Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
19,450件の評価
4,447件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

JC
2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK
2020年5月9日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 4376 - 4400 / 4,462 レビュー

by nuno t

2020年1月15日

it was a good introduction to the field og financial markets. Good if u don't know nothing. If you are expecting details, insight you should find anywhere else.

by Ulkar A

2020年7月14日

The overall course was good, learned many things about finance, however I wish to get this lectures from another instructor in a more engaging way.

by Salomon B

2020年7月4日

It is too segmented, sometimes concepts are not clearly stated because of this. The overall result is good, but is a very basic course

by PRAKHAR S

2019年12月29日

I would have loved it more if it was more engaging. Group activities and much would have been much better for interactive learning.

by Dan

2020年6月1日

It's an alright course. I found it all over the place. The videos are cut very abruptly, and there's no structure to anything.

by Prerna J

2020年1月10日

the course is interesting,but robert shiller's method of teaching is not captivating and fails to capture interest.

by Diana M

2021年3月21日

I think that it is educational but it does get off track a lot. The learning portion should be straightforward.

by Jack L

2020年11月27日

Sorry but I don't really find the seminar videos useful. I prefer lectures which cover more knowledge.

by Giovanni F

2020年12月11日

A good course on the basics of the financial world, but the arguments are treated in a confusing way.

by Eduardo A d O

2018年9月25日

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

by sabrine

2021年5月11日

Learned new financial markets terminologies, but wish there were more mathematical practices.

by Omer M

2019年4月18日

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

by Levy H

2019年11月19日

Muito teórico. Não há muita discussão sobre os desafios de uma abordagem no dia-a-dia.

by MAYURESH D S

2021年5月1日

Learned lot but no certificate given yet after scoring 93% what's the use it than.

by Aleesha J

2020年8月18日

Its a bit hard for beginners. But you get to know various new concepts of finance

by Tural K

2020年5月6日

Not as I expected. Sometimes there too much information whichi is not relevant)

by 311 D

2020年10月20日

too much of information about the financial markets and in some cases the

by Rehan I P

2019年10月13日

not able to understand what exactly the professor want to explain

by Surendranath M

2021年9月9日

Course is excellent but many lecture videos are of 2016

by Diksha k

2020年5月20日

It's very useful for my study or future occupation

by Aiman N

2019年4月15日

The parts about futures are not clear at all.

by Raj K

2020年7月13日

Highly Informative but gets dull over time

by ELY M R A

2020年8月3日

Quisiera volver a realizar el curso.

by Aadit S O

2020年7月9日

Not as in-depth as I'd hoped.

by NIMISHA M

2021年4月13日

Good course for learners