Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
11,428件の評価
2,655件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

JC

May 08, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 251 - 275 / 2,647 レビュー

by Mario V L

Aug 06, 2019

Excellent course. Professor Shiller is very clear explaining all topics. This course is really helpful, for people that is beginning in financial topics and also for people that already knows finance. That's because of the point of view of the topics, always with a social component. I really enjoy it and I recommend it.

by Justino L

Jun 13, 2020

The course is very specific on the terms and conditions managed on the markets. I think it describes every aspect of finance, in a way that is easy to understand for people that has not studied finance or economics. I think I've learnt much from it, Professor Schiller has a nice soothing way of portraying new concepts.

by Jose G P

Jul 11, 2020

Excellent training taught by Professor J. Schiller of Yale University. It has allowed me to clarify and deepen knowledge in the area of financial markets and its impact on the economy of an increasingly turbulent world. Thanks to Professor Schiller for the very didactic and pleasant way in which he taught the classes.

by Gabriel L d A

Jul 08, 2020

Amazing course and would highly recommend for anyone who wants an introduction to finance. Even if you don't like the area of finance and have no interest in further pursuing it, this course is great for anyone that invests in small amounts or want a good level of financial instruction to manage their money correctly.

by sourav N

Jan 25, 2018

Great course for beginners. I am from a non-finance background but Mr. Shiller presents his insights so beautifully and lucidly that it becomes easy to correlate things. But, the course lacks spoon feeding notes and may be that is for us to take things a bit more seriously and get those mental levers worked up a bit.

by vandit s

Feb 09, 2020

The course was very good for my knowledge in financial marketing and helped me learn a lot of new things which will help me in my future job opportunities.Robert shiller sir helped me a lot in the entire course.I really enjoyed a lot and got to learn new through this course.Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

by Carlos H d S

Sep 28, 2019

Very good general overview of financial markets with the view of how it can foster prosperity for human society. In particular, it expanded very much my understanding of risk management. Prof Schiller is an enthusiast of the subject and has lots of precious information and good stories to share. I fully recommend.

by José C G M

Jul 31, 2020

This course shows a different vision of Financial Markets. Professor Shiller with a magnificent teaching methodology teaches us all the elements must be considered in Finances. Moreover, his insight on what finances and people's behavior should be is very interesting and inspiring. Thanks for sharing this course!

by Hitesh M

Jan 02, 2019

The best thing that i have learned as a undergraduate till date was my learning from this course

I believe i am blessed to have learned under a noble prize winning professor for no cost. Huge and deep respect for Dr. Robert Shiller the best par i liked about the course was Negative beta value stocks and Arbitrage

by Yusuf S

Apr 06, 2020

I had a Phenomenal learning experience. Professor Shiller's lectures are so captivating and thoroughly designed to prepare one right from the onset for a successful career in Finance. What a great luck to have studied under a world renowned sterling professor at Yale and Nobel Laureate in Economics. Thank You!

by Aaron

Sep 29, 2017

Robert inject a rare blend of human sensibility with intellectual clarity in guiding the learner through the complex world of financial markets in way that is enjoyable, practical and highly relevant to living life with more integrity and responsibility with the financial tools or "instruments" at our disposal.

by Jacqueline D

Dec 15, 2017

Excellent course on fundamentals of finance! I learned so much about how the business world operates. However, the assignments were extremely basic, and could have been designed to better develop/apply lessons from the course. The honors assignments in particular could have been more challenging and enriching.

by zlatimir s

Aug 17, 2019

A course taught by a very valued teacher. I dont think theres is much to say about the value you receive from a Nobel Prize holder like Professor Shiller. That was the reason I started this course. The course provided a very broad but fundamental knowledge / overview about financial markets and how they work.

by Diego F C C

Jul 21, 2020

Este curso me permitió conocer muchos aspectos históricos y técnicos del mundo financiero, lo que se convierte en una herramienta importante para mi desarrollo profesional, este curso le entrega al estudiante una visión mucho mas amplia del mundo financiero y su importancia en el desarrollo de la sociedad.

by Rahul D

May 22, 2020

Professor Robert Shiller makes it so easy for students like me to learn and understand. The whole credit for getting this course across to me goest to Coursera and Prof Robert Shiller. Courses like these are making significant impact on students like me who want to up skill during uncertain economic times.

by Lee G

Oct 26, 2017

Exceptional course that not just introduce the world of financial markets, but also explains how certain things are what they are now, the principles behind these actions/ events/ decisions. Moreover the values that Prof. Shiller tries to instill and inspire makes this course a must for everyone out there.

by Mitzi S

Jun 29, 2020

Thank you Yale University, Professor Shiller, Teaching Assistant Arun Gupta, salon students, Roger Ferguson, Lei Zhang, and Coursera for imparting your invaluable wisdom to people who have no idea what financial markets were and how it affects my daily life (aka me). Finishing this course was a pleasure.

by Stijn v V

Jun 15, 2020

I have enjoyed every lecture from Robert Shiller, and would love to continue my studies (for example, with an advanced course on financial markets/economics). I can recommend this course to anyone looking to develop themselves into more financially literate individuals, or that is just curious to finance.

by Tajeshwar S

Jun 08, 2020

Being a newbie, this course really helped me get a good handle on financial markets. I did during COVID situation where I got to see every concept in action due to turmoil in global economy. Highly recommended for everyone. The structure of course and professor style of teaching makes learning very easy.

by Mark M

Jun 07, 2020

I thought the course was a fantastic introduction to not only the world of finance and its history, but also opened my eyes to what a powerful tool financial markets can be for making the world a better place for not only the wealthy, but also those who are attempting to raise themselves up from povety.

by Naveen S

May 10, 2020

This course is important for me as it will give me insight about financial markets which is not only about making money only rather than I will learn about various aspects of financial markets,how it works and how I can implement in daily life.It will improve my knowledge as well as my way of thinking.

by Nandan A

Apr 21, 2019

Hands down will give this course 5-star. If there was an extra star, wouldn't mind to give that extra. Robert Shiller, Fin Markets Veteran, has excellent knowledge regarding the course and its surrounding. Overall experience is great. Kudos to people, behind and before the course. HatsOff COURSERA!!

by Karthick

Apr 12, 2019

Very useful course with a broad scope of coverage. I specially liked topics like Finance and Society and the assignments. It would have been useful to get into more depth in the typical finance areas like Options, Futures, etc. but I guess that we couldn't have mustered time for that given the scope.

by Padmakar S D

Jun 26, 2020

Instructor is very good. They make this course funny relaxing clear and easy. thank you for great efforts. This courses helped me to understand financial market. I request you to make course little small because it is taken month of me to complete. But the overall course is very easy and knowledge.

by Ruth R M

Mar 10, 2018

AMAZING TO HEAR A NOBEL PRIZE WINNER IN ECONOMICS TALK ABOUT FINANCIAL MARKETS. HIS LECTURES OFFER INSIGHTS ON HOW THE FINANCIAL MARKETS HAVE EVOLVED, WHY THEY EXIST, HOW THEY CONTRIBUTE TO SOCIETY, HOW THEY CAN IMPROVE...SO GLAD I TOOK THIS COURSE. COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FROM OTHER FINANCE COURSES.