Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,181件の評価
3,056件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

Aug 20, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

フィルター:

金融市場: 226 - 250 / 3,051 レビュー

by jose f d l t h

Jul 11, 2020

Un curso muy agradable donde se aprende no solo de finanzas, si no de como aportar a nuestra sociedad, sobre todo a los que a veces no tienen acceso a información del mundo financiero, gran aportación la que nos hace el Profesor Shiller. un gran ser humano y gran economista. Un honor haber aprendido de este curso impartido por el profesor Shiller.

by Nimrat

Jun 07, 2020

amazing course. will help you a lot in stocks, debentures, financial management, behavioral finance, insurance, hedge funds, housing markets, an ideal essay writing, efficient markets hypothesis, etc. it sure will help you professionally but also, the satisfaction on a personal level is undeniable.

please go through with it if you're planning to.

by Ronald W

Jul 08, 2020

I learned a great combination of financial markets,investmests,and the history thats taken place over the years from the great depression to the fall of 2007 and the professor was great and made it easy to understand and giving great advice along the way I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn stocks and investments!!!!!!!!!!!

by Gabriel M

Apr 25, 2020

Great course! Well built and designed. Very good regarding the different "types" of classes and tests, it teaches every aspect of the financial world and gives you a great idea about the importance of finance for the world development and how you can contribute with that world. High recommended course, I believe it is a very rewarded investment.

by Jakub S

Sep 25, 2019

Prof. Shiller explained financial markets in entertaining way. I had previously some basic knowledge, but his view on markets as part of the technology was really eye-opening. With his historical examples I learned not only how markets works today, but how they came to be. That helps me to predict where they will go (at least philosophically).

by Katarina K

Jun 07, 2020

This was a great course. I never liked courses in Finance but this one is very different. It touches upon ALL aspects of finance ranging through theory, concepts, markets, tools but also institutions, regulations and policy. Importantly, it speaks to the importance of finance to economic development and the society as such. Highly recommended.

by Tran N M T

Jan 20, 2019

One of the best courses out there on Coursera. At first I only expected to learn more how financial market worked. But after the course, I have learned so much more about the role and importance of financial market in daily life. Professor Robert Shiller offers very interesting insights in many relevant topics. Highly recommend for everyone.

by EMMANUEL g

Nov 05, 2018

Robert Schiller is the best professor that I ever had. Even tho is an online course the way he explains the subjects makes for me seems that im in a real class at the university. I really want to thanks him to spread his knowledge for free, I think that we have an invaluable tool here that nobody that is interested in economics should waste.

by João L C R

Jan 14, 2020

Creio que esse seja um dos cursos de curta duração mais completo que já realizei. Além de trazer assuntos atuais, há a explicação, exemplificação e principalmente uma conclusão.

Com este curso, há a possibilidade de entender princípios financeiros básicos e colocá-los em pratica no cotidiano.

Muito agradecido por todo o conhecimento adquirido

by Dev V S

Jul 19, 2020

Take it as a journey. You'll be rewarded for your persistence. Sometimes, things might fly over your head, but don't lose focus. You will ultimately understand them. It is once in a lifetime opportunity to be this close to a Nobel laureate and understand how his mind works, don't let it pass.You'll learn a lot, you'll enjoy a lot. Cheers!

by Rohan D

Jun 14, 2020

This course provides a deep understanding about the Financial Markets and this course have enabled me to extract more knowledge on various rules and regulations and the financial instruments which are being used. This course was fully equipped with the knowledge need for any person interested to know about the working of financial systems.

by Victor A A

Apr 14, 2020

Only few courses, faculty and teaching appeal to stakeholders across the learning and professional strata: Financial Markets taught by Professor Robert Shiller is notches up the pyramid, all by itself.

Everyone, finance-inclined or not but who daily transacts needs this eye-opening course to avoid the blindness we live with without knowing.

by FRANCIS K K

Feb 22, 2020

The course gave me a broad and understandable overview of how the financial market works. I enjoyed every single lecture as it was always an opportunity to learn something new or get a better understanding of a concept. The project taught me a lot and listening to the interviews was an amazing experience. Prof. Shiller is a rare blessing.

by Manish K

Sep 17, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this course. The content is very appropriate and state of the art. The examples and exercises are very challenging. The student interaction is quite informative and gives a feeling of actually attending the course in person. The bonus interviews are just the cream on the cake. Prof. Shiller is a fascinating orator.

by Markus K

Jan 06, 2018

A great course to take. It is a great joy to listen to Professor Shiller. The course is very well designed and presents highlights from the lectures as well as from more private group discussion situations. It offers a great overview of financial tools and shows why financial markets are important and what they have to offer to society.

by Xi

Aug 16, 2020

As a student majoring in Finance and Economics at other unis, many of the concepts were familiar to me. But I still learnt tons of new things with Professor Shriller. This is an amazing opportunity to better understand real world finance and the experience was perfect. Couldn’t recommend more to anyone who are interested in this field!

by Chow Y S

May 24, 2020

A very good brief introduction about how financialization has help changed the world. Do not take this course to learn how to make money but take this course only if you want to learn about the start of using financialization to improve the standard of livings of people around the world and how it has help to allocated scare resources.

by Biao L

Oct 28, 2018

this is my first financial course, and it was great, and I have learned lots of basic and advanced financial concepts, which are really helpful. it gets me to start understanding the financial world I had zero knowledge before.

I really enjoyed this course, very appreciated the course and work the coursera and the professors have done.

by Pavithra C

May 21, 2020

Its a really good course. I understood the basics of finance and the working of financial markets. The terminologies used are pretty simple, only some are complex. I learnt a lot of new concepts and a different view towards finance. Really good course. Recommended for beginners who have a bit of knowledge of finance. Its worth it.

by Andrew K

Apr 14, 2018

This is a broad based course. Its well worth getting to know Prof. Schiller. A great professor. It veers a little philosophical, but I'm fine with that. I'm sure there are many quantitative courses out there with less of a perspective. The course also gives a great taste to what its like to go to Yale, and that is well worth it.

by Arman O

Mar 09, 2020

Recommend to this course to everyone who wants to understand risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. Many finance and economy books are written based on Robert James Shiller works, you will find this course useful and informative.

by Mark B

Feb 27, 2020

Interesting and informative from start to finish, Prof Stiller adds his personal touch to spice up the material which could otherwise bland. I especially connected with the moral code carried throughout the course on the greater good for humanity beyond the profit and money-generating capacity that the finance sector can provide.

by Sangeeth R

Jun 19, 2020

i used to find the methods by which warren buffet made his money very interesting,, but this course has given me useful insights on the other aspects of finance such as the history of it, how things are regulated and by what... I thank Professor Shiller for giving me an idea about all this.. the course was intriguing and fun too

by Faisal n K

Nov 05, 2018

Learned alot of new things like behavioural finance and origin of financial products like insurance and CDOs etc.knowledge of professor shiller is amazing .Definitely would recommed professor to make more advanced version of this course.Best course available on MOOC.thank u Coursera,Yale university and Professor Robert Shiller.

by Duane M

Sep 28, 2020

Professor Shiller is a very engaging lecturer and really communicates the material in a way that removes most of the mystery surrounding financial markets. I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in finance, either as a career, or just to learn more about financial markets for your own personal financial planning.