Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22,008件の評価
4,928件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

IH

2021年3月9日

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

JC

2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

フィルター:

金融市場: 4901 - 4925 / 4,959 レビュー

by pulla v r

2021年4月10日

Good

by Mohan K

2021年2月2日

good

by Max Y

2018年11月5日

n

I

c

e

by Karel S

2020年6月28日

OK.

by Gaganamayuri P 3 S

2021年8月8日

t

by Ru C C

2020年9月20日

Overall great for wanting to understand more about the basics of the financial markets. However, the course content focused way too much on history and very little practical use.

There are some videos where the lesson gets cuts over to the students having a conversation with he lecturer. That does not seemed to be a very smooth transition.

by belgisu t

2021年1月4日

This course is not well designed and not the best course for international users. There is too much quizzes and assigntments. Most of the videos consist of interviews, which i didn't learn anything from them at all. Professor is experienced and knows what he is doing, but he speaks slow and deviates from the subject time to time.

by Karl B

2021年12月1日

Wish I read the reviews before I started, Yeah, super incoherent, Assignments often reference material, not yet covered, poor production value and super hard to follow. However, I do have a genuine interest in the financial markets and this course did provide SOME value.

by Mari P

2022年3月4日

It's hard to make senses of all the narrative because it's poorly edited; you feel you're missing chunks of information. And it's definitely not appropriate for true beginners.

by Jacob F

2021年2月11日

The course is incomplete is certain areas and jumps around far too much. It seems to have been put together with snippets of the original course and leaves too many gaps.

by Deshan T

2022年6月15日

Didn't really like the course, quite unengaging and many different deadlines that came up after week 1. It was a bit overwhelming and I didn't get much out of it either

by Rees

2021年1月14日

There's no nice way to say this, I'm sorry: the instructor is not a good public speaker. He may be wonderful one-on-one, but it is painful to listen to him lecture.

by Giulia C

2020年5月2日

This course doesn't provide the fundamental element and the basis of financial markets. It is a collection of novels about financial markets and istitution

by Deleted A

2020年6月18日

I didn't get any certificate after my court were completed.i complete 2 of the courses in Coursera but I didn't receive any certificate

by Connor Q

2020年5月20日

Professor seems to skip a lot of essential information and he is pretty hard to follow. Definitely an academic and not a instructor.

by Claire B

2022年1月18日

I find it interesting but feel disappointed that the quizzes seem unnecessarily difficult to pass right from the start!

by Renuka N N

2020年5月25日

As per my opinion this is course is not much effective

by Sattam B

2021年12月11日

I personally didn't find it for beginners as it says.

by Hamida Z

2021年1月14日

It was difficultly presented to students

by Buddsalakhum R

2020年11月13日

Not recommended for completely beginner

by Cc W

2020年11月8日

I can't open the video , please help me

by David A G

2020年9月17日

Useless

by Kshitija

2020年5月21日

-

by Alin T

2021年8月12日

I​ haven't even finished the first week because it wasn't a bearable experience for me as a learner. The videos have 0 continuity, most of them are just snippets from a face-to-face course in an auditorium that aren't even cut at a sane point, they just... stop. Some clips reference concepts that aren't even discussed until later (or at all). I had high hopes going in, time to search for something else.

by PRITAM P D

2021年3月4日

This course is a joke. Its just a compilation of clippings from offline lectures and random discussion sessions where some concepts are discussed which were not taught beforehand making it extremely difficult to keep track of things. Coursera should scrap this course from its website as it is not designed for online teaching purpose.