Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22,043件の評価
4,933件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

BK

2021年10月25日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

SK

2020年5月9日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 4576 - 4600 / 4,965 レビュー

by Franco S

2020年5月21日

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

by Karishma Y

2020年11月15日

Pretty good and useful course. The professor does go on a few tangents here and there, but overall I feel that I have learned a lot!

by Marco

2021年3月8日

Very realistic overview of Financial Markets. It puts the feet on the flour and guide you to make a good use of financial markets.

by Vanshika D P

2021年1月4日

it was really interesting course and I understood deeper knowledge about financial markets and the way to deal finance in future.

by Carlos A

2018年7月1日

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

by Deepak G

2020年4月30日

It was a great opportunity for me to learn something new on financial market from DR. Schiller.

These online are worth watching

by Vanit S

2020年4月29日

Pretty good overview of financial markets. If anything, a good way to figure out if you are genuinely interested in the topic.

by Sumukh J

2017年12月16日

Professor Schiller gives a good primer on financial markets. His thought and insights on certain topics were very interesting.

by Gokul K S

2020年7月28日

It is a very interesting and informative course. This course has helped me shape an idea and overview on the financial world

by Kandis B

2020年7月24日

Wasn't as engaging however, I respected the time you put into teaching me along with the "q&a" at the end of your lectures.

by Sukhumaran

2018年9月8日

This course requires brief knowledge of financial markets before taking it up. it is not advanced, but still challenging.

by Robin S

2018年8月26日

A good course that on a general level motivates and explains why certain financial markets/instruments have been invented

by Julian L

2020年4月6日

Very interesting and the concepts are mostly clear. Should have had more multimedia tools and a more practical approach.

by Lucas M

2022年5月22日

The financial markets course was very education, i learn lot about finance, insurance and risk associated with both.

by Parekh h b

2020年6月7日

It wast amazing ..this is the best way to gain knowledge about finance ...really enjoyed to learn from it......

by Arohi A

2020年6月1日

It was completely a new way to understand these concepts. If we can have course on econometrics as well it can help.

by Chad E

2020年8月17日

Really great course. It goes through the various financial markets in great deal to help with a deep understanding!

by Alami H

2021年5月20日

Thanks to Yale University and to the Professor Robert Shiller

I learnt a lot of theories that I haven't seen before

by Orkhan Y

2021年1月26日

It is a general and multi-topic course designed to give a good summary of what is finance and why people need it.

by Cheung D

2020年11月2日

course is great, but some materials are not in sync with what the instructor covers. hope it can be improved soon

by Wenqi W

2018年11月17日

The course content is well constructed and clearly illustrated. A good intro level course about financial system.

by Abhishek K

2018年1月3日

Learning from one of the best in the field of Financial Markets is an opportunity in its own to develop yourself.

by Neil M

2021年2月12日

A lot harder than I initially anticipated. More theory than I thought. However, I did enjoy the majority of it.

by Santiago R P

2020年11月18日

Muy buen curso. Sin embargo, me hubiera gustado profundizar un poco mas en la parte matemática de las finanzas.

by himanshu p

2019年12月27日

The content and Professor Shiller's way of presentation is just the perfect blend for this introductory course.