Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22,095件の評価
4,948件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

JC

2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK

2020年5月9日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 4876 - 4900 / 4,983 レビュー

by Jose A N F

2022年2月5日

It was a good course overall, you will learn a lot of basic concepts about finances, the only bad think is that it can be a little boring sometimes for non-American people when they talk about USA history of finances, which covers around 30% of the course.

by Benua C

2020年4月30日

Great class if you are interested on regulation and psychoanalysis of the market. Professor goes into depth to explain the lecture and in awesome pace. I was looking for more how to analyze stocks in this class tho. Thats why I am rating 3 stars.

by Guido D

2020年8月4日

Interesantísimo curso y muy bien planteado, quizás a veces muy extendido en cosas poco utilizadas en Finanzas y muy breve en cuestiones fundamentales. Schiller es muy bueno, me hubieran gustado más recomendaciones de lecturas de su parte.

by Toni

2022年1月16日

the topics of this course are brilliant, I enjoyed learning on those. However, multiple areas such as defining some key terms, the essay, the discussion forum, and having more examples need to happen to achieve a better rating.

by Ivan B

2020年9月20日

Love Shiller and his perspective, but many of the lectures are not geared to online learning since the math pieces are not explained in much detail. Also the Salon segments are sometime not entirely relevant to the chapter.

by Alvee A

2020年7月23日

Very Long, and fundamentally focuses on the USA share market. But as the course is all about financial market it may be focus on other countries as well. Thank You. Otherwise the courses materials and learning are useful.

by Tùng P

2021年7月28日

I believe this is a useful course for the American as well as people who are of developed countries. However, the principles provided by the lecture does not apply to developing nations such as Vietnam.

by María J G D A G

2021年10月10日

Muy aburrido, difícil de mantener el interés. Incluso difícil mantenerte despierto.

No es por qué me parezcan aburridos los cursos de finanzas pues otros me han parecido interesantes.

by K

2020年4月24日

It was very informative but not exactly what I was looking for in terms of understanding smart investing. Nonetheless, I learnt a great deal. Thank you for your help!

by Jamdade D A

2020年7月16日

It’s a good online course in Finance that I have never learned before. I have gained the basic knowledge of financial markets and their applications in reality.

by nuno t

2020年1月15日

it was a good introduction to the field og financial markets. Good if u don't know nothing. If you are expecting details, insight you should find anywhere else.

by Ulkar A

2020年7月14日

The overall course was good, learned many things about finance, however I wish to get this lectures from another instructor in a more engaging way.

by Salomon B

2020年7月4日

It is too segmented, sometimes concepts are not clearly stated because of this. The overall result is good, but is a very basic course

by PRAKHAR S

2019年12月29日

I would have loved it more if it was more engaging. Group activities and much would have been much better for interactive learning.

by Dan

2020年6月1日

It's an alright course. I found it all over the place. The videos are cut very abruptly, and there's no structure to anything.

by Prerna J

2020年1月10日

the course is interesting,but robert shiller's method of teaching is not captivating and fails to capture interest.

by Diana M

2021年3月21日

I think that it is educational but it does get off track a lot. The learning portion should be straightforward.

by Jack L

2020年11月27日

Sorry but I don't really find the seminar videos useful. I prefer lectures which cover more knowledge.

by Giovanni F

2020年12月11日

A good course on the basics of the financial world, but the arguments are treated in a confusing way.

by Eduardo A d O

2018年9月25日

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

by sabrine

2021年5月11日

Learned new financial markets terminologies, but wish there were more mathematical practices.

by Omer M

2019年4月18日

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

by Levy H

2019年11月19日

Muito teórico. Não há muita discussão sobre os desafios de uma abordagem no dia-a-dia.

by MAYURESH D S

2021年5月1日

Learned lot but no certificate given yet after scoring 93% what's the use it than.

by Aleesha J

2020年8月18日

Its a bit hard for beginners. But you get to know various new concepts of finance