Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,954件の評価
787件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

フィルター:

金融市場: 176 - 200 / 783 レビュー

by Freya

Nov 15, 2017

Course is highly informative and well taught.

by Lee G

Oct 26, 2017

Exceptional course that not just introduce the world of financial markets, but also explains how certain things are what they are now, the principles behind these actions/ events/ decisions. Moreover the values that Prof. Shiller tries to instill and inspire makes this course a must for everyone out there.

by Kirupakaran H

May 29, 2018

A

m

a

z

i

n

g

p

r

o

f

e

s

s

o

r

by Olexandr P

Feb 27, 2018

Very good beginner-level course. Love it. Although some improvement can be made in regards to practical part.

by Michael B

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent course lead by the BEST economist in the world

by Bailey B

Jan 25, 2018

This course was very helpful and interesting.

by Harshal P

Aug 17, 2017

I thought Financial Markets course of Coursera was better designed. That one was full lectures while this one was segments of them.

by Rahul D

Aug 20, 2017

Interesting

by Dr C S

Nov 15, 2017

This course is one of the best online courses I have attended and I recommend it for everyone who has an interest in financial markets, no matter what background.

The courses is at phases pretty challenging, but so are financial markets and so you will get a realistic understanding of what investing means.

Professor Shiller is very amicable as a speaker and his strong focus on a 'real world' approach, ethical concerns and also the pitfalls of investing gives a lot of food for thought.

To make the course even better, Shiller and his team could recommend a bit supporting materials and literature for those who want to read on.

by David O

Aug 31, 2017

How often do you get to learn from a world leading expert and Nobel Laureate?

My background is in engineering & tech, so I've been looking for some good materials to broaden my mind around financial markets (beyond common investment topics like stocks, bonds, etc) and peek under the covers of what makes our economy tick in a digestible and fun way.

I got way more than I hoped for with this course- the videos were very well put together and I enjoyed the deep dive sessions with the students as well.

Professor Shiller is a great storyteller and that makes the course intriguing, it feels more like a really good novel that's hard to put down once you get started!

by SIRUI Z

Mar 06, 2018

Well-organised content and knowledgeble professor and helpful classmates. I will definitely recommond the course to my friends and relatives.

by sunil k

Jun 14, 2018

I took this class because I have no background in finance and wanted a good introduction. This class is a solid introduction to the subject. Prof. Shiller's manner of explaining things and providing historical context on important financial concepts will remain with me forever.

by James L

Oct 15, 2017

Fantastic!

by Qianwen O

Jan 25, 2018

Chalk talk is really great, and whole class is very informative and useful

by Ian L

Apr 15, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Professor Shiller is a great presenter and not just an academic, but also a market participant. I would really like to undertake other courses presented by Professor Shiller.

The 'salons' and student discussions were a valuable addition to the course as were the random questions that would pop up throughout a lecture.

by Server S

Oct 01, 2017

Extremely grateful to Coursera for the possibility to take lectures by Professor Shiller, 2013 Nobel prize winner. This is probably the highest quality possible in education.

by ACADEMAN

Sep 22, 2017

Fantastic course! Professor Shiller and his team have done it again. Excellent product from Yale.

by Victor J

Sep 10, 2017

Great introduction to financial markets. High quality teaching and contains much learning for everyone with interest in Finance and economics.

by Jose T

Dec 29, 2017

Very good course

by Fredrik L L

Mar 11, 2018

Excellent overview of financial markets. Gives a well thought out run through of the important aspects of our global financial system.

by R.A.U. J v B Q

Aug 30, 2017

Great course. Many thanks for offering this great opportunity. Funny to learn from an American that the Dutch were such early financial innovators. I did not know that.

by Anil G

Sep 26, 2017

Superb, Excellent

by harika

Nov 08, 2017

A very interesting course that has provided with a lot of information. Professor Robert Schillers teaching with real life exampl

by Alan G R

Apr 04, 2018

Absolute brilliant!

by Tony D

Jan 17, 2018

One of the most instrumental learning experiences of my life. Wow...what a great course.