Chevron Left
Financial Planning for Young Adults に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Financial Planning for Young Adults の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,193件の評価
312件のレビュー

コースについて

Financial Planning for Young Adults (FPYA), developed in partnership with the CFP Board, is designed to provide an introduction to basic financial planning concepts for young adults. The FPYA course is organized across eight separate modules within a 4-week window. Topics covered include financial goal setting, saving and investing, budgeting, financial risk, borrowing and credit. Because financial planning is such a personal topic, you will be encouraged to define your own financial goals and objectives while we discuss concepts and provide tools which can be applied in helping you reach those goals. Within each module, you will view a combination of traditional lecture style videos along with video vignettes that introduce financial topics for discussion among participants. The video vignettes provide a unique and exciting component to this course. Each vignette introduces a real-world scenario where financial decisions must be made and financial planning concepts can be applied. You will be challenged to think critically about each scenario and decide how you might come to a resolution if ever faced with a similar situation. Finally, the course also includes material throughout which is focused on career opportunities in financial planning, including video interviews with actual CFP® professionals and other professionals working in this exciting and growing career area. The final module in the class is devoted to the topic of financial planning as a career....

人気のレビュー

SB

2021年5月10日

this course is really beneficial, I highly recommend it to people of any age. I was in doubt about it because I read it is good for young people, but I learned a lot from this course. Thank you all.

SV

2021年5月8日

Amazing course highly recommended for all students, youth, teens so they have the knowledge prior before getting to the stage where they actually need to execute these things and save

フィルター:

Financial Planning for Young Adults: 276 - 300 / 311 レビュー

by Riya G

2021年5月11日

Best experience. Learn so much about financial planning.

by Omar N

2021年5月23日

very informative and helpful for non-business students!

by Poramet J

2021年5月12日

this couesr is really good.

thank you for good course

by Luiz A D d S F

2021年4月28日

It is a very good overview of financial planning.

by Mostafa M

2021年8月13日

Good course with beneficial Information

by Vitalii S

2021年7月26日

basic knowledge. good but not perfect.

by Ali C

2021年6月5日

very simple and understandable course

by Md T C

2021年5月8日

A great course for young adults.

by Magali C B

2021年1月2日

Great course, would recommend

by Devansh s

2021年5月15日

The course was good

by Harshitha G

2020年6月8日

It’s great to learn

by Alex D M

2019年2月16日

Very easy, but fun.

by Karthik

2020年10月24日

very useful course

by JOAQUIM A M A

2021年5月6日

very nice course

by Nidhi P

2021年7月30日

good Coursera

by Faiaz T C

2021年5月23日

Nice course

by Jibin G

2021年6月11日

Valuable

by Lisa M

2021年9月16日

n/a

by Amiel F

2021年4月30日

Hi! Complete the course. My two cents, one the course is too linked with the CFPboard and to avoid the unneeded marketing promotion they should considered to removed the last (optional) session. If you want a much better course that goes in depth on Financial tips for young and medium age, the Personal & Family Financial Planning by University of Florida is much better one, however is a little older (2016) and some links and information could be not to date.

by Lewis S

2021年6月27日

Great course. Covers a lot. No powerpoints to download and no notes either. Quizzes are way too difficult and require understanding beyond in lecture videos of key concepts, terms. This goes from budgeting to insurance, risk management, and financial planning as a career in four weeks.

by Cengiz C

2020年12月6日

For me persoanlly it was to basic, but that does not mean, that the course was not good. I got confirmation for all my knowledge!

by Viviana S

2021年4月26日

Supongo que es buen curso pero está en inglés y no encuentro la forma de leerlo en español.

by Irwan S

2021年5月3日

Its great to who wants to know basic financial planning

by RAGHAV S

2020年9月5日

There is still a scope of Improvement !

by da b

2021年1月20日

Need more content and examples.