Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,390件の評価
1,614件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

May 08, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

フィルター:

金融市場: 276 - 300 / 1,636 レビュー

by Matteo S

May 03, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, well done, interesting, very actual, and very well explained by professor Shiller. I got totally involved in his way of teaching, he showed passion and huge competences. A very huge thanks to him.

by Crespi L

Apr 13, 2020

El curso es excepcional, el profesor Shiller principalmente. El ayudante de clases muy bien tamibén. El curso está muy bien logrado. Los contenidos son excelentes. Está bien estructurado. Gracias a Coursera por la oportunidad.

by NEEL S

May 11, 2020

Amazing course. Professor Robert Schiller is just amazing. Was engaged throughout the 7-weeks worth material and wished this could have gone on forever. It was quite insightful and helped me develop a liking towards finance.

by Angel M

May 05, 2020

Great Course to get a basic understanding. I wish more maths could be involved and lectures be recorded from the lecture rooms. The same course is found on Youtube (from 2011) and i believe the same content would be ideal.

by ThejasVishnu R

Sep 14, 2018

It is a brilliant course for beginners in financial markets. The lectures given by Prof. Shiller are so easy to understand and comprehend. The salon talks and various discussions also helped me better understand the topic.

by Dionisio E N R

May 27, 2020

Excelente curso para alguien que quiera comenzar a adentrarse en el mundo de las finanzas. Este curso despertó en mí una mayor motivación por las finanzas y me permitió conocerlas desde perspectivas totalmente diferentes.

by nicholas

May 19, 2020

I Accomplished my goal on advancing my knowledge of finance and marketing. Working at my own pace really helped me thrive in this environment and I will be recommending this course to all my fellow friends and colleagues.

by Shashwat P

Sep 01, 2019

An excellent course which touches almost all the aspects of various financial markets. One needs to have a bit of prior knowledge to understand the course. Overall, it adds a lot of value to one's financial understanding.

by Teobaldo N S

Nov 09, 2017

Fazer um curso numa Universidade Americana com um professor do padrão de Robert Shiller, vale cada minuto de dedicação, esta foi uma das experiências mais valiosa que pude experimentar em termo de tecnologia educacional

by Peter P

Feb 28, 2019

Great course that goes surprisingly in-depth into financial markets and financial thinking. Definitely worth it for people new to the finance world as well as those who have been working within the industry for a while.

by Jean M B G

Oct 26, 2017

Great course, without a doubt the best way of learning basic financial markets, you can apply this knowledge in every aspect of finance. The professor is really good, it's worth taking the course just to learn from him.

by Prof. R U K

May 05, 2020

Financial Markets course is very carefully designed by Prof Robert Shiller. Basics are very well explained which helped be update few concepts. Recommended for people who are interested to understand Financial Markets.

by Francesca O

May 02, 2019

Useful to get in touch with Finance, its origin and the practical real-world application of its instrument. It is recommended to whom want to learn the basis of finance, even without an economic/statistical background.

by Matias T d A

Feb 17, 2020

Professor Shiller would not disappoint, great updates on the content since the 2013 version. Would love to see more courses like this in economics, maybe Raj Chetty's data science for social good? Keep it up Coursera.

by Alessio P

Apr 14, 2018

Wonderful course for an entry-level individual who wants to approach for the first time the financial markets, expecially becausa it give you the olistic optic that it is required to understand the markets as a whole.

by Alessandro A

May 04, 2020

This is very much a historical and just holistic view of financial markets, there is no insight on how trading works selling and buying stocks, etc. If you just want to learn about the market go-ahead if don't do it.

by Christian C

Oct 04, 2017

One of the best MOOCs on the internet. Course is taught by a Nobel Prize Winner and really feels like a true college class. A great intro for anyone attempting to teach themselves about the business world in general.

by Naresh V

May 16, 2020

Very well designed course with exemplary delivery by Pro. Shiller. His emphasis on democratization of Finance is a novel attempt. Retail & ordinary investors will benefit having basic knowledge of finance.

Thank you.

by Itsik S

Dec 29, 2019

Great course, great professor, great insights, a must for any financially active (or inactive) person to understand the history of financial instruments and the logic (and psychology?) behind them.

Highly recommended

by Benoy M

Oct 01, 2018

By far the best lecture class i have attended online and with much attention. The learning of financial markets can be this interesting is giving me further satisfaction that i'm a part of this course. Great course.

by Juan A M B

Mar 31, 2020

It has really been a very interesting course. I have learned very useful topics, and the master classes have been accompanied by many examples, accompanied by the Professor's great experience. It has been exciting.

by Iulia A P

Dec 28, 2017

This is the second time I took this course and as always it's been such an intellectual and even emotional pleasure to listen to prof. Schiller lectures!

Thank you for such a wonderful knowledge sharing experience!

by Edwin B

May 22, 2020

Amazing course if you have the patience and determination to understand technical financial terms, and engage in several aspects of what constitute a financial markets, then this is your course. A lot to learn.

by Biola I O

May 16, 2020

Robert J. Shiller has shown remarkable prescience in this course, he literally successfully called the dot-com bubble.

After hours and weeks of reading, I have gained an in-depth knowledge of Financial Markets.

by Iñaki L

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent course to really understand how financial markets work in our society and its relevant role, and it allows you to know that finance its not only raising money but also making civilization work better.