Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,492件の評価
892件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

フィルター:

金融市場: 826 - 850 / 887 レビュー

by Anthony B

Dec 25, 2019

Good overview course with a broad view of financial markets and social responsibility. Could have been a bit more rigorous with reading assignments and homework

by Sheryn S

Jan 24, 2018

A near perfect course for beginners. The difficulty level could have been decreased, though. Some jargon would be a tad bit difficult for laymen to comprehend.

by Vishal

Jul 25, 2017

Very good course,but elaboration required,as non finance guys feels difficult to digest as material go from Easy-> Hard,Medium level needed to fill this gap

by Darwin H A A

Jun 27, 2019

The practical way to teach people who are hundreds of kilometers through videos helps a lot to know the finances and to understand the market better

by Saurabh H J

Aug 15, 2019

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

by Aaron D

Jul 07, 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

by Manikandan C

Sep 25, 2018

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

by Carlos A

Jul 02, 2018

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

by Sumukh J

Dec 16, 2017

Professor Schiller gives a good primer on financial markets. His thought and insights on certain topics were very interesting.

by Sukhumaran

Sep 08, 2018

This course requires brief knowledge of financial markets before taking it up. it is not advanced, but still challenging.

by Robin S

Aug 26, 2018

A good course that on a general level motivates and explains why certain financial markets/instruments have been invented

by Wenqi W

Nov 17, 2018

The course content is well constructed and clearly illustrated. A good intro level course about financial system.

by Abhishek K

Jan 03, 2018

Learning from one of the best in the field of Financial Markets is an opportunity in its own to develop yourself.

by Himanshu P

Dec 27, 2019

The content and Professor Shiller's way of presentation is just the perfect blend for this introductory course.

by Marco A S C

Jan 14, 2018

Excellent course for beginners which touches on a very broad variety of topics regarding financial markets.

by Álvaro G C

Jul 21, 2019

very general and basic concepts useful for those to want to iniciate and have framework about finance

by Ruslan K

Aug 08, 2019

Excellent course to achieve solid basic financial literacy. Like Professor Shiller's style)

by Jean R B

Aug 28, 2019

le seul problème c'est que je trouve le contenu de ce cours en français(faut y penser)

by Tuntai B

Dec 22, 2019

This course is great for someone who really want to get a starter taste of finance

by Juan F L

Feb 18, 2020

Good course to introduce people to the financial world with ethics and morality.

by Joseph M

Oct 09, 2019

Very interesting course to get an overview about the financial markets

by Mayank G

Dec 14, 2019

Its an excellent course I highly recommend it and R. Shiller rocks.

by Jon

Jul 06, 2019

Muy interesante! Te da una visión global del mundo de las finanzas

by Saif A S

Mar 22, 2019

Nice Course to learn from and student get to learn a lot from it

by BRUGIATI M

May 30, 2019

Look through fiancial market by a different point of you