Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
18,599件の評価
4,283件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

IH
2021年3月9日

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

JC
2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

フィルター:

金融市場: 226 - 250 / 4,278 レビュー

by 405_Chaitanya J

2021年5月4日

Prof . Shiller has structured the course in a beautiful way taking us from classroom to general discussion with students. I learned a lot and had fun along the way. I truly recommend this course to all who are interested not only in finance but to those also who want to find out how the economy works with the help of finance. My sincere appreciation to Prof Shiller and his whole team for making this wonderful course.

by Ali K

2020年10月4日

It was an exceptional course. It was amazing privilege to be in Robert J Shiller course, whom won Noble Prize in Economic Science. I learnt a lot about financial market history, concept behind financial tools, derivatives and inflation and so many informative topics which gave me good sight about Financial Market.

Special Thanks to Yale University for providing this course for free for all students around the world.

by Dickens L

2018年4月3日

I really enjoyed this Financial Market course. I would recommend anyone who is interested in advancing his or her career in the financial services industry, and/or those who would like to gain financial knowledge to be able to make better personal finance decisions, to take this course. Professor Shiller is truly an inspirational person and his course would make you look at the world in a completely different way.

by Matthijs J

2017年11月21日

A very good course for people who are new to financial markets and like to know more about it. A great course which shows you the landscape of the modern markets and how they came to the point we are now. At the end I had a good general overview of the working of different markets and what the general principals are. Robert Shiller is a very good teacher and really makes you enthusiastic about the financial world.

by Philippe V

2017年11月2日

Very good introductory course to financial markets. Provides a great understanding of the financial framework that is central in a capitalist society. I appreciated the clear explanations of professor Schiller, as well as the historical context regarding the various financial tools that are available nowadays (insurance, stocks, options ,etc.). This is a great course to get a good understanding of modern finance.

by Ramiro B

2019年6月16日

This course I just took for pleasure and in order to have a better understanding of the financial markets. My only regret is that I did not take this earlier, I gained some familiarity with the mainstream aspects that make our society work: insurance, mortgage, banks, securities, etc. The professor was excellent I thought. One of the best classes I've taken in terms of enjoyment and value. Thank you again!

by David W

2020年12月16日

the course was eyeopening for me and very much helped me to understand National economies and clearly the purpose and work of Finance in any economy a little better. I know I have a long way to go but at least I have a foot in the door now. I am interested in finance but I think i face an interesting learning curve. I will survive and make it through. Thanks for opening the door and demystifying it for me.

by Noland T S J

2020年11月9日

Financial Markets delivered by Professor Robert Shiller was excellent. I achieved great insights into numerous topical financial theories such as CAPM, Efficient Frontier and Markets, Risk Management, just to name a few. I would recommend that Financial Markets be learnt by everyone since financial literacy could be a driver for the reduction, if not elimination, of poverty and inequality around the world.

by Wyeth H

2017年10月4日

Great lectures from a professor that makes information relevant. The very thorough explanations and lecture accompanying salon's made this course even better. Also, the quizzes were not very difficult, they felt like they were just reinforcing what you learned, not challenging you to think more in depth. I did not mind that, it felt much more helpful than the quizzes and tests I take in school right now.

by Utkarsh S

2020年6月12日

This course is a great course for anyone who is new to finance and wants to get a basic understanding of it. Professor Shiller deals with a lot of topics in such a short course and thus leaves us wanting for more. A possible way to guide your way through this course could be attending the lectures and then surfing the internet about the topics discussed. It will definitely enhance the learning process.

by Adriana J G G

2020年7月23日

It's a great course, includes broad aspects of finance that you will find interesting and useful. From the professional perspective, I could enhance my knowledge in finance, but most of all, understand why and how the different financial instruments really work, what are their upsides and downsides, how to use them smartly and make them useful, not only for self purposes, but for the good of society.

by Priyal S

2020年5月2日

An excellent introductory course. I especially love how Dr. Shiller relates every concept to real-life scenarios. This makes it more encouraging as the concepts then become easier to grasp and the class is based on a more practical approach rather than theoretical one. I would recommend this for anyone who has the slightest interest in Finance/ Economics. This course would enable you to explore more.

by Teodorus R A

2020年9月22日

This course is very good for us to know a lot about finance, behavioral finance, and managing risk. There is a lot of knowledge that can be used and implemented in our daily lives. Lessons that are easy to understand even though they do not come from a finance background because the explanation is simple, comprehensive and based on reality in life. Very Excellent Course about finance that I ever had.

by AKSHAI R

2020年6月16日

This course should be taken by anyone who is interested in gathering the basic knowledge of finance and the way it works in our society. I feel really lucky to have had completed this course and it goes without saying that the course content and Professor Shiller's way of teaching stood way beyond my expectations. I absolutely loved this course and will surely miss being in Professor Shiler's class.

by Hana P

2019年8月24日

Whether you're already in the world of finance or currently looking for places to enter the finance sector, this course would do it for you. The course is excellent, but just an introduction to the topic, so anybody who wants a very deep, graduate level study might be disappointed. Prof. Schiller is an excellent lecturer. The course gives a personal, close feeling of the himself, of Yale University.

by John M

2018年2月18日

This was an excellent update to Dr. Shiller's first Financial Markets course. The lectures as always were excellent. I liked the addition of the salons, chalk talks, and the balloons that appeared from time to time to explain a concept in a lecture. The only small problem was that I was unable to see the pointer's laser in the lecture. I hope Dr. Shiller does more courses - behavioral economics?

by Svetlana Y

2020年8月3日

Hello, this course is very useful for me as a student with a degree in Business Administration. The material is presented in an accessible and interesting way!

I would like to extend the training period for this course for a few more days, as I am busy at work and did not have time to finish all the assignments. Certification is very important for me and for my training in the profession. Thank you!

by Vitor Y C P

2020年9月6日

Curso incrível! Vale muito a pena para quem quer ter um aprendizado sobre como o mercado financeiro se iniciou e quais suas verticais mais importantes (e qual o motivo de existirem). Um ponto importante: Se você quer aprender a operar no mercado financeiro ou então ficar rico com o mercado, esse curso não é para você. Esse curso é para quem é apaixonado por este ramo e quer aprender as bases dele.

by Francesco M

2021年1月29日

This course has been really valuable, offering a comprehensive panoramic of the financial world, along with inside wisdom. Professor Shiller has a great personality, he is extremely competent, very clear, positive and engaging, and all of his guests are extremely competent people as well who can provide insights into real world financial dynamics, projects and realities. A great place to start.

by Artod d

2021年2月12日

Pretty broad, with lots of history excursus. Pretty good as an introductory course for those who wants to get some understanding of finance market. Gives you a point where to start, what to read.

If you are looking for some guide about how to trade, you will save tons of time with just some related course on Youtube. But in my opinion, this course will be a solid foundation for further studies.

by Chio W P

2018年8月17日

This is a general course letting you understand the Financial Market. Professor Shiller is a very passionate finance & economic people, he emphasis a lot times that Finance is not about making money. I enroll this course because of this. There's a lot technical terms being discussed but you need to further research if you want to deepen the knowledge. Anyway, it's a great course and I like it.

by Ankit S

2020年4月27日

It was everything I can ask for. Living in India, I always wanted credible information to understand how the financial system works in countries like the USA and the history of things that are so common around us.

Most important and a huge shoutout goes to the ever humble and charming professor who made it a point to keep the course simple yet informative and relevant.

Thank you to everyone.

by Akash K

2019年7月1日

It was a really a great opportunity to be a part of this course, which ultimately enhanced my skills towards finance and its related concepts.

As mentioned before at this very moment i wish to send my love and support to Prof. Shiller for his contribution to the entire course session, Yale Management, and the entire Coursera team for there support and guidance

Thank you,

Regards: AKASH KURIEN

by Carol B

2020年10月26日

The class was awesome, I wish I could take more of Professor Shiller's classes, he's so knowledgeable and that really comes across in his lectures. For someone that is not a finance or economics major, this class has really shed light on many little intricacies of different financial markets and risk management. I really applaud Shiller and his team for sharing this class with the masses.

by Mangesh S R

2020年5月6日

The good thing about the course is it takes you through several topics and historical facts which one might not find on the internet easily. The Course is quite good but they have not mentioned the reading material as pre-requisite beforehand which they should include since some topics require previous knowledge. It was me who saw the available resources later after completing the course.