Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,954件の評価
787件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

フィルター:

金融市場: 751 - 775 / 783 レビュー

by Ruslan K

Aug 08, 2019

Excellent course to achieve solid basic financial literacy. Like Professor Shiller's style)

by Robert G

Aug 11, 2019

Pretty good course. Seems to drag on some very basic topics, then speed through more advanced sections. Seems to me it should be the other way around. Otherwise a good course.

by Saurabh H J

Aug 15, 2019

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

by PIERRE P

Aug 21, 2019

M

by Jean R B

Aug 28, 2019

le seul problème c'est que je trouve le contenu de ce cours en français(faut y penser)

by Aaron D

Jul 07, 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

by Jon

Jul 06, 2019

Muy interesante! Te da una visión global del mundo de las finanzas

by charles p

Sep 03, 2019

really enjoying the course

by 陈博畅

Sep 16, 2019

it will be better if more chiniese subtles is provided.

by Per K N

Oct 07, 2019

Great course.

by Joseph M

Oct 09, 2019

Very interesting course to get an overview about the financial markets

by Thomas J

Oct 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course, despite taking longer than expected, and learnt a lot. I work at a bank as a software developer and this course gives me a better understanding of the domain I'm in. It's a course useful to anyone actually because finance plays a key role in all our lives. What an honour to have taken a course by Robert Shiller. The scripts to the videos need some revising and some parts of the videos, especially the salon segments, are a bit difficult to understand.

by Gaurav C

Nov 10, 2019

Very good overview of financial markets with details on historical origins as well. Prof. Sheller has very natural teaching style and content covers a lot of topics. For many places in course it feels like bits and pieces were stitched together and few lectures reference to topics which are not part of videos on the coursera content but might be part of actual class. Overall very educative course.

by Ahmed M

Dec 05, 2019

should be tailored on many countries

by shivam

Mar 21, 2019

lenghthe

by Eduardo A d O

Sep 25, 2018

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

by baixue c

Nov 01, 2018

Not very efficiency

by Max Y

Nov 06, 2018

n

I

c

e

by Mirko T

Oct 28, 2017

I really would like to put 5 stars on this course, to premiate the quality of prof. Shiller's lessons.

But i can't do it because many (too many) lessons were without subtitles, and for a non-english learner this became an hard annoying obstacle. I payied so much money for this and i've been very disappointed when i found so many lessons which i can't understand.

by Murtadha A

Feb 13, 2018

I am enjoying the course. It has lots of deep details, information, previews and questions. The reason I am joining it is to expand the understanding of the recent marketing. I would really recommend to have more activities interns of calculations and questions based math.

It is great to enrolled in such course!

by Ingunn A F

Oct 07, 2017

It's informative, but not engaging.

by Omer M

Apr 18, 2019

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

by Aiman N

Apr 15, 2019

The parts about futures are not clear at all.

by Rehan I P

Oct 13, 2019

not able to understand what exactly the professor want to explain