feel equipped to have meaningful and intelligent conversation about the financial markets, the economy and the 'financial' times we suddenly find ourselves.

by Roman K

2019年8月27日

Mostly explanations of general concepts and principles, but they are clear and straightforward, not much math. Trusted professor with practical expertise and prizes in the field.

Might be suitable and interesting for common folk looking to improve their financial literacy. Perfect teaser for further deep diving into the topic.

by NORLIZA M H

2018年7月6日

it's really good and a must for everyone. Professor Shiller explained it with every aspect I need. I cried at the last Lesson (Lesson #18) with the background music and his thoughts about Finance . I will not stop here. I will also would want to contribute something on Finance one day !! Thank you so much Professor Shiller .

by Janice B

2017年11月26日

Intro to Financial Markets exceeded all my expectations and I'm not easy to please! I have been recommending it to all my friends and family. It's practical, entertaining and puts topics in social/historical context. Great combination of topics, great professor, great format (lecture, chalk talks, salons and 3 tier quizzes).

by Eric O

2021年1月5日

One of my favorite classes of all time! I studied economics as a undergrad and have take several executive education programs and this was by far one of the best classes I have taken that provided just enough theory with real world applications in finance. Thanks for making this course and recommended readings available!

by JERRY D A

2020年10月9日

This course is instructive and has equipped me with the relevant skills needed in my field of finance. This will go a long to improve my work performance on and off the field. I am grateful to God, Yale University, Coursera and Professor Shiller for the opportunity given. Akpe to wit thank you in my native [ewe] language.

by Joe S

2020年8月26日

What set this course apart was in module four you were tasked with writing an essay on a financial report that you could either agree or disagree with. To me this was refreshing and much more stimulating than the usual quizzes that asked quite basic questions and had multiple usually obvious answers too. Really nice touch.

by Alfonso G

2020年5月28日

Good morning

I want to thank Professor Robert Shiller for sharing his knowledge and developing a more humane character in each student on how to manage finances.

thank you very much for the course, all the topics are interesting, about how markets work, and the team that makes up this beutiful knowledge platform

God bless you

by Jordi T

2019年12月12日

I have really enjoyed with the contents of this course. Before taking this course I had a really bad image about the financial markets commonly related with speculation, easy money and Wall Street sharks. This course shows that there is also a good side, and how financial markets can improve common problems of the society.

by Vivian F

2017年11月12日

Very didactic and dynamic, really liked the course and it gave me a good start to my studies in economy. It's an honor to hear professor Shiller speaking, my perception of the human mind and human history is totally different, his interest in finance really got into me! Thanks a lot for providing such well thought content!

by Klaus B

2017年7月14日

An interesting course that's aimed at beginners, but is worthwhile even for those with previous knowledge in finance. Prof Shiller gives a solid overview of the field, with a strong emphasis on establishing why it is relevant and how it affects society. Very engaging and thought-provoking. The quizzes are generally useful.

by Diya J

2022年5月13日

This is the best course for finance students , or the students whor are further looking for masters in finance . This course has overall topics and basic terms and informative topics , the professor made the topics more easier & simpler , he explained with mltiple examples. It was intersting course , one must go for it!!

by Elena G

2020年7月17日

Many many many thanks!!! to Coursera platform and Professor Robert Shiller! This course helped me to improve my financial skills that I have got from my basic high education. Now my wish is to work in any big financial company to get a practical experience, and though till now nobody responded to my CV, I keep faith :-)

by Nipun G

2020年6月23日

The course is amazing. Professor Schiller is just mind blowing. He is not only a teacher but also a creator - he has his own informed opinion of markets and the business world and has in reality done things to make improvements. The videos are very interesting and Prof. is also a great story teller with immense knowledge.