Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,744件の評価
3,438件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

JC
2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK
2020年5月9日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 3076 - 3100 / 3,420 レビュー

by David C

2020年11月7日

Some things which are taken in tests aren´t in the videos, like the forms from efficient markets hypotesis, etc. Besides, there is a lack of examples when it comes to mathematical formulas. Apart from that everything was good, he made every topic looks really easy to understand

by PALAK J

2020年7月30日

Great course! It really helped me obtain a better perspective on Finance. The only improvement I would want is a side note or annotations on a little keywords here and there, since I have had to google a lot of things during the course, which disturbs the flow of the course.

by Nisha P

2020年7月18日

This course id awesome for all whatever your field , but everyone should understand the financial behavior of human being and understand the financial market.Finance is not all about money,it is beyond the money , its about management of scare resources and managing the risk

by Leandro A M G

2020年4月12日

Me gusto mucho este curso. Solo falto traducir al castellano los cuestionarios de cada clase y tal vez subtitular los vídeos para hacerlos mas educativos y no tener que estar leyendo el texto como si estuviera apartado del vídeo. Por lo demás, un magnifico curso.

by Pedro G C d S

2020年9月7日

Robert Shiller is an outstanding lecturer and he goes over a very large range of topics of financial markets. However, I think the course treats its different contents in an irregular manner: some lectures are very superficial while others go deep into details.

by Akshay G

2020年8月30日

A detailed course with fabulous insights for the most part. However, simplification or additional explanations or material to make some of the more complex concepts and equations/formulae would have gone a long way towards helping absorb the material better.

by Carrissa A Y W

2020年7月21日

Some of the lectures and forums are pretty boring so it is my personal issue as other people might find this differently. The material itself is really good and covers a broad range of information that I would probably never learned from my current school.

by Domenico B

2017年12月19日

Excellent course, it could be improved by more technical details and less focus on the US history. I was a little bit disappointed by the quiz part, that was not very challenging and sometimes asking for details that were not very relevant in the lessons

by Kingdom L

2020年7月14日

Prof. Shiller covered a wide range of topics in finance. I highly recommend everybody to take this in order to have an understanding of finance and our world. However, to fully comprehend the concepts, further research on the internet will be required.

by David M

2020年6月6日

Great course to take if you are interested in finance and the markets. Professor Shiller is passionate about the subject, which was a huge plus. The teaching assistant feature was a nice touch for more difficult concepts but could have been better.

by Vinod R

2020年6月7日

I come from an engineering background and this course serves as a good introduction to some of the basic aspects of finance. Though, with the current global economy being more interconnected I would have preferred more general and global examples.

by Mittal C

2020年6月30日

Great course learned a lot on the perspective of USA market and how it influences the world trades and insides of financial analysis.

But there should have been an interaction with the Professor Robert Shiller that would have been Awesome!

by Karla G

2020年6月22日

I really enjoyed all of the material, it helped me understand the financial markets in a more profound level. The only think I would've liked would be for the teacher to invest a little more time explaining the graphs and the formulas.

by veenit k s

2019年6月29日

the lectures are kind of uninteresting. you loose interest while watching it. i think it could have been more fun by adding some interesting things like fun quizzes and games or unknown facts. i was not fully satisfied with the course.

by Marcos P L S

2018年5月23日

Valuable content, definitely worth completing the course. There are some irrelevant content for international students though, such as specific U.S laws. I would say the course could remove such content, reducing the course easily 30%.

by sarita

2020年6月13日

The course content was very insightful.It would definitely help student like me,who have no financial background but trying to understand the concepts of same.Thank you professor for the great content and easy lecture.Love from India.

by ROSA A R G

2018年3月1日

It will give you a good idea of all the financial world, it explains the history of financial development and it helps understand the human financial behavior. It is very ambitious to go over all the topics but it is worth completing.

by Roberto G S

2020年7月13日

It helps a lot on the understanging of financial markets although is focus mostly on the US Market but should be more global

The editing left a lot of topics out which might have been relevant. The professor is funny on his own way

by Harmeen K

2020年5月24日

This course was very helpful and informative. This was also based on practical approach and tried to ensure full fledged learning through the Marked quizzes after each lesson and video lessons as well and peer graded assignments.

by Diogo J

2018年3月9日

A exceptional curse!!! Professor Shiller made one course that combine a high range of content with a deep overview about the subjects. However i miss anything about the cryptocurrencies, fintechs or other kind of stuff like this.

by luiz.cunha@axa-im.com

2018年3月17日

A good general introduction course to Finance, very engaging presentation from Professor Shiller. Very clear and worth the knowledge/effort ratio is much worth it. Only mitigating comment is the course is not very challenging

by Charalampos C

2020年5月12日

Professor Shiller provides in detail all the basics of Financial Markets. I strongly recommend this course!

What could be improved is to add reading material with the content of the lectures, where the students can refer to.

by Prajakta

2020年5月23日

i liked this course. explained various terms related to FM. but all examples etc is based on US , Europe market. so i found it bit irrelevant for me at times. also mathematical calculations were not explained thoroughly.

by Daniela B C S

2020年2月3日

It's been a enriching experience to know more about financial markets, and Professor Shiller is highly trained to teach the course. All the examples were right to understand the topics and I hope he can offer more courses.

by Marco F

2020年6月8日

I really enjoyed the course and the professor Shiller. I would recommend improving resources (at least an handout with the basic concepts and the formulas).

I honestly expected more from Yale University in this respect.