Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,968件の評価
790件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

フィルター:

金融市場: 251 - 275 / 784 レビュー

by Gabriel y

Feb 19, 2018

Real pleasure, I am enjoying every moment of this course.

Extremely well prepared and organize, The best Coursera course I did so far.

by Jean M B G

Oct 26, 2017

Great course, without a doubt the best way of learning basic financial markets, you can apply this knowledge in every aspect of finance. The professor is really good, it's worth taking the course just to learn from him.

by Dmitrijs L

Dec 17, 2017

Brilliant course! Enjoyed every minute of it! Professor Shiller is a great teacher! Thank you very much!

by samik c

Mar 11, 2018

good.

by Nils M

Jun 18, 2018

You get a good basic feeling for finance!

by Nicholas K

Apr 19, 2018

Exceptional summary of the fundamentals of Financial Markets. Engaged both the newcomer and seasoned professional alike.

Professor Schiller is a shining star amongst the field of finance.

by Krzysztof K

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent course!

by Claudio G

Mar 02, 2018

Really wise people manage to explain complex theories and concepts in a simple way. Robert Shiller is an example of this. Just EXCELLENT!

by Daniel P

Oct 10, 2017

An excellent course by Professor Robert Shiller (Yale) which gives a broad understanding of the financial world. Highly recommended for those who are new to finance as it is not overly complex. The course is very well structured and the lectures are brilliant.

by Lukas M

Nov 11, 2017

I fully recommend. I have learned more about financial market. I believe, that now i have deeper knowledge. Very interesting topics have been futures, option, stock and real estate for me.

According to me, the best benefit was to listen professor Shiller. Huge respect. Thanks.

by Siddhartha S

Oct 29, 2017

Cool course! Wish I could submit assignments without paying, I did that with other universities on this website, they're trying to make money from poor students ofcourse but content is pretty cool. Just audit it for free, no one cares about the certificate anyway!

by Liza R

Nov 29, 2017

This course is very useful for understanding real finance

by Alexandre B

Jan 23, 2018

Excellent course!

I hope to see a more advanced course from professor Shiller soon!!

by Jayantee C

Apr 09, 2018

This course really helped me gain a very good understanding of the financial markets. Recommend to all those who have none or very little knowledge on the above subject.

by Eugen N

Aug 12, 2017

Great course with a great Professor.

by Matthew J C

Sep 15, 2017

Loved this course! Professor Shiller is superb. I've learned so much within 7 weeks. Thanks!!!

by Marta L C

Jan 03, 2018

Brilliant content and wonderful teacher, at the highest level ever seen. Not only pleasant but also absolutely inspiring. I could be listening to Robert Shiller for hours. Well, infact, this is what I did¡

by Oussama D

Nov 08, 2017

I really enjoyed the way the course was given! Excellent work for the professor! I will definitely use his works as references for my future projects! Good job to the Coursera team as well!

by Marcin L

Aug 13, 2017

Professor Shiller is an inspiring person with immense knowledge and great personality (down-to-earth, positive, encouraging ethical and socially-responsible attitude). The course itself is comprehensive, well structured and gives historical background to the theoretical concepts, which helps to better comprehend the reasoning behind them. For me, it has propelled my interest in finance and motivated me to undertake new endeavors in the field.

If you were to take one online finance course, choose this one. Trust me, before I enrolled I had seen stellar reviews too, and the course has definitely lived up to, or even exceeded, my expectations.

by Ali I E

Sep 16, 2017

I got a lot of information from this course and professor Robert shared some of his life experience, and understanding variety of markets.

by Philippe V

Nov 03, 2017

Very good introductory course to financial markets. Provides a great understanding of the financial framework that is central in a capitalist society. I appreciated the clear explanations of professor Schiller, as well as the historical context regarding the various financial tools that are available nowadays (insurance, stocks, options ,etc.). This is a great course to get a good understanding of modern finance.

by Joonas N

Nov 22, 2017

This course was very comprehensive and there was a lot of good explanations and examples of financial markets on the course.

by SHRINIVAS K

Jun 23, 2018

Complete insight about finance.Thank you very much professor and special thanks to Arun Gupta for the help.

by Diego F S

Mar 24, 2018

The course offers deep insight into the finacial markets analysis. I will recommend it to my peers.

by Ken R

Aug 18, 2017

While some of the material can be dry, the overall course is very worthwhile. Shiller's knowledge & insight are welcome, but the course is also greatly enhanced by the various discussions with students (beyond just those labeled as salons). The two bonus interviews were also excellent.