Chevron Left
Financial Planning for Young Adults に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Financial Planning for Young Adults の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,181件の評価
311件のレビュー

コースについて

Financial Planning for Young Adults (FPYA), developed in partnership with the CFP Board, is designed to provide an introduction to basic financial planning concepts for young adults. The FPYA course is organized across eight separate modules within a 4-week window. Topics covered include financial goal setting, saving and investing, budgeting, financial risk, borrowing and credit. Because financial planning is such a personal topic, you will be encouraged to define your own financial goals and objectives while we discuss concepts and provide tools which can be applied in helping you reach those goals. Within each module, you will view a combination of traditional lecture style videos along with video vignettes that introduce financial topics for discussion among participants. The video vignettes provide a unique and exciting component to this course. Each vignette introduces a real-world scenario where financial decisions must be made and financial planning concepts can be applied. You will be challenged to think critically about each scenario and decide how you might come to a resolution if ever faced with a similar situation. Finally, the course also includes material throughout which is focused on career opportunities in financial planning, including video interviews with actual CFP® professionals and other professionals working in this exciting and growing career area. The final module in the class is devoted to the topic of financial planning as a career....

人気のレビュー

SB
2021年5月10日

this course is really beneficial, I highly recommend it to people of any age. I was in doubt about it because I read it is good for young people, but I learned a lot from this course. Thank you all.

SV
2021年5月8日

Amazing course highly recommended for all students, youth, teens so they have the knowledge prior before getting to the stage where they actually need to execute these things and save

フィルター:

Financial Planning for Young Adults: 101 - 125 / 309 レビュー

by Gichimu M M

2021年7月14日

I liked the course alot, it was educative, engaging, informative and a super enjoyable way to gain new skills.

by Sunayna J

2021年4月30日

I really loved the course, looking forward to more courses from the university, the faculties were fantastic.

by Cassandra M G R

2021年11月2日

Excelente curso. Tienes explicaciones fáciles de comprender y muy entretenidas. Lo recomiendo completamente.

by AWOH A

2021年5月29日

A very great course that will give you the much needed knowledge to help you arrange your financial future.

by Miw C

2021年2月6日

This course is really helpful and useful for me. Thank you for your kindness to have this course online.

by Mladen

2021年5月15日

Great course.

Even, if You have some knowledge about the topic, it is possible to learn something new .

by Kriti B

2020年11月16日

Quite knowledgeable course esp for young people. Amazed to know about the time value of money/savings.

by Mukesh B

2020年8月3日

Everyone must take this course, it will help in long run and will probably broaden your financial IQ.

by Chuks-Osuji C

2020年7月14日

It was a very good experience learning this course. The topics were well taught and I learnt a lot.

by Victoria A

2021年5月16日

I REALLY DID LIKE THE DIFFERENT WAY OF APPROACH IN OF EXPLANATION.THE TUTORS WERE VERY EXPLANATORY

by Lahari r

2021年5月11日

It's a great course , learned a lot through this course teaching has been so great and wonderful

by Yok W

2021年5月1日

It's very good course. It makes me have good ideas about planning for spending and saving money.

by shruti k

2020年4月25日

Thankyou Coursera,

This module really helped me to gain knowledge theoretically and practically.

by Madellene K P

2021年4月17日

This course is very good It is practical and easy to understand. I enjoy learning all-in-all =)

by VIJAYARAGAVAN S L

2020年10月27日

a worthy course i understand and learned how to invest and how to plan my savings for my future

by Varun V

2021年9月17日

One of the best courses in respect of financial planning. It was great learning to be honest.

by Jhe-anne G

2021年5月8日

This course is amazingly value-adding! I'm so glad that I've invested some time to take this.

by Sandeep S

2021年5月3日

It was really very insightful. It will be very useful for me and my future clients as well.

by Radhika K

2020年6月13日

very nice course. provides the basic knowledge for finance. all you need to know to start

by Syed A M

2020年3月30日

Very informative on getting a great start to life! Wish I did this course many years ago!

by Andrea M E C

2021年12月22日

¡Muy completo, interesante y dinámico! Me ayudará más allá de mi formación académica...

by Enrique A M C

2021年10月12日

Really helped me knowing what do I have to do with my financial life in the near future

by Kufre-Abasi A

2021年4月29日

This course is direct and simplified enough, its knowledge is practically applicable.

by Jasmine L

2019年10月11日

This course was very helpful and I learned a lot about investing on a beginner level.

by Will A H

2021年2月28日

This was an amazing journey with practical vignette videos and teachings.

Thank you!