Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,954件の評価
787件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

フィルター:

金融市場: 226 - 250 / 783 レビュー

by Áureo N

Feb 06, 2018

The Financial Coursera Course.

by Emmanuel K O

Mar 30, 2018

My sincere gratitude to Professor Shiller for this course. I really did enjoy it.

by David S

Jan 13, 2018

Excellent course! Great overview of the financial markets including interesting views and insights from Professor Shiller.

by Matthijs J

Nov 21, 2017

A very good course for people who are new to financial markets and like to know more about it. A great course which shows you the landscape of the modern markets and how they came to the point we are now. At the end I had a good general overview of the working of different markets and what the general principals are. Robert Shiller is a very good teacher and really makes you enthusiastic about the financial world.

by Paul F G

Sep 08, 2017

This was a most excellent course, interesting and very well taught. It's not often you get unfettered access to a senior lecturer and a Nobel Laureate at that. Professor Shiller is amazing as a straightforward, unassuming yet immensely knowledgable expert and teacher on a fascinating subject that not enough people understand or even know much about. Take this class!

by Shaival D

Jun 25, 2018

Best course studied in Coursera so Far!!! Outstanding!!

by Quiana B

Dec 21, 2017

Absolutely the BEST MOOC I have taken to date. I am in the process of a slight career change and needed pertinent background information to begin pursuing a higher degree in my new chosen field - namely Economics and Finance. This course was PERFECT for such an endeavor. I learned a wealth of information that I could immediately apply to both every day financial situations and to understanding the current state of the global market as a whole. I truly wish that Yale would offer more such courses on this topic on the Coursera platform. The professor's lectures and round-table student discussions were clear, concise, and provided an immense amount of insight into this field. Thank you, Prof. Shiller for presenting such an amazing course to the general public. I am also so pleased that this MOOC offered Honors quizzes, to truly test the knowledge that was applied. There is a written assignment for peer review, which was based on a current global financial topic, and I am so glad that it was needed to complete this course. Once I read the material and had to apply the knowledge that I learned throughout the course, I surprised even myself as to what I had acquired from the lectures and how passionate it made me regarding the subject at hand. Overall, great course from a highly prestigious school and a teacher that seems truly sincere about his field and sharing his experience with all. THANK YOU!!

by Fereshteh A

Apr 29, 2018

I would like to thanks Yale University and Coursera for this opportunity, this course contains information on Financial Markets that depending on how eager students are, one can go deeper and increase his/her knowledge. I Personally enjoyed the Options, Bonds and Financialization of real estate as topics. I would like to see more engagement; for instant if we can add a section to have more up to date topics about financial industry.

by bobby c

Jan 27, 2018

Great course

by Karen I

Jan 14, 2018

What an excellent course. So much to learn in so little time. It is of interest to see the Yale University Campus and the Business Students intertwining their responses to questions of interest.

by Ting-Yen T

Feb 16, 2018

Fantastic! I learned a lot about financial theories, modern investment tools, public finance policies and a full scope of the financial markets. I also like the salons and chalk talks among professor, TA and Yale students, which illuminated a lot of concepts. Thank you.

by momar m

Oct 01, 2017

plenty of knowledge

by Jean-Raphael

Dec 21, 2017

I've learned a whole lot. This course is great for someone who wants to get a global understanding a finance while going into some details.

by Maxat K

Feb 21, 2018

Great course!

by Adeola O T

Mar 10, 2018

This is a very great course. Before i took this course i had very little knowledge about the financial markets. Professor shiller has really opened my mind to the world of investment banking. I am going to pursue a career in Investment banking and Prof. Shiller has laid a perfect foundation for me.

The lessons were concise and interesting. The quizzes did a great job of testing my knowledge.

I am also very grateful to the Financial markets Coursera team for granting me the opportunity to take this course at no charges whatsoever. I got a financial aid and I'll be forever grateful to the team. Thank you guys!! I love you!! May God continue to grant all your heart desires!!

by Vítor N P

Feb 04, 2018

Valuable insights both for finance and general knowledge

by Santiago T

Jan 17, 2018

Gives a comprehensive but clear overview of financial markets, and contextualizes finance in terms of social responsibility.

by Abhishek J

Apr 13, 2018

A

V

e

r

y

G

o

o

d

P

r

o

f

e

s

s

o

r

A

n

d

A

V

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

i

n

g

P

e

d

a

g

o

g

y

by Ajay K Y

Mar 24, 2018

Very good and the course structure was perfect and lecture style of professor is very engaging.

by emanuele a

Mar 27, 2018

The course is extremely interesting and Professor Shiller is extraordinary

by Vita d G

Mar 01, 2018

Love how professor Shiller explained financial market in an engaging and understandable way

by Antonio A L

Dec 18, 2017

This course is excellent!

by IGNACIO H

Mar 04, 2018

Excellent classes, it is a great course to begin!!!

by Luan M

Jan 29, 2018

Awesome!

Open my mind about many subjects in finance.

by Bobby

Mar 25, 2018

It was a wonderful course. The professor was really amazing , and the best part of the course was each and every term were being explained with real life examples which made the course more interesting.