Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22,067件の評価
4,937件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

IH

2021年3月9日

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

JC

2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

フィルター:

金融市場: 4551 - 4575 / 4,972 レビュー

by Anthony B

2019年12月25日

Good overview course with a broad view of financial markets and social responsibility. Could have been a bit more rigorous with reading assignments and homework

by David H

2020年6月20日

A very good course on Financial Markets that covers a broad range of topics, provides historical perspective, and demonstrates how it all works in our society.

by Sheryn S

2018年1月24日

A near perfect course for beginners. The difficulty level could have been decreased, though. Some jargon would be a tad bit difficult for laymen to comprehend.

by Raymond J

2020年4月20日

A really good and informative course which provides an excellent introduction to financial markets and different perspectives on a financial markets career.

by VISHAL S

2017年7月25日

Very good course,but elaboration required,as non finance guys feels difficult to digest as material go from Easy-> Hard,Medium level needed to fill this gap

by Héctor E P

2022年3月25日

I loved it but sometimes videos wouldn't charge so I had to download them, but when I download the videos I don't get the check I normally do when I stream

by Kumari B

2021年1月4日

It was a great experience pursuing this course. Although I was a beginner in the field of finance, I was able to connect with the teachings of this course.

by PRAJWAL S 1

2020年9月28日

The Course was very useful and an eyeopener for them with an opinion on the idea of investment, and myths about it. Feel grateful for this opportunity.

by Ammar Z

2020年4月25日

The course was very practical, full of real life examples and modern day problems and how they can be possible through rational and innovative thinking

by Francisco F R M

2020年9月14日

Great Course to learn the basics of financial markets, the only thing it is laking is a little bit more of explanation of formulas used in the course.

by Victor M O S

2020年6月16日

Los temas del curso son muy buenos. Pero podrían actualizarlos y enfocarlos a realidades de otros países. Me quedo con un gran conocimiento. Gracias!.

by Divya

2020年6月9日

it was a very helpful course....it gave me deep insights into finance with some practical knowledge and it increased my interest in finance even more.

by Loi H H

2022年5月1日

Good course but sometimes it is a little incoherent. Could provide a glossary of terms to help better understand the terms presented in the lectures.

by Fraser K

2020年5月22日

Professor Shiller is obviously a very intelligent individual but I often found the concepts brought it were very complicated with little explanation.

by Darwin H A A

2019年6月27日

The practical way to teach people who are hundreds of kilometers through videos helps a lot to know the finances and to understand the market better

by Ned G

2021年4月24日

overall interesting, but not always applicable to current day (like going on tangents of historical situations). Transcribing could be done better.

by Rene C I

2020年7月26日

me ayudo a comprender el propósito de los mercados financieros, en como se actuaron en los CDO y entre otros, para no volver a caer en una crisis.

by Chilasagar S P G

2020年5月8日

it is be very useful for me to complete this course it helped me to learning the financial market of accounting stands of stock market and complete

by Ritesh G

2020年7月9日

it was a nice course and professor was good but covered very basic topics which being a student finance I was familiar with but prof. was engaging

by ARIOLI S

2021年4月1日

I would add more details about the different theories presented. Even as optional lectures for those willing to dig into more detailed arguments.

by Héctor A C T

2020年7月24日

Very interesting topics about finance, before I didn't knew anything but now I now the bases and the structures to finance. Than you very much!!

by Roman P

2021年12月15日

The course seem to be cut from the actual Yale lectures made for offline audience, and not really catered to the online platform. Hence 4 stars.

by 613 S D

2020年6月12日

It is really a good experience for me to have completed this course. Prof. Robert shiller is a very enthusiastic and engaging teacher of course.

by Saurabh H J

2019年8月15日

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

by Raghav V

2021年7月15日

well designed course for people new to the financial world, though a few things have to be learnt from outside sources for complete knowledge.