Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22,043件の評価
4,933件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

IH

2021年3月9日

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

SK

2020年5月9日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 4601 - 4625 / 4,967 レビュー

by Santiago R P

2020年11月18日

Muy buen curso. Sin embargo, me hubiera gustado profundizar un poco mas en la parte matemática de las finanzas.

by himanshu p

2019年12月27日

The content and Professor Shiller's way of presentation is just the perfect blend for this introductory course.

by Terence H

2020年5月20日

it was very hard on determining which one is the correct answer but i learnt a lot from it. Thank you Yale :D

by Andrea C

2021年2月8日

The course is so useful to all people interested in what's behind financial markets and everything about it.

by Juan D

2020年7月8日

En los examenes se deberia tambein tener una opcion de volverlos a español, no encontre la manera de hacerlo

by Akshara R G

2020年4月28日

It's is very good Courser..we can develop financial marketing skills and which is very much useful in future

by Marco A S C

2018年1月14日

Excellent course for beginners which touches on a very broad variety of topics regarding financial markets.

by Anjola O

2020年7月12日

This course gives a broad view about Finance and encourages it's use for both personal and social good.

by Shreya

2020年5月12日

Some of the videos were extremely long because of the strong elaboration on related historical concepts

by Mayank M

2020年8月11日

Helped in understanding the basic tools available in financial markets, their purpose and applications

by Aman K

2020年7月19日

If you are honestly interested and have some previous knowledge in finance. Then you should go for it.

by Gabe M

2021年1月12日

Financial Markets was an entirely new subject for me. The course helped me understand basic concepts.

by VAIBHAV J

2020年9月14日

Its a overall great experience. But there is scope of improvement in Practical aspect of this course.

by Álvaro G C

2019年7月21日

very general and basic concepts useful for those to want to iniciate and have framework about finance

by Amit D

2020年6月10日

Great Course for beginners, shallow concept but covered all major aspects of Finance and Economics.

by K Y

2020年9月14日

Very good course to understand the basic of finance. I would recommend you to read textbooks first.

by Daniella C

2020年7月15日

o curso é muito bom e o professor também é ótimo.

porém deveria ter disponível legenda em português.

by Fred O

2020年7月7日

Very enlightening ,however misses uptodate statistical information. Brilliant teaching techniques !

by Lan R

2020年6月27日

Great course, I learned a lot. Only downside was that it was hard to follow the lectures sometimes.

by Scott L

2021年2月16日

It was difficult to give feedback, for example, when i felt feedback on a test item was incorrect.

by Apoorva V

2020年9月12日

its more about america while some ppl are from other nations as well

but stilll it was great one !

by Vágner F N

2020年5月14日

Courses provide a good overview, although it is not deep into any topic. It is fullfill your role.

by Sara V

2021年3月30日

I am very satisfied with this course and recommend it, especially if you are just starting out.

by Ranjith R

2020年7月31日

This course really helps you understand the basics of financial world. It covers a wide aspect.

by Teoh G S

2020年10月2日

It's a good cause, I do learn a lot even though the questions can be tricky. Great professor!