Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22,500件の評価

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

IH

2021年3月9日

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

BK

2021年10月25日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 326 - 350 / 5,070 レビュー

by Sergio L

2020年10月7日

It´s a didactic introduction to the basics of finance by Nobel prize winner Robert Schiller. It combines master lectures and discussions of Prof. Schiller with Yale students. The course provides interesting reading materials. The only thing that I would improve would be to better explain mathematical formulas. But overall, it´s a great course. Congratulations!

by Sanjay g

2018年9月14日

Amazing prof , DR Shiller - introduces any new concept with so much background and history, that generates a lot of interest. I have been working in the financial markets for the last 15 years and this course has been extremely useful for brushing up concepts across the span. Great concept f behavioural finance and how in real markets it takes a critical stage.

by Sooraj M

2018年6月25日

Absolutely wonderful course. Doesn't just focus on the purely academic, but also applies all the principles taught in a practical manner. The course is well organised, with lectures, quizzes, and other compelling material. Robert Shiller, in his lectures, is very easy to listen to and understand. On the whole, I am very happy and glad to have done this course.

by Gabriel L

2021年5月9日

Robert Schiller gave me a good introduction to finance without laboring over technical duties one can find in a textbook. This approach worked well in allowing me to get a bird's eye view of the different topics and see how they all connect without being sidetracked into details. LOVED the anecdotes and commentary from Schiller that I wouldn't find elsewhere!

by Augusto F C

2020年8月15日

Excelente curso, el profesor Shiller explica muchos aspectos (como finanza conductual, finanza matematica, etc), aunque no detalla muchas formulas y/o teorias de finanzas llevado a las matematicas.

Realmente lo recomiendo mucho (sobretodo a personas que recien se inician en finanzas)

Gracias a la Universidad de Yale y a Coursera por esta grandiosa oportunidad.

by Abhiraj R

2020年12月14日

It was great to study from Prof Shiller who made things look easy. His experiences and perspective on financial markets are phenomenal and has developed my thought process for finance. Though you may be working in any field but one thing common about all is finance. Hence it is necessary to understand finance so that you can be more prudent and help others.

by Ashrith

2020年9月6日

It was great honor to learn under Professor Shiller.

The course is structured such that a new comer will not intimidated buy the complexity of the subject. Basic graduate level mathematics is enough to understand whats going. Its a testament to Prof. Shiller's not only as an economist but also as a teacher for organizing the subject in such a nuanced manner.

by Young W E

2021年8月1日

An amazing free course that provides a brief yet detailed introduction to the financial markets. Although the examples used throughout this course were all U.S.-focused, I believe any learner could apply the concepts to an international setting. I really enjoyed the various settings the lecture videos took place in such as the Yale student-professor talks.

by Alisson F B d O

2020年7月24日

Ótimo curso! mesmo sendo um curso introdutório, ele aborda várias partes do sistema financeiro com um detalhamento nas informações surpreendente, ele conta a história e a psicologia por trás de alguns instrumentos financeiros, mostrando além dos discursos tradicionais sobre o mercado financeiro. Muito obrigado Prof. Robert Shiller pelos seus ensinamentos.

by Mehran A

2021年1月14日

I am really thanking myself for the moment I took this coursera course. It helped me to create the understanding of finance, moreover, it content is created and conveyed in such a good way that is easy to understand for us. I really appreciate Robert Schiller and Yale university for making such a course so that the people around the world can also learn.

by Spandan B

2020年9月5日

This is an excellent course by Prof Shiller and gives wonderful insights into the world of Finance and how it is not only some money making vehicle but can also be used for bringing benefits to different actions of society including the underprivileged and needy and not just the rich.Basically,one learns through this course that Finance is for everyone!

by antonio b

2020年5月13日

Inspirational, especially the perspective of finance as innovation framework to create a better society by reducing risks for the people and innovators. the career/education risk insurance is an extreme good use of the financial tools. Nevertheless there i a lot of abuse of finance from immoral people: but this is in every knowledge area unfortunately :(

by Michael H

2020年4月30日

Professor Shiller was a great professor throughout all of his lectures and slides. The amount of material that I learned from this course surpassed me expectations. I would highly recommend it to anyone that is looking to start out in the financial sector or even looking to gain the slightest bit of knowledge on how financial markets work in our society.

by Shunlong W

2021年8月17日

This course is challenging, but for me, it is constructive. From this course, I learned knowledge that I did not learn specifically in "Financial Markets". Professor Schiller is a great economist, and his lectures are presented more in the form of case studies, vivid and memorable. I am very grateful to the professor for bringing me a financial feast.

by Florian G

2019年9月30日

I would like to thank Prof. Shiller and his team for this great course. Prof. Shiller has given a comprehensive insight into the financial markets from history to the present. His opinion that financial markets can make our world a better place if financial instruments and market regulations are used correctly was well illustrated by several examples.

by Raunakk J

2020年4月18日

Professor Schiller is perhaps the best teacher I have ever learnt from as he articulates each and every concept in such a way that it appeals to both beginners and those who have advanced knowledge of the course. This course was the best course I have ever undertaken and I would recommend this to everyone and anyone interested in finance and business

by Ian L

2018年4月15日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Professor Shiller is a great presenter and not just an academic, but also a market participant. I would really like to undertake other courses presented by Professor Shiller.

The 'salons' and student discussions were a valuable addition to the course as were the random questions that would pop up throughout a lecture.

by Sourabh D

2022年5月24日

it was a great learning experience when you are learning from the best in the business himself -Prof. Robert Shiller The overall quizez were great which tested the essence of the course & the peer graded assignment is just icing on the cake, It is a must do course for someone who wants to learn about the finance market & its related stakeholders.

by Abdirahman M A

2020年6月10日

this was my first course i have done from coursera and the first online course i have studied longest the course was really helpful i learned new knowledge that i couldnt able to learn in my university thanks proffesor shiller who influenced my mind in manners I wouldn't have thought of while indirectly directing me to find the much needed answers.

by Pedro F P

2019年6月8日

Great introduction on the concepts of Finance. Perfect to make you draw your paths on and what are the fields of study you would like to deeply study. All the lectures provide a set of references very useful for the future studies. Thank you Professor Shiller, thanks to his team, thanks to Coursera for one more opportunity for personal development.

by Fretson P

2020年7月19日

I've got a better understanding of Financial Markets now that I've taken this course. Its content filled some gaps that I had and I feel more confident now to apply the knowledge acquired in a working environment, investments or just day-to-day life in general. To Prof. Sheller, you just earned a new admirer all the way from Angola! Thank you all.

by jose f d l t h

2020年7月11日

Un curso muy agradable donde se aprende no solo de finanzas, si no de como aportar a nuestra sociedad, sobre todo a los que a veces no tienen acceso a información del mundo financiero, gran aportación la que nos hace el Profesor Shiller. un gran ser humano y gran economista. Un honor haber aprendido de este curso impartido por el profesor Shiller.

by Nimrat

2020年6月7日

amazing course. will help you a lot in stocks, debentures, financial management, behavioral finance, insurance, hedge funds, housing markets, an ideal essay writing, efficient markets hypothesis, etc. it sure will help you professionally but also, the satisfaction on a personal level is undeniable.

please go through with it if you're planning to.

by Gabriel M

2020年4月25日

Great course! Well built and designed. Very good regarding the different "types" of classes and tests, it teaches every aspect of the financial world and gives you a great idea about the importance of finance for the world development and how you can contribute with that world. High recommended course, I believe it is a very rewarded investment.

by McHale A

2022年3月17日

Excellent virtual learning environment and instructor. Professor Shiller is through, erudite and affable and takes the time to explicate difficult concepts, always taking care to give real life examples that make it more understandable to the uninitiated. This is certainly a value for money course in which that I am delighted to be a student .