Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,773件の評価
3,199件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

JC

Aug 20, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 326 - 350 / 3,185 レビュー

by Abhishek K

Aug 03, 2020

Course is very well structured to familiarise with the essentials of financial markets. Insights given by Professor are very useful and help understand practical part of markets lucidly. Overall course is recommended for those seeking initiation or those keen on brushing up theory of markets.

by Vineet V S

Sep 12, 2020

A wonderful overview of the American Financial Market by Nobel Prize Winner Prof. Schiller. It was absolutely amazing to understand the concepts of different fields of Finance. The addition of Psychological and Social aspect made the course even better. I have learned a lot from this course!

by Rishi R

May 22, 2020

Very good content and supporting knowledge from Professor Shiller. The Salon discussions also added a different and fresh perspective to conventional classroom training. I would certainly recommend this to anyone interested in gainer broader understanding of financial markets and economies.

by Bogdan C

May 03, 2020

Comprehensive course on Financial Markets (with interesting hints about Behavioral Finance). The didactic and inspirational level of these lectures is absolutely great. Prof. Shiller provides a clear interpretation of modern finance and elaborates on its essential relationship with society.

by Bassem S

Dec 21, 2019

I gained a much more exposure to / understanding of the US financial / Stock market. The course material and content are very good and Dr. Shiller presentation is excellent. Thanks to Yale UN and the team members behind this prestigious task. Kind Regards Bassem Saleh - bsaleh355@gmail.com

by Hitesh K K

Oct 05, 2020

Really insightful, especially for the people who want to get started with their career in finance and want to know what different kinds of things does the finance involves. After completing the course one would know what minute things that happen involve finance in some way or the other.

by Khagesh B

Jun 28, 2020

This course has been really helpful in understanding the basic financial working of markets. I am really thankful to Professor Schiller and Yale university to provide us with such a wonderful course. This course will certainly help us as an aid in the financial world out there. Thank you.

by Rohith R

Nov 25, 2019

A course which adds great value to your knowledge if you are interested in the financial services industry. Prof. Schiller's insights are great and interesting. Style of classes is in such a way that he encourages you to think and appreciate all the wonders of finance. Highly recommended.

by David H

Nov 23, 2018

I have been a big fan of Robert Shiller's since learning of his development of the Case-Shiller Housing and S&P PER Indices, and after reading Irrational Exuberance, so it was a great honor to be able to study with him, even if it was online through pre-recorded video viewed from Japan.

by Christian v S

Jul 27, 2020

Nobel Prize awarded Dr. Robert Shiller makes a great analysis of the financial markets. I liked the emphasis on institutions, leadership skills, risk management and behavioral finance to understand the functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. I highly recommend it.

by Nilda I C

Apr 21, 2020

Agradezco la amplia variedad de conceptos sobre mercados financieros, la generosidad y diversidad de pensamientos ilustres que aprendí en mi primer curso sobre Finanzas. Felicitaciones al querido Profesor Robert Shiller y a la prestigiosa Universidad de Yale, mis respetos y admiración.

by Ken R

Aug 18, 2017

While some of the material can be dry, the overall course is very worthwhile. Shiller's knowledge & insight are welcome, but the course is also greatly enhanced by the various discussions with students (beyond just those labeled as salons). The two bonus interviews were also excellent.

by Jash D

Aug 18, 2020

I have never Completed a full online course before because i lose interest midway but this is the first time i have completed a course before the actual submission date! Professor Shiller is an excellent person to learn from and he keeps the lectures interesting throughout the Course!

by Neil S

Oct 08, 2017

Excellent course. Professor Shiller made the video's very interesting despite them being educational. It was interesting and enjoyable. Excellent quality. Learned lots painlessly, nicely sized workloads (4hours/week). Looking forward to doing another course and ideally from Yale.

by Akanksha S B

May 11, 2020

This is a great course even for a non-finance person like me. There are a lot of takeaways from the course and its structure is systematic and engaging.

I would highly recommend this course to anyone seeking to answer the many questions of finance that have always troubled our minds.

by Darren L

Apr 27, 2020

Really great course to get involved in the world of finance. The lecturer makes the lessons very interesting and interactive with the user. I really enjoy the ongoing quizzes, chalk talks and salons which give you a deeper understanding of the coursework. Overall, a fantastic course!

by Phung E W

Jun 17, 2020

Professor Schiller gave very clear and straightforward content regarding everything I need to know for the financial markets. Also, i found that the histories examples and stories shared by the professor is getting me excited to understand more about this topic! Highly recommended

by Aditya J

Jun 06, 2020

This course is one of the best course I've taken so far. Prof. Shiller is one of the most engaging and knowledgable prof I've come across online. This course gave me a spark to pursue this field further. I hope that someday, I have the opportunity to meet Prof. Shiller in person!!

by Daniel R

Sep 26, 2018

Very good introduction to financial markets from an expert. Dr Schiller is an excellent instructor, and provides interesting examples and stories to clarify his points. I enjoyed the quizzes and assignments as well. I would happily take additional courses provided by Dr Schiller.

by Joshua Z P L

Feb 21, 2018

This course is a great way to learn the fundamental elements of financial markets, using mostly the United States as a reference. Besides, Mr. Shiller and his teaching assistant provide valuable insights on the course. Therefore, I highly recommend this Financial Markets course.

by Diego A T P

Jul 28, 2020

Curso muy dinamico y analitico que permite expandir tus conocimientos sobre el comportamiento de los mercados financieros y como estos fueron sufriendo cambios con el paso de los años. Ademas, permite conocer diferentes herramientas financieras y su creacion de muchas de ellas.

by Enrique R V

Jul 21, 2020

Brilliant course, essential for anyone that wants to get introduced in financial markets. Every topic from stock markets to mortgages and financial literacy is explained by an engaging and wise professor which makes it very interesting. I'm very happy to have taken this course.

by Matteo T

May 03, 2020

Thanks to Prof Shiller and to coursera for this wordefull introduction to Market. During the lectures you can experience many points of view and explanation for the same think. Thanks also for the introduction the the modern disciplines on the finance, like behavioural finance.

by sunil k

Jun 14, 2018

I took this class because I have no background in finance and wanted a good introduction. This class is a solid introduction to the subject. Prof. Shiller's manner of explaining things and providing historical context on important financial concepts will remain with me forever.

by Lukas M

Nov 11, 2017

I fully recommend. I have learned more about financial market. I believe, that now i have deeper knowledge. Very interesting topics have been futures, option, stock and real estate for me.

According to me, the best benefit was to listen professor Shiller. Huge respect. Thanks.