Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
11,097件の評価
2,585件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

JC

May 08, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 326 - 350 / 2,585 レビュー

by Chandra P S

Jun 04, 2020

This course provide a perfect study to revise and improve my understanding of finance as an MBA post-grad. The instructor very aptly make us understand the main philosophy behind the financial concepts as well as their fine application in the real world markets.

by Yugesh S R

May 27, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and was extremely satisfied by Prof Shiller's lectures. The chalk talk helped to expound on certain ideas or financial lingo that seemed challenging to understand at first. Kudos to the team and hope to take another class by Yale!

by Hanumant K

Sep 15, 2019

Professor Shiller is a great economist and a great teacher, his broad knowledge and way of teaching is simply superb. I wish I had professors like him in my college. Nevertheless this course felt like directly sitting in the yale classroom and learning from him.

by Mellul J

Mar 10, 2018

robert shiller is a very good teacher

the course is complete

thank to coursera i have learned so many things with this video even if i am working in finance there are some important points to take in account

thank you yale and coursera for this amazing experience

by Jesus F

Jul 02, 2020

I really enjoyed the opportunity to be a part of Robert J. Shiller's lectures. I'm excited by the possibilities and opportunities that a platform like Coursera can create. I have no doubt this new method of education will serve many across the world. Thank you!

by Anit K B

May 29, 2020

Absolutely loved the course! Very informative, fascinating and thorough. Prof. Shiller has been extremely engaging and has simplified even complex concepts for the learners. Would recommend this to anyone who is looking to expand their understanding of Finance.

by Hiba M

Oct 16, 2018

Professor Shiller explained all concepts thoroughly and precisely. He was able to carefully untangled the intricate, interconnected webs of the stock market, the global economy, and governance. I would wholeheartedly recommend this course to any peer who asked.

by Fredrick B

Jul 15, 2020

This is an excellent course for all financial services professionals! The course teaches the fundamentals of finance and economics! The course instructor, Professor Robert Shiller is a Nobel Laureate in Economics! You can't find a better instructor than him!

by María C

Jun 22, 2020

Me encanto este curso, es super completo y te ayuda a tener una mejor perspectiva de las finanzas.

También se adquiere muchísimo conocimiento sobre la historia de como se ha ido desarrollando el mercado, como hemos ido evolucionando y también de como funcionan.

by Muppala S

May 08, 2020

Robert Shiller's course is an insightful, interesting experience. The course gives a beginner explanation to all the different financial instruments and innovations that are being done in today's world. A must-do course for those entering the field of finance

by Felix T

Mar 10, 2020

The course helped me understand the basic principles of financial markets. I found Professor Shilling's lectures to be well-structured, valuable and engaging. The recorded discussions with students added more perspective and so enriched my Coursera experience.

by Daniel P

Oct 10, 2017

An excellent course by Professor Robert Shiller (Yale) which gives a broad understanding of the financial world. Highly recommended for those who are new to finance as it is not overly complex. The course is very well structured and the lectures are brilliant.

by Prashant B P

May 08, 2020

I feel very lucky to have this course under guidance of Professor Schiller. During this COVID 19 lockdown period, the time spent in Financial Markets learning was one of the great achievement for technical person like me. Thanks Professor and Yale University.

by jialu.du

Jan 06, 2018

I love this course and highly recommend. I learned many new knowledge from this course. Mr Shiller explains things very clear. I benefited from this course a lot. And I was quite moved at the end of this course when the Mr Shiller says some nice wishes to us.

by Jake N

Jul 15, 2020

Enjoyed the course, at times found it difficult to get my head around a few things and had to do some extra reading or learning, but I had no real background in Finance. Enjoyed it very much and enjoyed the Coursera experience as a whole. Would recommend it!

by SHASHWATH M S

Jun 16, 2020

It was a very good course. It teaches the basics of finance really well. I have almost no complaints about the course and its contents. However, i feel that some tricky topics like futures and options could have been given more time and dwell deeper into it.

by Mario J M L

Jun 01, 2020

This course is very good on the way that you can see how finance is in everything we see on a daily basis. Also on how to look finance a little bit more on the social aspect and human behavior, with a lot of content on the history of finance. I recommend it.

by Yekaterina K

Jul 01, 2020

Realy very nice and useful course, that covers different aspects of financial markets! And really well done (recording, salons, comments, tests)! Thank's a lot for the authors and aspecially to Professor Shiller for sharing his knowledge with wide audience!

by Evangelos C

Apr 25, 2020

Very interesting syllabous. Up tp date. Either good new knowledge for someone who does not know, or a nice refresh for the ones who know this knowledge more or less. It worths the effort. Dr Shiller is fantatic. His real life students are lucky to have him!

by Luciano R M

Jul 18, 2020

Es un curso excelente, la amplitud de los temas que se maneja, además del enfoque social que se le da a las finanzas al final del curso hacen que realmente valga la pena. Si es recomendable tener un cierto conocimiento de finanzas antes de llevar el curso.

by Eknoor S A

Jul 15, 2020

This course is very informative, easy to follow, and I have rarely seen a professor as engaging and informative as Mr. Shiller. To anyone who wants to have a basic knowledge of how Finance plays a part in our economy, I highly suggest to take this course.

by Jayanta B

Jul 29, 2020

Overall, it is excellent. One of the main theme of Financial education is to understand and use it to make "civilization work better" (quoting Prof. Schiller). Some mathematical treatment, and little more of stock, options, and valuation will be great.

by Anton d P

Apr 25, 2020

Fantastic Course... just a disappointment that the Certificate of Completion is not FREE as advertised? I understand the 'original' document would incur a cost, but surely a student would be granted a 'digital/electronic' version of the certificate???

by Carlos A V R

Mar 09, 2020

It's a very complete course that allows you to look at financial markets from a different perspective, I think it can be of great interest for anyone trying to get involved into the financial environment. The lecturer, Professor Bob Swiller is the best!

by Guillermo V

Sep 17, 2019

This should be a course that just about every mature adult should take to learn about the basics of financial markets. The story telling format/way of teaching of Professor Robert Shiller makes the course an enjoyable and memorable learning experience.