Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,965件の評価
790件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

フィルター:

金融市場: 201 - 225 / 784 レビュー

by Srdjan D

Dec 13, 2017

Overall excellent course !

by Juan C M

Nov 28, 2017

EXCELLENT!! An honor to hace Professor Robert Schiller as the Teacher!!

by Shaival D

Jun 25, 2018

Best course studied in Coursera so Far!!! Outstanding!!

by bobby c

Jan 27, 2018

Great course

by Karen I

Jan 14, 2018

What an excellent course. So much to learn in so little time. It is of interest to see the Yale University Campus and the Business Students intertwining their responses to questions of interest.

by Ting-Yen T

Feb 16, 2018

Fantastic! I learned a lot about financial theories, modern investment tools, public finance policies and a full scope of the financial markets. I also like the salons and chalk talks among professor, TA and Yale students, which illuminated a lot of concepts. Thank you.

by momar m

Oct 01, 2017

plenty of knowledge

by Alberto L C

Feb 11, 2018

Excellent course for the ones aiming to start in the world of financial markets.

Key points perfectly explained, in a easy way.

Ententaining course, no doubt

by Beatriz C S

May 02, 2018

This course provides an overall vision about US's financial system mixed with basic financial concepts and it's an interesting introduction to behavioral finance. Professor's Robert Shiller lessons are clear, direct and unique.

The course is structured so that all the concepts are clear through a mix of lectures given by Professor Robert Shiller and more informal seminars with the students' discussions. The exams at the end of each lesson are useful to consolidate what has been learned.

I would recommend this course to anyone interested in getting to know the financial world.

by Gerald P

Apr 13, 2018

First Coursera class. Enjoyed the intellectual exercise. Bob Shiller is a great professor and the course is a matter of the utmost importance to our time.

by Zakaria M H

Feb 25, 2018

it easy course

by Maxat K

Feb 21, 2018

Great course!

by Vítor N P

Feb 04, 2018

Valuable insights both for finance and general knowledge

by Santiago T

Jan 17, 2018

Gives a comprehensive but clear overview of financial markets, and contextualizes finance in terms of social responsibility.

by Abhishek J

Apr 13, 2018

A

V

e

r

y

G

o

o

d

P

r

o

f

e

s

s

o

r

A

n

d

A

V

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

i

n

g

P

e

d

a

g

o

g

y

by laila h

Jun 05, 2018

Great course. I loved learning about the financial markets with Professor Shiller.

by Pulkit J

Oct 28, 2017

This is an awesome course which helped me gain a lot of knowledge.

I thank my professor for delivering everything so nicely.

by Carles S

Mar 15, 2018

Good course

by Paras G

Mar 14, 2018

Great course..really got to know in depth about various financial concepts and theories

by Einar G M A

Jun 01, 2018

Very usefull!!!

by Aziz K

Mar 15, 2018

Thanks, for this very interactive course.

by Anthony S

May 24, 2018

Excellent.

by Joshua Z P L

Feb 21, 2018

This course is a great way to learn the fundamental elements of financial markets, using mostly the United States as a reference. Besides, Mr. Shiller and his teaching assistant provide valuable insights on the course. Therefore, I highly recommend this Financial Markets course.

by Liam M

Mar 24, 2018

Excellent overall introduction to Finance and the role it will play in the future

by Christopher P

Dec 12, 2017

He is a great professor and I never end up going past the first week for any class on coursera however this course is more robust and entertaining then any of those. I highly recommend this course for anyone the likes finance.