Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
stars
4,315件の評価
850件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

フィルター:

金融市場: 226 - 250 / 846 レビュー

by VAIBHAV G

Mar 19, 2019

Very Insightful course for a beginner. A right mix of a theoretical framework and practical experiences to help students develop an understanding of Finance.

by Andres L

Jun 27, 2018

Muy buen curso, para aquellos que quieran recibir una introducción a los mercados financieros y su funcionamiento este curso es el indicado. 100% recomendado

by Gerald P

Apr 13, 2018

First Coursera class. Enjoyed the intellectual exercise. Bob Shiller is a great professor and the course is a matter of the utmost importance to our time.

by Tyra P

Jan 07, 2018

I like professor Shiller. He have some some intresting opinion about finanial market and he is very organized and charismatic. I hope i can work for financi

by mobin k

Oct 26, 2017

wonderful course for anyone who wants to know the the most important and required basics of financial markets . The lectures were simple and understandable.

by Muhammad R R K

Oct 04, 2017

A very useful course. Just like professor said, you would understand how the world wok. I wish I could meet him in person in the future. A brilliant person.

by Jonathan H

Oct 02, 2018

Excelente curso, muy bien estructurado, con alto contenido académico, histórico y práctico, el profesor es un genio sin duda y expone muy bien lo que sabe.

by Alberto L C

Feb 11, 2018

Excellent course for the ones aiming to start in the world of financial markets.

Key points perfectly explained, in a easy way.

Ententaining course, no doubt

by Ritik B

Oct 27, 2017

One of the most complete courses on Coursera. Covers all aspects of finance, in addition to an in-depth discussion about the history of Finance in America.

by daniel b

May 16, 2019

What an amazing perspective on financial markets, and monetary motivation. Love the course, Love the teacher, I think anyone can benefit from this course.

by Oleg D

May 02, 2018

It was a great overview of Financial Markets by a great teacher. I have learned not only about stocks, bonds... but also how finance can change the world.

by Alejandra T

Jun 06, 2018

Great course. The professor has great knowledge in the subject, knows how to explain it in an engaging manner and is evidently a kind, moral human being.

by Paul A

Jan 14, 2018

It was an interesting course and every little time i had was always to be on the screen and i had a good exposure to trade secrets in financial markets.

by Deivi T

Nov 05, 2019

Utmost insightful and informative course that gives sufficient overview on how markets work, what is essential for being successful in managing finance.

by Daniela A

Oct 02, 2019

Thank you to the professor Shiller! Great course! It helped me to have an overall understanding of finance, your historical examples were very helpfull.

by Smirnov A O

Jan 11, 2020

It was really very useful knowledge gained during the course. All the lectures were very detailed and gave a basic understanding of the stock markets.

by Frank S Y R

Oct 21, 2018

It was a rewarding experience. It really improved my knowledge and my performance as a financial professional. Definitely, I'd recommend to enroll it.

by Jose F G D B

Jul 24, 2018

Great Course! ALL the concepts and topics you need to know to understand how the financial world works. A must for everyone.

Thanks Professor Shiller!

by Albert J

Dec 31, 2019

Thank you so much for Coursara. Really it is a fine place to learn and equip ourselves. It is a place where we can add one more credit to our career.

by Kanishka S R

Nov 15, 2019

It taught me a lot of things in a very sublime way and also kept me engaged by clearing the broader picture on the types of products and their usage

by sarah a m a a r

Jan 30, 2019

this course helped me so much especially in the behavior finance field , and it's very engaging with the learner over all a very helpful experience .

by Ariel H

Jun 10, 2018

Robert Schiller is a fantastic person and teacher! The course was above all my expectations, one of the best I had. Strongly recomended for everyone.

by Kostya

Dec 22, 2019

It is a great course for people with any background. I am a financier and value what Professor Shiller and Coursera bring to the students very high.

by Lucia

Jun 20, 2018

I learned a lot! The instructor is simply amazing and the material is really interesting, I just think that it would be great to have more readings.