Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
19,810件の評価
4,530件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

IH
2021年3月9日

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

BK
2021年10月25日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 4126 - 4150 / 4,546 レビュー

by Tucker E

2020年11月4日

Professor Shiller is extremely knowledgeable and this course has expanded my understanding of the financial markets greatly. Great course for learning more of the technical aspects and how financials work

by Luis S P

2019年5月8日

Great course about the financial markets, especially for the beginners in the field.

It is an amazing experience to be able to learn from the best, Mr Schiller is a great economist with a great reputation.

by Harshit G

2020年7月21日

Being from India, only shortcoming I felt is it included quit less financial system of Asian or I would say South-Asian nations in general. Otherwise, it was quite informative as far as USA is concerned.

by Carlos P

2020年7月16日

Almost a perfect course, with a lot of amazing information. The only bad thing is the class materials are to static and fuelled with info but it will completely change what you know about finantials.

by Anvi I

2020年5月8日

It is a very interesting course and it covers all topics that one should have knowledge about. Assessments were not up to mark but the course will make well versed with major finance topics and terms

by Arpit P

2021年5月8日

Mr. Shiller provides with in-depth knowledge in this course and I would suggest this course highly if someone wants to learn about American real estate, financial markets and financial instruments.

by Mridul G

2020年8月2日

A very good course to get an overview of Financial markets. This is more focussed on a theoretical and behavioural understanding of financial markets than mathematical and analytical understanding.

by Lukasz B

2017年9月16日

Very informative in general. On minuses side - some parts only applicable to USA laws etc. Somehow feels like bits taken from some other course and put together into more or less complete course.

by Yashvi J

2020年5月8日

As a finance enthusiast and avid economics reader, I can confirm that this course is memorable. I am completing this course with great amount of knowledge and an even greater amount of interest.

by Samson S

2019年12月26日

Good overview of financial markets. Professor Shiller provides many anecdotal stories to help reinforce concepts. Black board sessions and quizzes throughout the course help reinforce learning.

by Diego M H

2020年6月20日

Me parece un muy buen curso, para principiantes y nos enseña de una manera clara, los conceptos básicos de los mercados financieros, así como todo lo que implica, me gusto mucho el curso.

by Nicholas P

2020年4月8日

The content that you learned if exactly what I was looking for, but the professor is extremely hard to pay attention to as he rambles at times and presents a lot of useless information

by Anahí M G

2020年6月17日

Me gustó el curso sin embargo siento que en unos temas iba muy rápido o no se explicaba con claridad, me hubiera gustado tener clases un poco más dinámicas, con videos y más cálculos

by Alison T

2020年4月28日

Really solid course with a lot of great historical information. Great if you're looking for an introduction to financial markets or if you are looking for some refresher concepts.

by madhup k

2018年4月6日

It should have some supplementary material to read before the lectures. I felt that I needed to know the basics of certain concepts before trying to come in terms with the lecture

by ANSHUL J

2018年2月11日

It was really a good learning session about the Financial Markets. Thank You Prof. Robert Shiller and Yale University for offering this enlightening opportunity for the students!

by SAHIL D

2020年6月20日

Very good course , gave a clear view of what financial markets are and how they work. Loved this course. Thanks to professor Shiller for his efforts to make course interactive.

by Jody W

2020年5月18日

Good sound information. Videos are out of date and of questionable quality hence the 4/5. However, I'd definitely recommend this course as it has a lot of informative knowledge

by Snigdha B

2020年4月7日

This is a brilliantly crafted course with apt information and practice on how to understand the markets, analyze it and come to relatively accurate conclusions of the analysis.

by Robert G

2019年8月10日

Pretty good course. Seems to drag on some very basic topics, then speed through more advanced sections. Seems to me it should be the other way around. Otherwise a good course.

by JEREMIA O E

2021年3月23日

WAS AN AMAZING CLASS ON FINANCIAL MARKETING, SIR SHILLER WENT INDEPT ON SOME TOPIC THAT ARE OFTEN USED EVERYDAY IN THE STOCK MARKET WAS A BIG HELP WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND .

by Samuel K C

2020年12月19日

This is one of the most technical online course I have ever done. I give all the credit to Coursera for their for selfless effort to take education to the doorsteps of people.

by Shashwat C

2020年9月6日

a very informative course . covers almost every sector of finance . Only problem with the a course is , its us based 30% content is us based which is difficult to understand

by Jannatun N

2020年6月21日

I have enjoyed a lot the course.When COVID 19 have created a fearsome stroke around the world and I'm in locked down,this course have enlarged my knowledge and made me busy.

by Mauricio M

2020年5月31日

Very interesting course to have a general overview on financial markets. It is mainly focused on USA examples, but also have some small topics from Europe or Latin America