Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
10,992件の評価
2,560件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

JC

May 08, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 401 - 425 / 2,564 レビュー

by Crespi L

Apr 13, 2020

El curso es excepcional, el profesor Shiller principalmente. El ayudante de clases muy bien tamibén. El curso está muy bien logrado. Los contenidos son excelentes. Está bien estructurado. Gracias a Coursera por la oportunidad.

by Vidhya.M

Jun 08, 2020

Its just a sublime course ,mainly i loved all the lecturers who thought me in this .This course helped me a lot to know deep about financial markets.

I THANK YALE UNIVERSITY AND MY UNIVERSITY FOR PROVIDING ME THIS OPPURTUNITY

by NEEL S

May 11, 2020

Amazing course. Professor Robert Schiller is just amazing. Was engaged throughout the 7-weeks worth material and wished this could have gone on forever. It was quite insightful and helped me develop a liking towards finance.

by Angel M

May 05, 2020

Great Course to get a basic understanding. I wish more maths could be involved and lectures be recorded from the lecture rooms. The same course is found on Youtube (from 2011) and i believe the same content would be ideal.

by ThejasVishnu R

Sep 14, 2018

It is a brilliant course for beginners in financial markets. The lectures given by Prof. Shiller are so easy to understand and comprehend. The salon talks and various discussions also helped me better understand the topic.

by Samuel Z S

Jun 13, 2020

Thank you Prof. Robert Shiller for your valuable lecture. It was a great time following and finishing your lecture. Would it be possible for asking advice for further online course after this financial markets? Thank you.

by Aakash M

Jun 13, 2020

Largely Informative course with great real life examples and application....

Lecture Notes or General Notes could be included which contain definition of terms used, important events etc... Coursera shall take note of this

by Sagnik P

Jun 05, 2020

Absolutely spectacular course. Professor Shriller has been absolutely amazing and has won highest degree of respect from me. It has been a mesmerizing course with such enriching experience and so much knowledge to absorb.

by Dionisio E N R

May 27, 2020

Excelente curso para alguien que quiera comenzar a adentrarse en el mundo de las finanzas. Este curso despertó en mí una mayor motivación por las finanzas y me permitió conocerlas desde perspectivas totalmente diferentes.

by nicholas

May 19, 2020

I Accomplished my goal on advancing my knowledge of finance and marketing. Working at my own pace really helped me thrive in this environment and I will be recommending this course to all my fellow friends and colleagues.

by Shashwat P

Sep 01, 2019

An excellent course which touches almost all the aspects of various financial markets. One needs to have a bit of prior knowledge to understand the course. Overall, it adds a lot of value to one's financial understanding.

by Teobaldo N S

Nov 09, 2017

Fazer um curso numa Universidade Americana com um professor do padrão de Robert Shiller, vale cada minuto de dedicação, esta foi uma das experiências mais valiosa que pude experimentar em termo de tecnologia educacional

by Baishali R

Aug 03, 2020

I'm greatful been taken under the financial aid facility I could complete my financial markets course from the reputed Yale University quite well. Everything is so synchronised here. It is the best source I could find !

by Maya S

Jul 31, 2020

A wonderful course that introduces the many nuances of finance in an easy to understand, engaging manner. Professor Shiller is a delight to listen to, and the online experience is one of the best I have encountered yet.

by Peter P

Feb 28, 2019

Great course that goes surprisingly in-depth into financial markets and financial thinking. Definitely worth it for people new to the finance world as well as those who have been working within the industry for a while.

by Jean M B G

Oct 26, 2017

Great course, without a doubt the best way of learning basic financial markets, you can apply this knowledge in every aspect of finance. The professor is really good, it's worth taking the course just to learn from him.

by Prof. R U K

May 05, 2020

Financial Markets course is very carefully designed by Prof Robert Shiller. Basics are very well explained which helped be update few concepts. Recommended for people who are interested to understand Financial Markets.

by Francesca O

May 02, 2019

Useful to get in touch with Finance, its origin and the practical real-world application of its instrument. It is recommended to whom want to learn the basis of finance, even without an economic/statistical background.

by Anna F D

Jun 16, 2020

It was an honor to hear one of Prof Shiller's lecture. It was insightful while he walked through his audience through the financial crisis in the history. His economic outlook are always interesting and fun to watch.

by Matias T d A

Feb 17, 2020

Professor Shiller would not disappoint, great updates on the content since the 2013 version. Would love to see more courses like this in economics, maybe Raj Chetty's data science for social good? Keep it up Coursera.

by Alessio P

Apr 14, 2018

Wonderful course for an entry-level individual who wants to approach for the first time the financial markets, expecially becausa it give you the olistic optic that it is required to understand the markets as a whole.

by Alessandro A

May 04, 2020

This is very much a historical and just holistic view of financial markets, there is no insight on how trading works selling and buying stocks, etc. If you just want to learn about the market go-ahead if don't do it.

by Christian C

Oct 04, 2017

One of the best MOOCs on the internet. Course is taught by a Nobel Prize Winner and really feels like a true college class. A great intro for anyone attempting to teach themselves about the business world in general.

by Naresh V

May 16, 2020

Very well designed course with exemplary delivery by Pro. Shiller. His emphasis on democratization of Finance is a novel attempt. Retail & ordinary investors will benefit having basic knowledge of finance.

Thank you.