Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22,529件の評価

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

BK

2021年10月25日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

フィルター:

金融市場: 4576 - 4600 / 5,075 レビュー

by Vinod R

2020年6月7日

I come from an engineering background and this course serves as a good introduction to some of the basic aspects of finance. Though, with the current global economy being more interconnected I would have preferred more general and global examples.

by Spiros P

2021年5月19日

The overall idea and material of the course is great and provides much knowledge. My online complain is that the way the lectures are provides is monotonic and in some moments a bit boring. The content tho is amazing and really interesting.

by Aaron C

2020年12月11日

Information is very helpful.

Needs an update due to the ever changing landscape of finance.

Recommend as a solid foundation for anybody with no experience or background in finance.

I enjoyed the course overall.

Professor is very knowledgeable.

by Mittal C

2020年6月30日

Great course learned a lot on the perspective of USA market and how it influences the world trades and insides of financial analysis.

But there should have been an interaction with the Professor Robert Shiller that would have been Awesome!

by Eduardo C R G

2022年7月13日

Great course overall. Some concepts, however, are glossed through and no definition is given, meaning you have to go out of your way to pause the video, research a topic and then get back to the video which may hinder your understanding.

by Osama O

2021年6月24日

Really good for finance students, maybe not as engaging as I'd like mainly because its online but it really helps you solidify concepts and even have different takes on them. Recommend if you just finished a full year of finance courses

by karla g

2020年6月22日

I really enjoyed all of the material, it helped me understand the financial markets in a more profound level. The only think I would've liked would be for the teacher to invest a little more time explaining the graphs and the formulas.

by veenit k s

2019年6月29日

the lectures are kind of uninteresting. you loose interest while watching it. i think it could have been more fun by adding some interesting things like fun quizzes and games or unknown facts. i was not fully satisfied with the course.

by Marcos P L S

2018年5月23日

Valuable content, definitely worth completing the course. There are some irrelevant content for international students though, such as specific U.S laws. I would say the course could remove such content, reducing the course easily 30%.

by sarita

2020年6月13日

The course content was very insightful.It would definitely help student like me,who have no financial background but trying to understand the concepts of same.Thank you professor for the great content and easy lecture.Love from India.

by ROSA A R G

2018年3月1日

It will give you a good idea of all the financial world, it explains the history of financial development and it helps understand the human financial behavior. It is very ambitious to go over all the topics but it is worth completing.

by E M

2021年8月14日

It is a great course and Professor Shilling is absolutely brilliant, yet I don't quite get why the course description says it is fit for beginners, it's no plain sailing really, unless of course you have some knowledge on the subject

by Roberto G S

2020年7月13日

It helps a lot on the understanging of financial markets although is focus mostly on the US Market but should be more global

The editing left a lot of topics out which might have been relevant. The professor is funny on his own way

by Harmeen K

2020年5月24日

This course was very helpful and informative. This was also based on practical approach and tried to ensure full fledged learning through the Marked quizzes after each lesson and video lessons as well and peer graded assignments.

by Diogo J

2018年3月9日

A exceptional curse!!! Professor Shiller made one course that combine a high range of content with a deep overview about the subjects. However i miss anything about the cryptocurrencies, fintechs or other kind of stuff like this.

by luiz.cunha@axa-im.com

2018年3月17日

A good general introduction course to Finance, very engaging presentation from Professor Shiller. Very clear and worth the knowledge/effort ratio is much worth it. Only mitigating comment is the course is not very challenging

by Patarin E

2021年2月26日

Very interesting course about Financial Markets. Pr Shiller is very engaging. He gives a lot of anecdotes and likes to discuss the history & goals of finance rather than going into details. I've broadened my knowledge a lot !

by Charis C

2020年5月12日

Professor Shiller provides in detail all the basics of Financial Markets. I strongly recommend this course!

What could be improved is to add reading material with the content of the lectures, where the students can refer to.

by prajakta J

2020年5月23日

i liked this course. explained various terms related to FM. but all examples etc is based on US , Europe market. so i found it bit irrelevant for me at times. also mathematical calculations were not explained thoroughly.

by Daniela B C S

2020年2月3日

It's been a enriching experience to know more about financial markets, and Professor Shiller is highly trained to teach the course. All the examples were right to understand the topics and I hope he can offer more courses.

by D A G N

2021年3月13日

Since the course is free greatly appreciate if certificates could be issued freely upon meeting the criteria. Thanks Prof. Shiller and coursera team, Kind Regards, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/D-A-Gayan-Nayanajith

by Marco F

2020年6月8日

I really enjoyed the course and the professor Shiller. I would recommend improving resources (at least an handout with the basic concepts and the formulas).

I honestly expected more from Yale University in this respect.

by 吴超群

2018年5月27日

After I finished the last quiz, I found myself indeed have learnt a lot of knowledge. A good oppotunity to improve your listening English, and also a good access to basic Financial Market knowledge. Thank you so much!

by Janice Y

2019年12月11日

I learned a lot of things about Financial markets and its branching information. Finance is a wide industry and topic to tackle into. This course helped outline the topics I should begin to journey and know further.

by Maxime F G

2022年2月12日

H​elps learn the fundamentals of finance. It remains specific to USA, so there are many parts that are irrelevant to non-US residents. Maybe adding further reading relevant to other countries would help engagement.