Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
9,249件の評価
2,126件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

JC

May 08, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

フィルター:

金融市場: 751 - 775 / 2,132 レビュー

by Effy F

May 25, 2018

Fantastic course, Professor Shiller's touch on the importance of financial innovation is especially impressive.

by Zhiwei N

Jan 20, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Professor Shiller is erudite, articulate and passionate about what he teaches.

by Apolline B

Jun 18, 2020

By far the best MOOC I have attended. Passionate professor and really interesting and well-explained content !

by Andres P

Jun 02, 2020

Well designed, with good IT support material makes it easy to understand the concepts presented in the course.

by Sanjay D

May 07, 2020

This course is wonderfully designed for the beginners who are looking for career or having interest in Finance

by Rocco L

Apr 28, 2020

I don't usually have the opportunity to take a class from a world class professor. It was a great experience.

by Yash S J

Mar 13, 2020

Thank you professor shiller and team, Yale University for such course. Very useful for finance domain student.

by Yoav H

Jun 13, 2019

I know it sound dramatic, but I really feel honored to have had to opportunity to watch prof Shiller lectures.

by Yerko A

Oct 26, 2017

I loved this course. It increased my finance knowledge and helped me to understand how the finance world works

by Mathias B

Jun 09, 2020

Very interesting course with a reputable professor. This was my first course on Coursera and i was impressed.

by Olexandr P

Feb 27, 2018

Very good beginner-level course. Love it. Although some improvement can be made in regards to practical part.

by Ion I

Nov 03, 2017

Amazing course great additional resource recommendations. Professor Schiller is perhaps the best on his field

by GAYATHRI M

Jun 17, 2020

This course is very usefull for all and easy to learn by everyone.. and it is well performed for us thankyou

by Lakshaya G

Jun 15, 2020

it is a very good course. and it helps me learn lot of thinks about financial market and i get lot of thinks

by PEDRO V D S M

Apr 25, 2020

Amazing! This is a complete course about finance and how the market works. Congratulations Yale and Shiller.

by Rosamary U

Apr 16, 2020

He is an expert in this theme, he explains perfectly. Please tell me if you are giving another course.

Thanks

by Syed M H J

Apr 16, 2019

Absolutely AMAZING! Learning from a Nobel Laureate gives unique insights into the most complicated concepts.

by Giuliano G

May 28, 2020

A basic but very interesting course. Prof. Shiller see the finance in a unique and illuminated perspective.

by LUIS C L G

May 26, 2020

This course provide is must for everyone that is starting to learn about Finance and the Financial Markets.

by eshaanmalik

Apr 14, 2020

Perfect Course which gives an insight as well as a detailed knowledge of how the financial market functions

by swetha n

Jul 24, 2019

Best finance course ever - wish I had been taught like this in college! The prof is knowledgable and funny!

by SHRINIVAS K

Jun 23, 2018

Complete insight about finance.Thank you very much professor and special thanks to Arun Gupta for the help.

by David B F

May 26, 2018

Very good course, insightful teacher. Terrible peer-review grading system for the essay (Coursera's fault).

by Tania A R S

May 25, 2020

Great course! a whole review around basic concepts in financial markets and how it works in the real world