Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,328件の評価
854件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

フィルター:

金融市場: 251 - 275 / 849 レビュー

by manuel e v s

Nov 20, 2018

very interesting and intense course that makes you see a new perspective of the financial markets both in the US and in the world. Excellent course

by Juan M G

Nov 01, 2018

Professor Shiller explains concepts very clearly, classes are great and well-divided which makes it very efficient to re-visit some concepts. 10/10

by fheinrichs

Aug 22, 2017

Well structured, informative and inspiring course. Recommended to anyone who wants to gain insights in purpose and mechanisms of financial markets.

by Buffy

Jan 17, 2020

Amazing introductory course to finance. Robert Shiller is an incredible lecturer with enthusiasm and a down to earth nature that is hard to beat.

by Victor M d S

Nov 12, 2018

Professor Shiller is simply the best. This an excellent course for those who aims to learn more about Financial Markets and Economy. It's a must.

by Vishakha J

Aug 19, 2018

Loved the course and would definitely recommend it to students interested in finance. Dr. Shiller makes it all wonderfully simple and meaningful.

by Sonia R

Oct 20, 2019

Robert Sir is a very talented person ,got to laern lots of things in this course.It was amazing.Thank you so much coursera and Robert Shiller.

by Elias D T

Sep 10, 2019

Good information regarding Financial Market broadly. Very helpful for me as securities regulator. Thanks to Professor Shiller for sharing it!!!

by Iulian A O

Feb 25, 2018

The information is well consolidated, but if you did not take contact with financial terms before it will be little hard to digest information.

by Abraham

Oct 07, 2019

very educational. did not just offer facts but broadened my understanding and challenged my views and thoughts on the global financial markets

by Razdeep H

Aug 22, 2018

I absolutely loved the way Prof. Shiller went about teaching in this course. Would recommend everyone to sign up for this introductory course!

by Victor J

Sep 10, 2017

Great introduction to financial markets. High quality teaching and contains much learning for everyone with interest in Finance and economics.

by Siddhant A

Sep 27, 2019

This certification taught me how behavioural finance and financial markets work. A big thanks to Professor Shiller, Yale and coursera. Kudos.

by SIRUI Z

Mar 06, 2018

Well-organised content and knowledgeble professor and helpful classmates. I will definitely recommond the course to my friends and relatives.

by Antonius F G

Nov 07, 2017

Very informative and mind opening course. A lot of useful materials even for myself who does not work professionally in the field of finance.

by utoy n

Aug 23, 2019

I enjoyed the course a lot and it has given me great fundamental knowledge on financial markets. Thank you very much Professor and Coursera!

by Godwin E

Jul 17, 2019

This course has equipped me with knowledge on trading and financial markets management and better investment management in the world markets

by ZHENG Z

Jun 02, 2019

Dr. Robert Shiller made finance and financial markets simple enough to understand. Very helpful and inspiring course. Thank you Mr. Shiller!

by Leonardo C

Apr 28, 2019

The course gives a very useful overview on the financial markets. It's the right course if you're approaching this field for the first time.

by Nanthawan A

Sep 23, 2017

This course is very useful. I like that he combined all everything including history, so I can understand the root of the problems we face.

by Verdié

Jan 24, 2020

The lecture is not yet finished but it is amazing and challenging. The materials are very good and the quiz are very clever ! so, Excellent

by Moreri T

Nov 27, 2019

Professor Shiller delivered the most sterling lectures ever in this course, and i am so glad and be proud to be one of his scholars, thanks

by Javier G C

Jan 07, 2019

One of the best course of finance I've ever taken by a prestigious university. And professor Robert Shiller may deserve most of the credit!

by Jean-Raphael

Dec 21, 2017

I've learned a whole lot. This course is great for someone who wants to get a global understanding a finance while going into some details.

by Anurag G

Aug 06, 2019

I really great course for anyone who wants to understand and learn the basics of financial markets from an engaging learning by Dr. Robert