Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,767件の評価
960件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

フィルター:

金融市場: 226 - 250 / 963 レビュー

by Carlos O M

Oct 17, 2019

No tenia ni la menor idea de como funcionaban los mercados financieros, pero con este curso y la explicacion del robert shiller comprendí las bases básicas del mundo financiero

by Guillaume T

Mar 22, 2019

It is simply a blast to listen to Professor Shiller, who drops witty elements of wisdom in all areas of economics that the course goes through. Really worth the time investment!

by Aleksandra Y

Nov 19, 2017

Professor Shiller impressed me a lot. Even though I had been graduated from non-english speaking university, I have studied a lot through Professor's "Financial Markets Course".

by Antoine S

Sep 19, 2017

The course was a great overview of Financial Markets. It was a great course with valuable information that has inspired me to delve deeper into the world of financial literacy

by Anran W

Mar 14, 2020

A great course by a Nobel Prize laureate. I especially love the wrap-up of the course. Think about your position in the historical transformation, instead of your life cycle.

by ABIGAIL A

Dec 13, 2019

this course actually helped me understand situations around me , which I though may not even have huge impacts on the society as a whole. Thanks for the opportunity coursera.

by Jyoti R

Sep 11, 2018

Great Teacher with great knowledge. Helped me a lot to understand about financial Terms and Markets. How to invest, what things t care before investing. etc Thank you Sir :)

by Hugo M M R

Aug 15, 2018

Excellent course with an extraordinary professor. The quality of this course is definitely in the communications excellency of Prof. Shiller. Also, the discussions contribute

by Server S

Oct 01, 2017

Extremely grateful to Coursera for the possibility to take lectures by Professor Shiller, 2013 Nobel prize winner. This is probably the highest quality possible in education.

by Ben C

Dec 30, 2019

Very informative, I have spent 8 years in finance in various different roles in banks and corporates and I still found a world of material in this course that I didn't know.

by Fuad O S

Apr 23, 2019

Un curso muy bien logrado, con tópicos claves y relevantes para una persona que desee conocer más de los mercados financieros y la historia de las finanzas. Excelente curso.

by Nicolas G

Mar 28, 2019

Es un curso totalmente recomendable no solamente para aquellos de la rama de las finanzas sino para todos, me permitió poder comprender aspectos básicos del tema. Excelente.

by Ludwig D

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent course educating about a broader financial market I could think of, lots of quizzes and fun. Thanks a lot to the whole team, Professor Shiller and Yale university.

by Solomon O

Oct 29, 2019

Essential course for those who do not have a basic financial background and want to understand the basics of this world. It was taught with relevant real life experiences.

by Samyia Z

Nov 22, 2018

The course I took here, taught me how to turn theory of finance into practical model of Financial markets. Coursera is the key to the success and advancement of my career.

by Jonathan A P

Feb 10, 2020

I really learned a lot from this course, especially about daily activities and how banks function.

Thank you Dr. Shiller for allowing non-Yale students to learn from you.

by Salvador M

Feb 03, 2019

thank you very much to Coursera, Yale University and Professor Shiller, it has been a great experience and I will keep all these learnings as long (and as deep) as I can

by kcteo.net@gmail.com

Oct 20, 2018

The course well covers its objectives. The materials well structured, interactive, fairly demonstrated the aspects of financial markets & its quiz is also well designed.

by Jayantee C

Apr 09, 2018

This course really helped me gain a very good understanding of the financial markets. Recommend to all those who have none or very little knowledge on the above subject.

by M V A

Mar 27, 2018

It is delighting to learn from Mr Shiller , a noble laureate directly.

I wish there are more questions during the lecture. So that we are more attentive while listening.

by Jagannathan I

Nov 03, 2017

An awesome course to get people started on the path to complete financial literacy. It provides students with sufficient understanding of an exhaustive range of topics.

by R.A.U. J v B Q

Aug 30, 2017

Great course. Many thanks for offering this great opportunity. Funny to learn from an American that the Dutch were such early financial innovators. I did not know that.

by Wenyi L

Sep 08, 2019

A very well conducted course that not only provides the student with very practical knowledge of financial markets but also provides many insights from Prof. Schiller.

by Eggs S

Nov 20, 2018

Great course. It gives a good overview of finance in general. I should however point out that there are some US components which aren't essential for everyone to know.

by Rustam A

Apr 14, 2019

I loved it. It was very informative, moderately challenging and the theory was constantly supported with the real life examples. Loved the Q&A sessions with students.