Chevron Left
Financial Planning for Young Adults に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Financial Planning for Young Adults の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,199件の評価
314件のレビュー

コースについて

Financial Planning for Young Adults (FPYA), developed in partnership with the CFP Board, is designed to provide an introduction to basic financial planning concepts for young adults. The FPYA course is organized across eight separate modules within a 4-week window. Topics covered include financial goal setting, saving and investing, budgeting, financial risk, borrowing and credit. Because financial planning is such a personal topic, you will be encouraged to define your own financial goals and objectives while we discuss concepts and provide tools which can be applied in helping you reach those goals. Within each module, you will view a combination of traditional lecture style videos along with video vignettes that introduce financial topics for discussion among participants. The video vignettes provide a unique and exciting component to this course. Each vignette introduces a real-world scenario where financial decisions must be made and financial planning concepts can be applied. You will be challenged to think critically about each scenario and decide how you might come to a resolution if ever faced with a similar situation. Finally, the course also includes material throughout which is focused on career opportunities in financial planning, including video interviews with actual CFP® professionals and other professionals working in this exciting and growing career area. The final module in the class is devoted to the topic of financial planning as a career....

人気のレビュー

SB

2021年5月10日

this course is really beneficial, I highly recommend it to people of any age. I was in doubt about it because I read it is good for young people, but I learned a lot from this course. Thank you all.

SV

2021年5月8日

Amazing course highly recommended for all students, youth, teens so they have the knowledge prior before getting to the stage where they actually need to execute these things and save

フィルター:

Financial Planning for Young Adults: 76 - 100 / 313 レビュー

by Krista I M

2021年5月20日

Regardless of where you are in life, this is a practical and useful course for anyone who wants to educate themselves about financial literacy.

by Rizky M

2021年5月4日

Thank you so much to all the lecturers for giving me new knowledge about financial plans and goals it's really helped me and useful in my life.

by Nicolas V

2021年5月25日

Excelente curso para aprender algunos conceptos básicos y super prácticos para iniciar o mejorar el manejo responsable de nuestras finanzas.

by Siti K b A F

2021年4月27日

Very food information for someone who new to financial planning. The lecture is easy to understand and the real life experience helps too!!

by Laxman A

2021年6月6日

This course is very useful who are looking to make Careers in Financial Planning. This starter course could guide them how to go about it.

by Gabriel S P

2021年5月25日

It was mind opening. All the concepts are made simple with the explanation and the tests. I'm not only satisfied, but eager to learn more.

by William M

2021年5月19日

Excelente forma de conocer estrategias para organizar las finanzas personales y tener éxito con las metas y forma de vida que uno quiere.

by Peninnah P

2021年5月6日

Very insightful course that has helped me gain a better understanding of finances in all areas possible and that are important to me

by Alysa M

2021年5月20日

This course was highly informative, and a helpful educational tool for Financial Planning. Highly recommended for any young adults!

by Keane C

2020年8月8日

Comprehensive guide for undergraduate students to know things needed to know on planning ahead for the future personal well-being.

by Marco A C

2020年4月13日

It is a very comprehensive course! The information provided is precious for everyone having a hard time in financial planning!

by mohit b

2021年5月23日

great start to those who value money and the future. the key idea is to start early and keep consistency with your finances.

by manoj p

2021年5月1日

Excellent course to get started with the financial concepts that provided me with insights and a foundation to build up on.

by Elisavet M

2021年4月22日

I really enjoyed not only the content of the course but also the professors. Found it extremely useful and helrful as well

by Naimur R

2021年5月2日

I learnt a lot of things about Personal Finance, Risk, Insurance and much more. I'd recommend everyone to do this course.

by Pugal V

2021年4月29日

Awesome course!! Must for 20-25 young adults. I have learnt lot of financial basics. This course really helps me. Thank!

by devendra s

2021年2月6日

The course is really useful for young generation. Some practical methods will help youngsters to do Financial Management

by Dipak

2021年5月18日

The course was good you can finish it within few days if you consistent and the knowledge you will get is priceless.

by Edgar P

2021年3月11日

As my first background on financial planning this course provided the ground to take action on my personal finances.

by Pauline M

2021年6月7日

T​his course taught me alot. As a young adult learning to be independent, I am now able to manage my finances well.

by 1736_Mihir S

2021年5月10日

Gives a brief overview to all the topics included in the course with proper examples which are easy to understand.

by chawannut S

2021年3月1日

This course made me understand about financial better than before. Also I was enjoy so much to study in the class.

by Kadek P

2021年5月30日

I really like this, I got new knowledge and new insight. Thank you for create this course, this is was amazing!

by Roshen R I

2021年5月16日

Good,

the first thing , as a student , I will do is to seek help from university CFP to help me out and guide me

by Lucas P D

2021年2月13日

Without a doubt it is an excellent course, it is online so what I can do is send an online hug to the teachers!