Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,352件の評価
856件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

フィルター:

金融市場: 176 - 200 / 849 レビュー

by John

Mar 05, 2019

I enjoyed the layout and overview of the basics of Financial Markets. I enjoyed listening to the professor during lectures and his Q&A session with students. It made me feel as if I was at Yale.

by CHENGAPPA K K

Nov 12, 2017

It is fantastic course covered most of the topics of the Financial Marked. Special Thanks to Prof. Robert for his valuable and great presentation and teaching skills. Thanks to Prof. Robert.

by Mazin A I

Jan 21, 2019

such an extraordinarily amazing course very informative, professor Shiller is amazing and clearly explains everything. benefited a lot from this course. thanks to Yale, Shiller and Coursera

by Oussama D

Nov 08, 2017

I really enjoyed the way the course was given! Excellent work for the professor! I will definitely use his works as references for my future projects! Good job to the Coursera team as well!

by Alexander V

Oct 15, 2019

This is a very interesting course that gives you a broad understanding of the functioning of financial markets. I absolutely recommend it to anyone that wants to learn more about finance.

by gongala v s s

Sep 19, 2019

In this course professor Shiller gives you an idea about financial markets , how they work, their valuation. This course has been very useful and it is better understanding for beginners.

by Alessandro o

May 28, 2019

I really liked the course. Was amazing to have the possibility of learning from an amazing Teacher well known in the community. Professor Shiller is also an amazing teacher I have to say.

by Nicholas K

Apr 19, 2018

Exceptional summary of the fundamentals of Financial Markets. Engaged both the newcomer and seasoned professional alike.

Professor Schiller is a shining star amongst the field of finance.

by Daniel P

Jan 23, 2020

Great course for laying a good foundation of knowledge in the sphere of financial markets. Robert Shiller was engaging in all the lectures and his passion for the subject was infectious.

by Joshua D K

Oct 24, 2018

This course provides a great foundation of knowledge about financial markets, as well as background on investing terminology and strategies/tactics that are used by the finance industry.

by Sayantan D

Jun 18, 2019

A very good course for people who want an overview of the tools that finance and financial engineering can provide, even for those who are not necessarily pursuing a career in finance

by Asha S

Oct 13, 2018

It is very help to very student to attain this course mainly because we can develop our skillS and learning power time management and we can learn financial markets details properly

by Dianne H

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent introduction to financial markets by an esteemed professor. Concepts are very well explained and accessible, illustrated by interesting stories and historical perspectives.

by Victor N

Dec 10, 2019

This course was everything I needed to dig deeper in the finance world.

It is very didactic and interesting.

Robert Schiller explaining things makes you want to search more about it.

by Rahul C

Jan 19, 2019

Amazing course. Introduced a lot of learning components and changed my perspective towards a lot of financial tools and services! A big thank you to professor Shiller and Coursera!

by Fabio I

Sep 04, 2018

I fell in love with the way Professor Schiller takes you through this Course. Although many concepts were not new to me, I preferred his lectures to music in my early morning runs.

by Prashant C

Aug 25, 2018

Thank you Coursera for giving us students of all ages and qualifications an opportunity to learn finance from one of the leading professor on the subject...Prof. Robert Shiller...

by Vivian R

Feb 26, 2018

It was a great course, a total overview of Financial Markets. Prof. Robert Shiller explained the theory and insights with great enthusiasm and humor. Highly recommend this course.

by Gopi G

Sep 16, 2019

I love Prof. Robert Shiller and his way of intuitive teaching. I wish he produces more risk management and finance courses in MOOC platform to democratize good quality education.

by Albert L

Aug 30, 2018

Very good overview on financial markets - great way to jog my memory and learn all sorts useful new facts about the financial markets. This course will make me a better investor.

by Georgios D

Jun 02, 2018

To have a Nobel prize winner as a teacher (even online) is something unique. Everyone which is interested of how financial markets work in the real world should take this course.

by Carlos O M

Oct 17, 2019

No tenia ni la menor idea de como funcionaban los mercados financieros, pero con este curso y la explicacion del robert shiller comprendí las bases básicas del mundo financiero

by Guillaume T

Mar 22, 2019

It is simply a blast to listen to Professor Shiller, who drops witty elements of wisdom in all areas of economics that the course goes through. Really worth the time investment!

by Aleksandra Y

Nov 19, 2017

Professor Shiller impressed me a lot. Even though I had been graduated from non-english speaking university, I have studied a lot through Professor's "Financial Markets Course".

by Antoine S

Sep 19, 2017

The course was a great overview of Financial Markets. It was a great course with valuable information that has inspired me to delve deeper into the world of financial literacy