Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,030件の評価
3,026件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

Aug 20, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

フィルター:

金融市場: 776 - 800 / 3,022 レビュー

by Kanishka S R

Nov 15, 2019

It taught me a lot of things in a very sublime way and also kept me engaged by clearing the broader picture on the types of products and their usage

by sarah a m a a r

Jan 30, 2019

this course helped me so much especially in the behavior finance field , and it's very engaging with the learner over all a very helpful experience .

by Ariel H

Jun 10, 2018

Robert Schiller is a fantastic person and teacher! The course was above all my expectations, one of the best I had. Strongly recomended for everyone.

by Dafne A C M

Aug 15, 2020

Excellent Finance course! If you like the finance field you should totally take this course, it will help you to enrich your knowledge on the topic.

by Khalid S

Jul 20, 2020

A great introduction to financial markets with good explanations and challenging assessments. Really great for someone pursuing a career in finance.

by Varun

Jun 28, 2020

The [rofessor was amazing and i had an amazing time learning under Dr. Shiller.It has been a memorable month and i will never forget this experience

by MOHINI

Jun 09, 2020

I have learnt lot of things about Financial studied through this course .

Our instructor is explained lot of thing very nicely.

Thank you Coursera.

by VIJAYALAKSHMI M P

May 31, 2020

The course was well stitched and wholly based on example driven teaching which made it enjoyable, Thankyou Prof. Shiller and Coursera team for this.

by Clayton Y

May 23, 2020

This was a great course and covered a wide spectrum of finacacial. It really impacting my knowledge of the finance system and its function globally.

by Aftab R

Mar 27, 2020

Professor Robert Shiller has impressive knowledge and style to explain complex concepts in the simplest and engaging manner with real-life examples.

by Kostya

Dec 22, 2019

It is a great course for people with any background. I am a financier and value what Professor Shiller and Coursera bring to the students very high.

by Lucia

Jun 20, 2018

I learned a lot! The instructor is simply amazing and the material is really interesting, I just think that it would be great to have more readings.

by Nelson G P C

Sep 08, 2020

Excelente curso. En realidad se plantean nuevas maneras de ver los mercados financieros e innovar para llevar las finanzas a un medio filantrópico,

by Emma L

May 14, 2020

Amazing course! A wonderful professor who lead a clear and enjoyable course on the basics of financial market. Fantastic for beginners like myself.

by Memory

Feb 12, 2020

Great, but I found I found that learning this course must have some professional basic knowledge to learn, I'm sorry, I'm afraid I can't finish it.

by Manuel V

Nov 20, 2018

very interesting and intense course that makes you see a new perspective of the financial markets both in the US and in the world. Excellent course

by Juan M G

Nov 01, 2018

Professor Shiller explains concepts very clearly, classes are great and well-divided which makes it very efficient to re-visit some concepts. 10/10

by Felix H

Aug 22, 2017

Well structured, informative and inspiring course. Recommended to anyone who wants to gain insights in purpose and mechanisms of financial markets.

by Advait G

May 25, 2020

Personally I loved this course and the main reason is the way of teaching adopted by professor Dr. Robert Shiller.

A big Thanks to him and Coursera

by Disha N

May 08, 2020

From these courses I got to know about financial markets n dealing with that n economic too how world is using financial services in banking n all

by Bradu D

Mar 05, 2020

Nice, well-structured course, which outlines the human side of the finance, while giving the introductory notions of the markets at the same time.

by Jonathan D S R

Sep 11, 2020

It's a good point to start if you are intereted in stock, shares and all of the topics involved about stock exchange!! Thanks professor Shiller!!

by Lasse B

Jul 10, 2020

Very nice introduction to markets, especially diverse in regulation topics. Shiller is a fantastic professor, who has a diverse sense of finance!

by Basel T

Jun 11, 2020

amazing course very very informative and i am so grateful to be able to learn from one of the greatest economists in the world Dr Robert Schiller

by Nokour A

May 31, 2020

If you want to learn about finance, be it financial market, financial regulation, money market or the stock exchange, you are at the right place.