Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,454件の評価
884件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

フィルター:

金融市場: 226 - 250 / 879 レビュー

by R.A.U. J v B Q

Aug 30, 2017

Great course. Many thanks for offering this great opportunity. Funny to learn from an American that the Dutch were such early financial innovators. I did not know that.

by Wenyi L

Sep 08, 2019

A very well conducted course that not only provides the student with very practical knowledge of financial markets but also provides many insights from Prof. Schiller.

by Eggs S

Nov 20, 2018

Great course. It gives a good overview of finance in general. I should however point out that there are some US components which aren't essential for everyone to know.

by Rustam A

Apr 14, 2019

I loved it. It was very informative, moderately challenging and the theory was constantly supported with the real life examples. Loved the Q&A sessions with students.

by Kanwar S S

Dec 23, 2019

Great course. Prof Schiller is excellent. Provides an excellent overview of financial markets. The insights in this course of financial markets was worth the effort.

by Stepan F

Sep 21, 2018

This is a great overview for someone like me who didn't know the basics of the financial markets. Thank you Professor Shiller for the efforts to create this course.

by Javier N

Sep 17, 2017

Great course and great teacher

It was a privilege and a amazing oportunitie taking classes from Professor Shiller, nobel prize and a grat teacher.

thank you very much

by Christian H

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent course. I would recommend it to anyone, doesn't matter if you want to study finance in the future or not. Basic knowledge that everyone should know about!

by Noel A M

Sep 01, 2019

Exam questions were carefully selected to return your attention to areas you may have missed and give a deeper understanding of various concepts earlier discussed.

by Khansa A G

Jan 06, 2019

WELL THIS COURSE HELP ANYONE TO UNDERSATND FINANCIAL MARKET MORE AND COURSE TEACHER GIVES EXCELLENT EXAMPLES OF REAL WORLD AND THE WAY HE TAUGHT IS VERY GOOD .

by VAIBHAV G

Mar 19, 2019

Very Insightful course for a beginner. A right mix of a theoretical framework and practical experiences to help students develop an understanding of Finance.

by Andres L

Jun 27, 2018

Muy buen curso, para aquellos que quieran recibir una introducción a los mercados financieros y su funcionamiento este curso es el indicado. 100% recomendado

by Gerald P

Apr 13, 2018

First Coursera class. Enjoyed the intellectual exercise. Bob Shiller is a great professor and the course is a matter of the utmost importance to our time.

by Tyra P

Jan 07, 2018

I like professor Shiller. He have some some intresting opinion about finanial market and he is very organized and charismatic. I hope i can work for financi

by mobin k

Oct 26, 2017

wonderful course for anyone who wants to know the the most important and required basics of financial markets . The lectures were simple and understandable.

by Muhammad R R K

Oct 04, 2017

A very useful course. Just like professor said, you would understand how the world wok. I wish I could meet him in person in the future. A brilliant person.

by Jonathan H

Oct 02, 2018

Excelente curso, muy bien estructurado, con alto contenido académico, histórico y práctico, el profesor es un genio sin duda y expone muy bien lo que sabe.

by Alberto L C

Feb 11, 2018

Excellent course for the ones aiming to start in the world of financial markets.

Key points perfectly explained, in a easy way.

Ententaining course, no doubt

by Ritik B

Oct 27, 2017

One of the most complete courses on Coursera. Covers all aspects of finance, in addition to an in-depth discussion about the history of Finance in America.

by daniel b

May 16, 2019

What an amazing perspective on financial markets, and monetary motivation. Love the course, Love the teacher, I think anyone can benefit from this course.

by Oleg D

May 02, 2018

It was a great overview of Financial Markets by a great teacher. I have learned not only about stocks, bonds... but also how finance can change the world.

by Alejandra T

Jun 06, 2018

Great course. The professor has great knowledge in the subject, knows how to explain it in an engaging manner and is evidently a kind, moral human being.

by Paul A

Jan 14, 2018

It was an interesting course and every little time i had was always to be on the screen and i had a good exposure to trade secrets in financial markets.

by Deivi T

Nov 05, 2019

Utmost insightful and informative course that gives sufficient overview on how markets work, what is essential for being successful in managing finance.