Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,825件の評価
3,458件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年5月9日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC
2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

フィルター:

金融市場: 3126 - 3150 / 3,438 レビュー

by Lukasz B

2017年9月16日

Very informative in general. On minuses side - some parts only applicable to USA laws etc. Somehow feels like bits taken from some other course and put together into more or less complete course.

by Yashvi J

2020年5月8日

As a finance enthusiast and avid economics reader, I can confirm that this course is memorable. I am completing this course with great amount of knowledge and an even greater amount of interest.

by Samson S

2019年12月26日

Good overview of financial markets. Professor Shiller provides many anecdotal stories to help reinforce concepts. Black board sessions and quizzes throughout the course help reinforce learning.

by Diego M H

2020年6月20日

Me parece un muy buen curso, para principiantes y nos enseña de una manera clara, los conceptos básicos de los mercados financieros, así como todo lo que implica, me gusto mucho el curso.

by Nicholas P

2020年4月8日

The content that you learned if exactly what I was looking for, but the professor is extremely hard to pay attention to as he rambles at times and presents a lot of useless information

by Anahi M G

2020年6月17日

Me gustó el curso sin embargo siento que en unos temas iba muy rápido o no se explicaba con claridad, me hubiera gustado tener clases un poco más dinámicas, con videos y más cálculos

by Alison T

2020年4月28日

Really solid course with a lot of great historical information. Great if you're looking for an introduction to financial markets or if you are looking for some refresher concepts.

by madhup k

2018年4月6日

It should have some supplementary material to read before the lectures. I felt that I needed to know the basics of certain concepts before trying to come in terms with the lecture

by ANSHUL J

2018年2月11日

It was really a good learning session about the Financial Markets. Thank You Prof. Robert Shiller and Yale University for offering this enlightening opportunity for the students!

by SAHIL D

2020年6月20日

Very good course , gave a clear view of what financial markets are and how they work. Loved this course. Thanks to professor Shiller for his efforts to make course interactive.

by Jody W

2020年5月18日

Good sound information. Videos are out of date and of questionable quality hence the 4/5. However, I'd definitely recommend this course as it has a lot of informative knowledge

by Snigdha B

2020年4月7日

This is a brilliantly crafted course with apt information and practice on how to understand the markets, analyze it and come to relatively accurate conclusions of the analysis.

by Robert G

2019年8月10日

Pretty good course. Seems to drag on some very basic topics, then speed through more advanced sections. Seems to me it should be the other way around. Otherwise a good course.

by Shashwat C

2020年9月6日

a very informative course . covers almost every sector of finance . Only problem with the a course is , its us based 30% content is us based which is difficult to understand

by Jannatun N

2020年6月21日

I have enjoyed a lot the course.When COVID 19 have created a fearsome stroke around the world and I'm in locked down,this course have enlarged my knowledge and made me busy.

by Mauricio M

2020年5月31日

Very interesting course to have a general overview on financial markets. It is mainly focused on USA examples, but also have some small topics from Europe or Latin America

by Kavya M

2020年6月16日

Commendable effort by Professor Robert Shiller along with informative discussions. A 2nd part or a more advanced course after the competition would be really appreciated.

by Ricardo e p p

2020年11月27日

un curso muy bueno para aprender sobre economia y de como se mueve las inversiones y las grandes empresas dependiendo de la tendencia en un momento historico determinado

by Abdul H H

2020年4月27日

it was an amazing course with a-lot to offer. i genuinely was impressed with it. however it was slightly dull , so you better be prepared for what you are signing up for

by Saher R

2020年7月13日

Loved the assignment, the method of teaching and the quiz. The assignment submission was a little troublesome though in submitting, but an excellent experience overall.

by Juan I M

2020年8月26日

me pareció muy interesante y muy valioso los conocimientos en cuanto historiad e finanzas y su funcionamiento en la actualidad. Sienta las bases para futuros estudios

by Jacopo S

2018年4月11日

Very interesting course with an amazing professor who offered many useful information to people like me that want to have a first approach with the "financial world".

by Yash S

2020年11月29日

A Good course that takes you through the different aspects of the world of financial markets with immense clarity , with the profound intellect of Proffessor Shiller

by Ron S

2020年5月25日

Great course overall. But it would have been better if it was not cut off at random parts and if the professor spent more time explaining the mathematical concepts

by James D S

2020年8月4日

Well organized course covering the basic foundations of he U. S. financial system. The course provides an excellent starting pint to learn more about financiang.